Plus Catering Orlando Reviews

48 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Plus Catering Orlando

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

48

11 User photos

Plus Catering Orlando 1
Plus Catering Orlando 2
Plus Catering Orlando 3
Plus Catering Orlando 4
Plus Catering Orlando 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda Amaral · Married on 05/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding

    We are very satisfied with Plus Catering Services, they were flexible when come to taste food and choices. Very professional when I asked them to customize the appetizers, all my guests were very happy with the portion and taste of the food. I will definitely recommend them.

    Plus Catering Orlando 6
    Plus Catering Orlando 7
    Plus Catering Orlando 8
    Plus Catering Orlando 9
    Plus Catering Orlando 10
    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • Laurel

    Laurel Rochwarger · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food and service!

    Page and his team at Plus Catering were amazing to work with! From the tasting, to choosing linens, to being able to provide our own alcohol they were extremely accommodating! The food was beyond delicious and the selections available were incredible. Plus Catering was responsive and helpful with any and all questions throughout the wedding planning process. They service staff was so attentive, kind, and we never had to ask for anything on our special day. The chef personally came by to check on everything with us and I am not just saying this, this was honestly the best food we have ever had at a wedding. We would highly recommend Page and Plus Catering to anyone looking to host an event. We would absolutely use Plus Catering again for future events.

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth Lee · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Caterer

    Page and his team were amazing! Our tasting was done so professionally, and the options were plentiful and absolutely delicious. Page is very laid back, and his head chef was clear that he would customize whatever we wanted. They were extremely client focused and worked with us on all our needs. The staff was great, very affordably priced, and our guests raved about the food. Page personally got us drinks just after the ceremony, made sure we had all of the appetizers, and took care of us at our table. The bartenders were a lot of fun, and his staff checked in on us all night to make sure we had what we needed.

    Plus Catering Orlando 11
    Plus Catering Orlando 12
    Plus Catering Orlando 13
    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • B

    Briana Rittersporn · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A no-brainer choice!

    Plus Catering did such an amazing job with our wedding that I wanted to share my experience.

    First, the company feels like what it is: a small, local company. You're treated like a real human, not just a paycheck for a corporate catering company.

    Second, the owner Page is at every single event for the entire time. He checked on me and my husband personally throughout the night. He's a gentleman who is also honest, and that was more than appreciated throughout the entire wedding planning process.

    Third, the chef does an amazing job with the food. He worked with us to customize a menu that we loved and our guests loved. Plus, he was so friendly!

    Lastly, the service staff is exceptional. Our parents were blown away with how attentive and efficient the staff was. Our guests felt the service was beyond superior as well - everyone knows what they're doing and the do it well. They also set up and broke down the buffet tables and cleaned up from the venue in a timely manner.

    Basically, if you want a fairly priced and absolutely exceptional catering experience, Plus Catering is a no-brainer choice.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • N

    Nathan M. · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose them!!

    Killed it!!! Everyone at our wedding kept asking who we used because they loved the food... and then ran back for a second serving

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Caterer at a Great Price

    When looking for caterers for our wedding, my husband and I were pretty shocked by the price. Fortunately we found Plus Catering and I'm so glad we did. They were much more affordable then a lot of other vendors and still had delicious food! They did a great job with everything; we seriously have no complaints. Many of the guests complimented the food, especially the salmon.

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus Catering absolutely nailed it! The price is so reasonable and the quality of food and service is top notch. Page and his team do wonderful work and are very flexible. Page made several changes for us at the last minute and was always available and willing to provide whatever was needed. We utilized the buffet style dinner with a carving station and had the most wonderful dessert/coffee table! Highly recommend using this company for your upcoming wedding!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • K

    Kayli · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, flexible, affordable, detailed and most importantly DELICIOUS! Plus Catering far exceeded our expectations at our 300 person wedding on March 17. At our first consultation, we explained that we wanted an eclectic menu that would fit our personalities. Instead of having to choose off of a traditional menu, the owner and chef sat down to create a completely customized meal which evolved into a fine dining experience with unique foods from all over the world. As guests walked into the room, they were greeted with champagne and thai chicken salad in a martini glass. When they sat, a perfectly chilled and beautiful salad was placed at each setting. Once the salad was finished, family style pasta bolognese was delivered. Then the stations opened! The lobster rolls were served on checkered baskets, the pad thai placed in bamboo bowls with chop sticks, the prime rib was beautifully carved on wooden farm tables... everything was an absolute work of art! And their creamed spinach, just WOW! In addition to the incredible food, the service was perfectly executed and the bar kept drinks flowing! As a wedding professional myself with experience coordinating over 2,000 weddings, I can confidently say that 5 stars is truly not enough for the incredible caterer!

    Sent on 03/27/2018
  • I

    Ivelisse · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To Mr. Page and his team: thank you for your professionalism and the special care for such an important night. It shines how well your organization operates and the enthusiasm your team handled our guests is truly contagious. Thank you Chef for such an excellent dinner. Drinks at the bar professionally made.

    For those seeking a professional catering for a wedding or any event, we highly recommend Plus Catering. It will be your best choice.

    Plus Catering Orlando 14
    Plus Catering Orlando 15
    Plus Catering Orlando 16
    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus catering provided the bar and food services for my wedding in November 2017. They worked with my husband and I to provide a menu that all of my guests enjoyed. The food was delicious. The service that Page and his team provide is amazing and I didn’t have to worry about any of it!!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • H

    holly · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Page and his team at Plus are true professionals. Wedding food is known to be bland and boring, but it's been 18 days and people are still talking about how good our food was! Other vendors told me it was the best food they'd had at a wedding, and my guests would not stop talking about it. The team was quick, professional, and well put together. One of the reasons we hired Plus was because at our tasting they designed a tablescape for us and made it very personal. I would put them on the same level as some of the caterers that were double the price. If you're looking for a caterer that provides a killer value and insanely good food, this is where you need to go.

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • J

    Jess · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin , Page and Chef Todd are the best ! From the initial tasting to the wedding day everything was so smooth , The food was that of a fine dining restaurant no plate was left un eaten! we got so many compliments . We opted for a played dinner with about 150 guests food was severed simultaneously! Page accommodated our vegetarian guests and we got rave reviews from them as well . During cocktail hour we were served even though we outside taking pictures they really take care of the bride and groom You are truly in great hands with Plus One ! We be using them for any out events going forward

    Thank you Page

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • B

    brittany · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Page and the staff at Plus Catering were excellent. We couldn't have asked for better service or food. Both Page and the chef were flexible with the menu for the food tasting and for the wedding. The food was out standing and the service was even better. We had someone bring us food and drinks for the wedding party while we took our pictures. That was unexpected and much appreciated. Page also went above and beyond and personally asked what my Husband and myself would like to eat from the food stations so that we may remain seated at our sweetheart table. The guest couldn't say enough good things about the food and the exceptional service that Page and his fellow staff provided through out the night. We would highly recommend using Plus Catering to our friends and family.

    Sent on 05/21/2016
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 05/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Page and Plus Catering are incredible. We were married May 8th at Paradise Cove, they know the venue well, and since we are from out of town it was a huge relief to not worry about on-site logistics. Page was excellent to work with from planning, to tasting, to working out final details. Everything was handled perfectly. The staff were amazing - our guests commented on how gracious and helpful everyone was. We had someone bringing us food and drinks after the ceremony, while we had photos. The food is excellent, the chef is so kind. I recommend Page and his team so highly!!

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • M

    Mary Jo · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Page with Plus Catering did an awesome job with our evening wedding. The food was amazing and the pricing was very reasonable. We had cocktail hour and the appetizers they passed were hot and delicious. The bartenders were friendly and very professional and were able to keep up with the guests, even serving two speciality drinks during the cocktail hour. We received many compliments of how great the food tasted and how wonderful the entire evening progressed. Page and his staff were so helpful with last minute details at the reception. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and awesome caterer, Page is your guy!

    Sent on 03/15/2016
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 12/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Page and his entire staff was absolutely wonderful! All of our guests are still talking about how delicious all of the food was and how professional, polite, and helpful his servers and bartenders were. His prices are unbeatable and he is extremely helpful in every way. He responds to emails very quickly as I had a ton of questions for him along the way! I highly recommend Plus Catering if your looking for delicious food and a wonderful staff!

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Page and his staff was such a wonderful experience! Plus Catering worked so well with my budget and met all of our needs, plus the food was excellent and the customer service was top notch. On the day of our wedding, Page and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were fed during the cocktail hour and reception. I would highly recommend Plus Catering, especially if you're on a tight budget! Much thanks and appreciation!

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • I

    Iris · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough of how great Page and staff were to work with. They were very professional and the food was outstanding. Everyone at our reception raved about how great the food was. The pricing was so affordable for our budget and Page really helped us to create a wonderful reception with amazing food. Thanks so much.

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Page at plus catering was such a great experience. He was so bubbly and happy and was thrilled to go above and beyond. Not to mention- the food was amazing at our wedding. People were raving about the food for days! I highly recommend Page and his crew to cater any event!

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had a wedding at Paradise Cove and used Plus Catering. I can not say enough great things about Page and his staff. Everything was absolutely perfect. We had a buffet and open bar service. The timing of our passed hors d'oeuvre, champagne toast, opening the buffet, everything was spot on. His Chef, bar tenders and staff were extremely friendly, professional and fun to work with. We had booked about 9 months before our wedding and from the first tasting we knew Page would provide nothing but the best service. I had a great time and did not have to worry about a thing. Our guest raved about how delicious the food was. As a bride, you are super busy walking around and socializing with guests. Page personally made my husband and I's plates and had them ready at the table for us along with drinks. The bacon wrapped scallops are out of this world. The beef carving station with the sirloin strip and red wine reduction was my favorite. If you are looking for great delicious food and at a good cost Plus catering is who you want to book. Call to set up a tasting and Page will not disappoint. Thank you again to Plus Catering - Michelle and Benjamin Bove

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had a wedding at Paradise Cove and used Plus Catering. I can not say enough great things about Page and his staff. Everything was absolutely perfect. We had a buffet and open bar service. The timing of our passed hors d'oeuvre, champagne toast, opening the buffet, everything was spot on. His Chef, bar tenders and staff were extremely friendly, professional and fun to work with. We had booked about 9 months before our wedding and from the first tasting we knew Page would provide nothing but the best service. I had a great time and did not have to worry about a thing. Our guest raved about how delicious the food was. As a bride, you are super busy walking around and socializing with guests. Page personally made my husband and I's plates and had them ready at the table for us along with drinks. The bacon wrapped scallops are out of this world. The beef carving station with the sirloin strip and red wine reduction was my favorite. If you are looking for great delicious food and at a good cost Plus catering is who you want to book. Call to set up a tasting and Page will not disappoint. Thank you again to Plus Catering - Michelle and Benjamin Bove

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • C

    Clarissa · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So good you'll want to kiss the cook and the owner. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Plus Catering and the service we received at our wedding. We had the mashed potato bar because I have always been in love with mashed potatoes and Chef Todd's are the best I have ever had! I wanted to scoop what I couldn't eat into my purse at the tasting and at the end of the wedding Page had a whole tray to go for me! Best wedding present ever! Page took my wedding and heightened it with his expertise. The linens were beautiful, the buffet spread was elegant, the service staff was sweet and classy. I hope I can find a reason to hire them again in the future.

    Sent on 05/20/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus Catering was our first choice for food for our wedding reception. We are glad we chose them. Our first tasting that we had, we knew our guests were going to enjoy it. The food was amazing. The cocktail hour was absolutely beautiful. Plus Catering supplied our linens, as well as food. The appetizers were DELICIOUS. The Bride and Groom got a few while pictures were being taken. All of he guests, loved the food that was served. We didn't hear one complaint.

    Sent on 05/24/2014
  • A

    Adam · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus catering did a really amazing job at our wedding. they handled the food and the alcohol, and we had a buffet. their service was amazing. they made the tables look beautiful. my family likes to drink a lot and when they were out of scotch for my dad they sent someone out and bought more. they made sure me and my bride were able to eat dinner and have cake first. they also had a great system for making sure the buffet line didnt get backed up. the food was absolutely incredible, exactly how i remembered it when we did the tasting. the steak was perfect. everyone at the wedding loved the food, including the hors d'oeuvres at the cocktail hour. all the servers were outstanding too. i dont know how they can be so good and still be so affordable, but this is by far the best food we had when we did the tastings last year. im so glad that we went with plus for the wedding because it ended up being perfect. THANKS AGAIN!

    Sent on 05/14/2014
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus Catering did an absolutely amazing job at our wedding!!! Our guests were raving about the food and the service was above and beyond what could have been expected!! Page was wonderful about working with us before the event as well as the day of!!! Thank you guys so much for making our special day perfect!!!

    Sent on 02/25/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review