Skip to main content
Weddings

Plum Sage Flowers Reviews

Plum Sage Flowers View more information

127 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

127
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

44 User photos

  • T
    Theresia S. Married on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful flowers!

    I found Plum Sage on Instagram and immediately fell in love with their pictures. They were so easy to work with and I was blown away when I saw the arrangements on my big day! I wasn't sure what I wanted, and Erin created the most beautiful florals with just a few pictures and ideas I sent her. I can't recommend them enough. Make sure to save some flowers and have them preserved after!!
  • M
    Megan M. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Erin’s design was even more beautiful than I imagined. Erin and Meredith created a look for our wedding that really reflected our style. We wanted big, bright flowers that echoed the gardens surrounding our backyard wedding. Everything was gorgeous, especially the floral installation on the trees by our ceremony, the floral hair clips for my best girlfriends and my bridal bouquet. It was exactly what we wanted and it helped make our special spectacular.
  • Erin
    Erin F. Married on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best

    Plum Sage are the most amazing florists! I gave them my vision and they ran with it and made it better than I could have imagined. The colors and entire look was impeccable. I was in love with everything they did. I wish flowers didn’t have to wilt. Highly highly recommend them. They have price ranges to fit any budget. I just can’t say enough good things about this amazing team!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lauren
    Lauren S. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attentive, detail oriented, magical

    There are no words to describe how magical and talented Erin and her team are. She was so attentive to what we wanted and transformed our wedding venue into everything we imagined and more. She perfectly combined our request of greenery with beautiful white and blue flowers to compliment our colors along with our chic mountain wedding vibe. Guest still talk about how beautiful our flowers were from the bouquets, boutonnieres, alter, center pieces and the greenery accents hanging around the venue. The space was so beautiful and I would highly recommend Plum Sage!!
  • Cailyn
    Cailyn Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Florals for my dream wedding!

    We worked with Erin at PlumSage for all our wedding flowers and was in complete awe when we walked in to our wedding reception. Literal tears to our eyes.

    I interviewed many florists but landed with Erin because she was honest and transparent about costs and made the planning process SO easy since she has years of experience. She helped us stay on budget by offering alternatives if certain flowers were too expensive. She was also able to provide candles and drapery which others were wanting to charge insane amounts. And lastly she is a gem of a human and you’ll feel that once you chat with her.

    We were also planning an out of state wedding and had to postpone 1.5 years. And through all of that she was always prompt & responsive and remembered my original vision from 2 years before and CRUSHED IT.

    If we ever throw another event, there’s no question Plum Sage is who we hire!
  • J
    Jim J. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Wonderful design, finest quality, perfect service!
  • Keely
    Keely H. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Plum Sage!

    We used Plum Sage for our wedding and they were amazing. Taylor was incredible to work with - professional, friendly, capable and she nailed my vision perfectly! Our florals and my bouquet absolutely blew us away! Choose Plum Sage for your event and you will not regret it!!!
  • A
    Abbie G. Married on 02/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What floral dreams are made of

    I am SO thrilled that we chose Plum Sage for our wedding flowers. Eric and I knew we wanted a simple, yet elegant, "Aprés Ever After" wedding in Vail, celebrating the beauty of winter in the Colorado mountains. When I chatted with Erin, she immediately seemed to understand our vision and when we saw her proposal a few days later, we were thrilled! She translated our color palette, description, and budget into something beautiful – simple and fragrant greenery, romantic candlelight, natural muted flowers, unique feathered details. Pure magic!

    After our mockup, I left feeling even more confident I had chosen the right person to help with our flowers. Our appointment was after a hectic work day, and I was flustered after navigating traffic and a large load of linen rentals. Erin's calm and positive vibe instantly put me at ease, and I could feel my anxiety releasing as we chatted through the flowers. She had a lovely mockup ready, patiently answered my questions, and put my mind at ease. I left feeling lighter thanks to her soothing energy, and thrilled with our floral vision.

    Come the wedding day, and the Plum Sage team brought our floral vision to life! My bouquet and the wedding personals were stunning. Erin worked in some custom detail requests perfectly – a wrap from some salvaged heirloom satin, and some sentimental feather details to surprise my parents! She captured our winter palette perfectly with natural tones and textures through both our personals and event floral. Everything was simple, elegant, understated, and natural: exactly what we were hoping for!

    Thank you Erin and team for bringing the floral magic and helping us pull off the aprés ski wedding of our dreams!
  • M
    Molly G. Married on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Our Expectations

    Finding a florist in a city that was 8 hours away was a bit overwhelming, but when I got connected with Meredith at Plum Sage, I was so thankful. She worked to create the vision we were going for, and was quick to answer any of my questions. As soon as we hired Plum Sage, I did not ever worry about our florals or décor. I knew Plum Sage would show up and do a wonderful job, and they certainly exceeded our expectations. I also want to add that they were more than happy to work within our budget, and provided as much as they possibly could.
  • Sarah
    Sarah G. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overwhelming number of compliments on our flowers

    Erin and team are THE florists you want to execute your wedding.

    Some highlights:
    -Communication was always prompt and detailed with Erin. This is so important for a bride leading up to her wedding
    -There is a comprehensive floral proposal that gives you a clear picture of exactly what to expect on the big day. Erin did many edits of this proposal so we were aligned on expectations.
    -The flowers were simply breath-taking. Custom grapevine and floral wreaths, a custom fireplace arrangement and stunning bouquets with dahlias highlighted the day. My mom who always is doing floral arrangements, grabbed a bouquet and the wreaths to dry and keep because they were so pretty.

    Thank you Plum Sage team!
  • K
    Kelsey R. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dont hesitate - hire Erin and Plum Sage Flowers!!

    After meeting with Erin and Plum Sage Flowers and seeing what she created for the wedding, I am SOOOO happy I went with her. She did a "trial" of my centerpiece so I could see what it was like and we could make adjustments. She had so many great ideas and listened to what I was thinking but was also very respectful of my budget. Everyone commented on how amazing the flowers were and I really think I made my reception. I would absolutely use Plum Sage Flowers and Erin again for other events/occasions, I have already told so many friends about them. 10/10 recommend! you wont regret it!
  • H
    Heather J. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    I had the honor of having Erin from Plum Sage create the most beautiful floral arrangements for both my bridal shower and wedding. She was so amazing to work with, prompt with email, calls, or texting. She is extremely organized and most of all passionate about what she does. I absolutely love her as a human and I was speechless when I walked into our venue and got to experience everything she and her team worked so hard on. She exceeded all my expectations and captured my vision even better than I had dreamed it up in my head. If you are looking for a florist, hire her, you won't regret it! I can't wait to throw another event where we can work together again!
  • Samantha
    Samantha A. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful bridal bouquet

    I could not be more pleased with my experience with Plum Sage Flowers. I had the pleasure of working with Erin and she was fantastic. My flowers turned out perfect!
  • Brittany
    Brittany F. Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers & professional service!

    I had a great experience working with Plum Sage! The staff was friendly and responded to all my questions and changes promptly, They were happy to help me execute the vision I had while staying within my budget and my bouquet turned out to be absolutely stunning! Delivery was super smooth and made setting up for the day exponentially easier. Thank you ladies for everything you do!
  • Tierney
    Tierney Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing

    Erin and the rest of the team at Plum Sage are not only incredibly talented and creative, but also wonderful to work with.

    You should definitely follow them on Instagram. Every picture they post is magnificent, which is why I had no doubt they would do a great job for us. When we saw the flowers at our ceremony and reception, though, we were stunned. The design and the arrangements were more amazing and perfect than we ever could have imagined.

    I highly, highly recommend Plum Sage! (Plus, they have ridiculously cute dogs at the office, so that's a great bonus.)
  • L
    Lauren Q. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral Dreams come true!

    Plum Sage Flowers made my wedding floral dreams come true! I loved working with Erin on ideas as she has an amazing eye for design, color & detail and truly understands the art of flowers. She understood exactly what my vision was & executed it better than I could have imagined. Her team was so amazing the during the wedding & no challenge is too hard for them (ceremony on top of a mountain & hanging floral from a ceiling). My flowers become one of my favorite parts of my wedding!
  • M
    Marcia K. Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing Florist!

    PlumSage is amazing! They did our flowers for our February wedding, and they looked incredible! Everything we had envisioned for flowers on our wedding day – the textures, colors and wintery details – were incorporated and were more beautiful than we could have imagined. They accommodated multiple drop off points and times throughout the day for getting ready, for our church ceremony, and for our reception, and were so helpful with any details we had questions about leading up to the day. We worked with Mallory and Taylor leading up to the day, but everyone we met at PlumSage was absolutely incredible and we are so glad we hired them!
  • M
    Margaret Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Plum Sage did the flowers for our November wedding and they were perfect. We worked with Mallory and Taylor, and with only very general guidelines they created bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, and a wedding arch that were truly unique and beautiful. We chose to have succulents in the bouquets, and were able to replant those as a lovely memory of our day. I cannot recommend Plum Sage enough!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Erin at Plum Sage and she was amazing to work with. She was so flexible, responded quickly and worked with my husband and I on all our changing needs and wants! A few weeks before the wedding, we asked if we could add on additional greenery and garland and she made that happen, no questions asked! She made beautiful floral arrangements for welcome signs and beautiful arrangements for an arch we had at the alter. They did my husband’s cousins wedding as well and did amazing for her too. Book with them and you will not be disappointed!!
  • M
    Meghan Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From our first meeting, we knew our flowers were in good hands! We worked with Mallory for our wedding at Timber Ridge in Keystone. Mallory masterfully balances listening to her client's ideas while also adding her own expertise and talents. She clearly understood the aesthetic we wanted and our flowers exceeded expectations! She was professional, mindful and transparent with cost, and a joy to work with. I cannot recommend Plum Sage flowers enough. We will cherish the pictures of our flowers for years to come!
  • B
    Bonnie Married on 07/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved working with Plum Sage for our wedding day! I had a mountain venue that was already quite lush and wanted florals that were some what understated but complimented nicely. Plum Sage worked with me on on the vision and made the planning experience so fun! On the day of the wedding I was blown away! My bouquet, the arrangements on the alter and the centerpieces were all more beautiful than I had even imagined and tied everything together perfectly! Erin was so great about accommodating updates along the way and helping me think about options for our non traditional wedding party. I loved working with her and I would highly recommend Plum Sage to anyone!
  • S
    Shanna Married on 06/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely loved working with Plum Sage! Elizabeth did an amazing job bringing my vision to life and creating one-of-a-kind beautiful florals for our wedding!
  • E
    Emily Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the pleasure of working with Erin at Plum Sage. She helped me plan the wedding of my dreams while keeping my budget in mind. She was quickly and kindly responsive to my many questions throughout the process. I got SO many compliments on how great the flowers looked. Erin and her crew did a wonderful job, I couldn't have made a better choice! Thank you so much Erin!!
  • R
    Robin Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved working with Plum Sage! Wedding planning was not my thing, but my appointments with Elizabeth at Plum Sage were SO fun! My mom and I had a blast working with these ladies. The flower arrangements, chuppah, and bouquets from Plum Sage were absolutely beautiful. Our entire wedding space looked (and smelled!) so wonderful thanks to the work from this awesome team.
  • E
    Emilie Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erin and her team are floral visionaries!! Everything she created for our special day absolutely exceeded my expectations! She sends a very thorough questionnaire in the beginning to see what you're looking for. From that, at our meeting she had a well organized presentation put together of what she gathered from my answers, showed me a bunch of pictures of different flowers to see what I like and really helped me fine tune exactly what I'm looking for on our wedding day. Every detail was unique-perfection and gave me the pinterest worthy flowers I was looking for. AND our backdrop was so stunning!! Erin and her team also stayed until after the ceremony to relocate the backdrop from outside to behind our dessert table to complete its look!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message