Play Harder Tours Reviews

26 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Play Harder Tours

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

26
Order by:
  • User3840439 · event on: 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill did a great job and showed us a great time. Would definetly do it again

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • B

    Belinda · event on: 07/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Play Harder Tours hosted a fun, entertaining and educational beer tour for our group. Everyone had a great time! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • T

    Theresa · event on: 07/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a GREAT time we had!!! Thank you so much! I have reviewed the information with the Hyatt Catering/Convention Service team. I hope we book something with you soon!

    Sent on 07/30/2013
  • S

    Steve · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great trip really enjoyed it! Would do it again!

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • User3426646 · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed the trip to New Orleans for the Jax Sharks game. The trip was well planned out and I really enjoyes the hotel and visit.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • R

    Rodney · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill put together a tour that was fun, well organized, and affordable. I will use Play Harder Tours again.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • S

    Steve · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great time going to New Orleans for the Sharks Road trip!

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • M

    Mike · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The trip was fantastic. I will definitely be going back there!

    Sent on 08/03/2013
  • C

    Chandra · Married on 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great time.. will definitely do it again

    Sent on 08/01/2013
  • L

    Linda · event on: 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went by bus to New Orleans and back to Jax. I would suggest next time to stop to eat going over. Also leave a little earlier coming back. Other than that it was a wonderful trip. Bill and all of his helpers were just wonderful. They were full of information and got all of us going in the right direction. Had a great time and would go again next year.

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • J

    Jim · event on: 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill (and Kara) did an awesome job of organizing this trip and making it super fun for all forty three of us on the bus trip to the Sharks - Voodoo game in the Superdome. The accommodations were spot on and close to Bourbon Street and the French Quarter. It was a super fantastic trip

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • A

    Ann · event on: 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was not a wedding but site would not let me change that. We did a beer tour and road trip to New Orleans to tour Abita brewery and see the Jacksonville Sharks play. The trip was great, all arrangements made, nothing to worry about but having fun with a great bunch of fellow travelers. Bill did a wonderful job of planning and coordinating the trip. Will definitely travel with his group again.

    Sent on 07/23/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Play Harder Tours is an absolute pleasure to work with. They set up hotel accommodations and several events around the city for our guests. We will definitely be working with them again!

    Sent on 07/25/2013
  • User3422461 · event on: 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The movie on the bus was LOUD! (louder than my own headphones) . other than that, a gteat trip. Lots of fun was had by all in my group

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • M

    marc · event on: 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing tour, with an amazing bunch., would recommend to everyone i know

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • J

    Jenn · event on: 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was awesome
    He made sure my boyfriend and I had every need taken care of. I would recommend his company to anyone or business.
    He was very professional and made our office party the best!

    Sent on 04/15/2013
  • C

    Chris · event on: 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Play Harder tours was recommended by a friend who had participated in one their trips, after he became aware that I was having a hard time trying to organize a bachelor party for my best friend. Bill Tabone did an excellent job understanding what my friends and I wanted in a bachelor party. He quickly took charge and within a couple of days had an itinerary for us to review. He arranged for a beer brewery tour, a visit to a Gentlemen's club, transportation and hotels. Play Harder was very patient and flexible with what we wanted. The party, travel, and stops went off without a hitch. We were all very pleased and all got back safe! Costs were very reasonable and I will definitely keep Play Harder in mind and would recommend Bill and Play Harder to anyone.

    Sent on 04/08/2013
  • C

    Cara · event on: 02/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Tabone was very thorough in researching the needs of his clientele and meeting those needs, to include transportation, and entertaining and fun events. He was respectful and professional in ensuring his clientele enjoyed the events he provided. I highly recommend Play Harder Tours for all your entertainment needs.

    Sent on 05/11/2013
  • P

    Patrick · event on: 11/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time taking part in the Brewery Tour and the Lions VS Jaguar Game

    Sent on 04/15/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/19/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was "other". It was a Sharks Game from Jacksonville, FL to New Orleans, LA.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • F

    Frances · event on: 07/19/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went on a weekend trip to New Orleans. I was pleased with every aspect of the trip. We were given a great deal of information and Mr. Tabone was available for any questions. The hotel was very nice. We had a great time and I will use their services again.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • C

    Carlos · event on: 07/19/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Transportation and Hotel accommodations to and in New Orleans were very professional and good. Sports event (Jax Sharks vs NOLA VooDoos) was very well coordinated. A great experience. Would totally recommend and would go again in a heart beat. Thx Bill

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • J

    Jennell · event on: 07/20/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Excellent hotel, love the location. Will book again.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • L

    Laura · event on: 07/19/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Our tour guide was knowledgeable, very approachable, and fun to be around. We had a great time and will go on another trip with Play Harder Tours when we can.

    Sent on 08/03/2013
  • User3432063 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Had a great time. Every thing went as planned. will use them again.

    Sent on 07/31/2013