Platinum Productions, Incorporated Reviews

49 | Lunenburg, MA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Platinum Productions, Incorporated

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

49
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica S. · Married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding reception

    After our original reception plans fell through due to Covid, my husband and I were blessed to connect with Mikey and Platinum Productions to Dj our wedding reception. Mikey came through for us BIG TIME and took all the pressure off the reception portion of our special day. He was professional, responded wonderfully to our guests and the vision of our reception, and was an absolute pleasure to have as our DJ & emcee. 10/10 would recommend Mikey... you will not be disappointed and he will give you a great time and the experience you want for your event!

    Thank you for being part of our bright spot in such a crazy year!

    Sent on 12/31/2020
  • D

    David K. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    Working with Mike at Platinum Productions made our wedding perfect. Incredibly professional and bent over backwards to make sure everything went according to plan. Just incredible service for such an important day in our lives.

    Sent on 12/31/2020
  • M

    Matthew M. · Married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience a must have!

    Mike was absolutely great when it came to the planning and the execution of everything we wanted to happen on our special day. Sitting down with him and going over all of the fine details we wanted to happen that day. Using his online planner made it easy to put in all of our special moments and times that things were going to happen easy! He was very professional the day of and the up lighting was amazing! He kept our guest dancing right up to the last song at the end of the night!!
    I would highly recommend mike and his team at Platinum Productions!!!

    Sent on 12/31/2020
  • Betty

    Betty A. · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We pulled it off in 2020

    Michael is one of the best DJ's ever!!! My fiance and I had been planning our wedding for a while and when Covid decided to throw us a curveball we had to sit back and wait. We got lucky and were able to go forward three months after our original date, but Michael was so easy to work with and flexible. We gave him the dates that we had available and he told us what one worked for him. Everything went off without a hitch and I am so glad we found him!!!

    Sent on 12/29/2020
  • C

    Christopher N. · Married on 07/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    Went above and beyond to make our day the best it could be

    Sent on 01/04/2021
  • M

    Molly R. · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    I can’t say enough good things about Mikey and his work! DJ, uplighting, photo booth, there’s really nothing he can’t do! He made our wedding reception fun and run smoothly! I would recommend Platinum Productions to any couples looking for a DJ. Thank you so much for everything Mikey!

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • K

    Katie P. · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    Platinum Productions is the DJ that keeps everyone on the dance floor all night no matter what age they are! Mike is great to work with and is super helpful at every step of the planning process. The photobooth services are great as well!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • E

    Emily F. · Married on 09/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Hell of a Party

    Platinum Productions did an amazing job at our wedding. They were extremely accommodating. The reception went as exactly as planned and expected!

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • J

    Jenna S. · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at SNCC

    Awesome DJ! Very professional, yet knows how to get the party going! I highly recommend Platinum productions!

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • T

    Travis L. · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company!

    Platinum Productions is an amazing company. My wife and I used them for a photo booth and had the perfect experience. We both highly recommend Platinum Productions to anyone for any of their needs!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • K

    Kim B. · Married on 04/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!!!

    We absolutely love Platinum Productions! They are very professional and reliable. We have used them on multiple occasions. Our wedding and a fundraiser which they greatly were so gracious. Everything is done with the best, top notch, modern features. They are also fairly priced. I would recommend them any day.

    Sent on 12/31/2020
  • R

    Robert B. · Married on 04/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesomeness!!!

    My wife and I were so pleased with their professionalism and the quality of the equipment, they just made our wedding beautiful and fun! Have seen them at many other functions, including fundraisers, and big events. They use state of the art equipment, including Awesome sound systems, lighting and massive video and graphics. We would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/31/2020
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really cannot say enough about Mike and Platinum Productions. I work with him often on the corporate side, so I knew hiring him for our ceremony and reception sound/music as well as a photobooth was a no brainer. Mike knows exactly what songs to play and when, and literally everyone at my reception was not only dancing, but asked for our playlist! Book Mike immediately!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • V

    Van · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with DJ Mike Campbell and Platinum Productions was fantastic. From the start, Mike was a true professional and met with us to discuss our vision for the wedding and the overall environment that we wanted to create for our special day. Mike was a terrific DJ and MC, and his set up with the lighting equipment and photo booth was top-notch. Everything came together perfectly on the day and we could not be happier with selecting Platinum Productions as our entertainment vendor.

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Platinum Productions! Mike is so professional and reliable. He met with us to go over everything, and the day of the wedding even helped us figure out the timeline of events. His website is awesome and it allows you to plan which songs you want for different parts of the night, which makes it super easy planning! Platinum Productions played the perfect songs and ensured that the dance floor was never empty. He even danced with us at one point! Over all this is a great quality, professional company, I can’t imagine having any other DJ at our wedding. We would recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 09/21/2017
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mikey is amazing! He does a great job and always makes sure things go over smoothly. We used Platinum Productions for our ceremony and reception. We also opted for the photo booth. The sound during the ceremony was great! Everyone could hear clearly. During the reception he made sure to play music that he knew the crowd would be interested in. The photo booth was a hit! Everyone loved it and it was great getting the digital version of the pictures afterwards. My husband and I had a blast looking at them all. Overall, Mikey does a fantastic job and I would absolutely recommend him!

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • M

    Mark W. · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Mikey is fun and easy to work with. He is quick to respond and extremely helpful. He helped us create a night all our guests would remember.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • B

    Butler · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Platinum productions was so helpful in so many different aspects of our wedding, from helping with the flow of the ceremony and reception to providing great entertainment and music the overall experience was wonderful! They relieved so much stress for me and my husband.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • S

    Simona S. · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best part of the wedding before during and afterward

    They traveled two hours to reach destination and had to set up on a beach then at the reception. They were on point and everything went smoothly. They were professional and friendly. The guests requests were integrated into our chosen genre. This was such an important event and they pulled it off without a glitch. We will definitely turn to Platinum Productions again for another special event. I have recommended them to friends and family

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • T

    Todd · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Mike from Platinum Productions for our New Years Eve wedding. Mike was professional and courteous throughout the planning stages and ceremony. Mike had great input to better our ceremony and the finished product was excellent. We could not have been happier with Platinum Productions and the job they did. Would highly recommend them for all your DJ needs.

    Sent on 01/11/2017
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael does such a fantastic job and knows exactly what he's doing! He has such great ideas for any aspect of your wedding. Couldn't be any happier with all the time he put into everything and all the great things Platinum Production brought to our wedding!

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mikey is so nice, flexible and easy to talk to. He knew exactly what to do for the wedding.

    I used Platinum Productions for my wedding in January. Everyone who attended danced the whole night and continue to talk about how great the DJ was. I recommend Platinum Productions to everyone I know looking for a DJ/photo booth

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only did Mike keep the dance floor moving constantly, he was super professional and easy going and held our hand through the process which I felt many vendors tend not to do. We had 6 hours of his work, a photo booth for 3 hours and 12 uplights for under $1700 which was super reasonable considering that this is entertainment for guests. Everyone loved the photo booth and the jams ??I also got a flash drive with all the pictures in the photo booth literally the week after ?? can you say blackmail?!? They were great!
    I couldn't have been happier with my choice here.

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike is passionate about what he does and he is very professional! He provides high quality work all the way from the uplighting, DJ, and MC work. He guided us through every step of the proccess while we were wedding planning and truly gave us peace of mind. I had so many of my guests compliment his work. I would highly recommend Mike and when I need a DJ again I know who to go to!

    Sent on 08/21/2016
  • B

    Brieanna · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was amazing!! Everyone had a blast and kept tell my husband and I how much fun they were having and it was one of the best weddings they have been too in a long time!!

    Sent on 04/29/2016