Skip to main content
Weddings

Platinum Party Bus Reviews

Platinum Party Bus

Platinum Party Bus

North Royalton, OH
4.9 out of 5 rating, 332 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
332 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

332
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • K
    Kyle Sent on 04/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great great great

    Jim was great! Bus was great! It was great!
  • Y
    Yvette R. Sent on 01/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Safe Travels on a Snowy Wedding Day

    Steve provided the best service on my Wedding Day! He handled driving in the snow like a charm. Dawn in the office was helpful and answered all my questions.

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brooke
    Brooke R. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding party bus

    Platinum party bus was top notch and exceeded all of our expectations! Our driver Paul was the absolute best and so accommodating to us all! He knew the locations and our itinerary very well and we didn’t have to tell him once where we were going. I couldn’t have chosen a better bus for our special day! 10/10 recommend to the next bride!!!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • J
    Janice S. Sent on 01/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We had very short trips between venues but I wanted to make sure our wedding party got everywhere together and on time so we hired Platinum Party Bus. We had enough room and everyone had a great time! At the end of the night our chauffeur Michelle even helped us take our boxes back to our hotel room. Would definitely book again! I also appreciated how they quote you with tax and gratuity already included.

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • Meg
    Meg M. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Platinum party bus was incredibly quick on response time, direct and fair with their pricing, and phenomenal with communication leading up to the wedding day. We got clear communication of who our driver would be and Allen reached out before the event, letting us know if we needed anything. Allen was accommodating and made sure everything on the bus was taken care of and explained. The bus was beautiful, well maintained, music and USB were easy to use and everyone had a great time. Thank you to Platinum Party bus & driver Allen for all of their help to make our day great!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • D
    Dennis E. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a privilege to work Platinum Party Bus.

    Platinum Party Bus was awesome to work with. Dawn did a fantastic job of setting everything up for us. We rented to vehicles, a 20 person party bus and a 31 passenger shuttle bus. The drivers ( Steve and Rob) were prompt, flexible, and excellent to work with. The pricing included everything (time, mileage, taxes, and gratuity) and was extremely fair.

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • J
    Jairo C. Sent on 11/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    For biggest day of my life my wedding day.

    Platinum party bus limo service was an excellent experience for myself and my family during my wedding day. Paul is so professional he got us where we needed to go on time. He paid attention to all the small details. I highly recommend Paul and Platinum party bus,
    For any future experience. I’m looking forward to my next experience, with Platinum party bus.

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • A
    Arica F. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Allen was amazing! Highly recommend him and Platinum for a wedding!!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • K
    Kyle T. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great/ worry free experience

    Platinum is fantastic, I have used them before, most recently for my brothers wedding. Very dependable and timely in all things they do. They picked up the groomsmen, dropped us off, then picked up the bridesmaids and dropped them off, and then took us all together after the service. Got us to where we were going on time in a fun, clean, environment. Our driver Rob was great

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • J
    James N. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and accommodating

    David and Platinum Party provided an amazing experience for a big day. Our second designation got rained out and David was very flexible in the moment to allow us to switch things up.

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • H
    Harrison S. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dave was great

    Dave was great and everything was so wonderful

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party bus experience

    Steve was a great driver and we had a great experience with the bus!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • K
    Kiaunna B. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    We had Jerry ALL over Medina & he was so flexible with everything we needed! I would recommend Platinum Party Bus & Jerry one million times over!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • L
    Laura M. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience for wedding shuttles!

    Platnium party bud exceeded our expectations and provided excellent service for our wedding! We used 2 23-passenger shuttles and they were in excellent condition. The drivers were great, our guests commented on how friendly they were and even provided a cord so guests could play music.
    The drivers provided their contact info prior to the event and ensured everything went smoothly. Highly recommend!
    Steve and Tom were excellent!!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • M
    Megan J. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely Use Platinum Party Bus for Your Wedding

    Platinum Party Bus was recommended to us from friends who had gotten married prior to us and they were exceptional!

    They were extremely helpful in choosing the right bus for our bridal party size, walking us through all of the amenities of the bus and setting up a payment schedule.

    As we got closer to our wedding they reached out via phone to confirm our timeline and we’re willing to make adjustments at any time.

    About one week from our wedding, Jospeh, our driver reached out and introduced himself.

    On wedding day, Joseph was extremely punctual and helped our wedding day run according to our timeline. He helped load and unload decor from the bus and also greeted us with umbrellas as it rained on our wedding day.

    We could not recommend Platinum Party Bus enough!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • G
    George M. Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ken was great

    Ken, the chauffeur, went above and beyond by making sure that all guests were on the bus and knew when it was officially leaving.

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • H
    Holly Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Everything ran very smoothly and our driver, Steve was excellent! He made sure we had the correct itinerary and followed it exactly. The bus itself was clean and roomy and had ice to keep our drinks cold. Steve always made sure we had cold drinks ready. Highly recommend!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • M
    Margot K. Sent on 07/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    We used Platinum party bus for our entire wedding weekend (rehearsal and wedding day) and we have nothing but amazing things to say about both Ken and Raymond. They were not only professional and prompt, but they went above and beyond to make sure that they provided the absolute best service possible.

    The buses were clean and beautiful with everything you could need on a party bus, their impeccable service was simply an added bonus.

    We can’t recommend them enough!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • C
    Christina L. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner Transportation

    Platinum Party Bus was an excellent company to work with! Their staff is professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Their vehicles are well maintained and very clean. Our driver, Ken, was so wonderful and attentive to detail. There was an issue with Ken's shuttle door and he quickly contacted Platinum to bring us another vehicle! Donny swooped in to save the day and delivered another shuttle. They were flexible with our schedule by picking up and delivering all of our guests in a safe and efficient manner. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing shuttle service. Thank you everyone at Platinum for making our rehearsal dinner event go so smoothly and thank you, Ken, for your wonderful service!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • S
    Shawna G. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Knocked it out of the park!!! WOW!!!

    This company was a dream to work with!!! Never had any issues they were incredible every step of the way!!! Michelle our driver for the Bridal party all day and also guest in the evening was just the most amazing. Stayed in constant contact helped with everything! 5 stars is not even enough for this Driver and the company it self!!!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • C
    Cynthia H. Sent on 07/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service. Beautiful bus. Very friendly and professional service.

    Allen our driver was professional, prompt, courteous, friendly. Excellent service!!

    Platinum Party Bus's reply:

    So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Platinum Party Bus. We look forward to your next event!
  • J
    Joe B. Sent on 05/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Review

    Platinum Party Bus was absolutely wonderful. Words cannot describe enough how great it was to work with them. Leading up to the event Dawn in the office was extremely responsive and helpful as we were getting everything booked and updating changes to the itinerary.

    Rob, our driver was absolutely fantastic. Their communication ahead of the wedding and day of was absolutely great. Rob, was an absolute professional and extremely flexible and willing to help anyway that he was needed. Including a last minute add to take my sister in law to our house during the reception to let our dogs out. Absolute 5 stars across the board. They knocked it out of the park and we plan to use them in the future for group outings.
  • H
    Hannah A. Sent on 02/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle was amazing!!

    We had such an awesome experience with Platinum party bus. It was so easy to book and work through the whole process!! Michelle was so communicative and so fun! She took care of us!!
  • A
    Adam S. Sent on 01/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    6 STARS! Best part of our day!

    Platinum was by far the easiest vendor to work with on our wedding day.

    The booking process was easy and smooth, Dawn was awesome to work with and any time we had to make an update or adjustment she was there with a smile to help.

    On our wedding day our driver Michelle was amazing! She made us feel safe on the roads and provided the best service! Cant wait to use Platinum Party Bus again this summer to go to Blossom Music Center.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours