15 Reviews for Platinum Memories

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Photobooth (2)
Backdrop(s) (2)
CD/DVD of Images (2)
Enclosed Booth (2)
Prints (2)
Props (2)
14 Platinum Memories Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We used Platinum Memories photo booth for our 30 year class reunion Everyone loved it and had so much fun with Jackie and the props.

Profile Picture Anita, 8/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Brian and Jackie both did great the night of our wedding. The photobooth was such a big hit, everyone loved it! The photos were such great quality and so much fun to look at after the wedding!

Profile Picture Madison, 3/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props, Photobooth
5.0

Jackie and Brian were fantastic to work with! They truly went above and beyond for us and completely exceeded my expectations. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Kelli, 1/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Great services and great people running the booth. We would defiantly recommend them!!

Profile Picture User6224449, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props
4.7

Reserved a photo booth for a company milestone dinner. It was a hit and they worked well with us to customize to our company format for no extra cost. Very professional with a staff member on site the entire time. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Daniele, 11/13/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

My company has used Platinum Memories for several events and continue to use them for future events. They are very flexible and accommodating to our needs due to budget constraints and always willing to help us with anything we need. It's always a pleasure to work with them!!

Profile Picture Laura, 9/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9

Amazing company!!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture User5395601, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

They have been a fabulous addition to our annual event and such a pleasure to work with!

Profile Picture User5403038, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Platinum Memories was amazing! They made a beautiful personalized topper for the pictures in the photo booth, they were on time, very personable/fun, and stayed the entire evening without trying to bail out. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again & am so glad that they were a part of our wedding day!

Profile Picture Lynnea, 8/16/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

They were amazing!!! The photo booth wa a hit, everyone loved it. They brought good props and the equipment looked clean and blended well with the event. Very pleased!!!!

Profile Picture Samantha, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

They were great, and well worth your money. Great memories to have forever! :)

Profile Picture User4255883, 2+ years ago, 8 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

This was seriously one of the best decisions I made for our wedding. So easy to use a favor and everyone loved it!! All ages got involved and with all the fun props they provided it made for great memories. They were so helpful with everything from picking the header and making it exactly what we wantedon the photos strip, to getting everyone settled in the booth. After the whole night was over we got a book with all the fun pictures everyone took with a blank side that everyone got to write on! It was and will be such a great memory book to look back on for years to come!!

Profile Picture Emily, 6/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Love having the photobook to look back at! So many memories! Our guest loved it!

Profile Picture User4233687, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

They did a great job all around and the photos turned out fantastic.

Profile Picture Karen, 2/28/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths