Platinum Memories Reviews

15 | Kennewick, WA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Platinum Memories

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
15 Platinum Memories Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Anita · Married on 08/13/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Platinum Memories photo booth for our 30 year class reunion Everyone loved it and had so much fun with Jackie and the props.

  • M

    Madison · Married on 03/19/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and Jackie both did great the night of our wedding. The photobooth was such a big hit, everyone loved it! The photos were such great quality and so much fun to look at after the wedding!

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 01/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie and Brian were fantastic to work with! They truly went above and beyond for us and completely exceeded my expectations. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

  • User6224449 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great services and great people running the booth. We would defiantly recommend them!!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/12/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My company has used Platinum Memories for several events and continue to use them for future events. They are very flexible and accommodating to our needs due to budget constraints and always willing to help us with anything we need. It's always a pleasure to work with them!!

  • User5403038 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have been a fabulous addition to our annual event and such a pleasure to work with!

  • L

    Lynnea · Married on 08/16/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Platinum Memories was amazing! They made a beautiful personalized topper for the pictures in the photo booth, they were on time, very personable/fun, and stayed the entire evening without trying to bail out. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again & am so glad that they were a part of our wedding day!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/27/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing!!! The photo booth wa a hit, everyone loved it. They brought good props and the equipment looked clean and blended well with the event. Very pleased!!!!

  • User4255883 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great, and well worth your money. Great memories to have forever! :)

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/20/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was seriously one of the best decisions I made for our wedding. So easy to use a favor and everyone loved it!! All ages got involved and with all the fun props they provided it made for great memories. They were so helpful with everything from picking the header and making it exactly what we wantedon the photos strip, to getting everyone settled in the booth. After the whole night was over we got a book with all the fun pictures everyone took with a blank side that everyone got to write on! It was and will be such a great memory book to look back on for years to come!!

  • User4233687 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love having the photobook to look back at! So many memories! Our guest loved it!

  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/28/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job all around and the photos turned out fantastic.

  • User6272058 · event on: 12/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our company always has a great time with the photo booth.

  • User5395601 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company!!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • D

    Daniele · Married on 11/13/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reserved a photo booth for a company milestone dinner. It was a hit and they worked well with us to customize to our company format for no extra cost. Very professional with a staff member on site the entire time. Highly recommend!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review