Platinum Limousine Service, LLC. Reviews

6 | Springfield, OR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Platinum Limousine Service, LLC.

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User5449738 ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis is awesome. Highly recommend him. He takes time to listen and takes care of any problems. We ran out of ice and beverages at the reception, Travis was there to get us more. He even kept the kids busy with glow Sticks,chips,snacks and drinks. Thank you Platinum Limousine.

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • K

    Kenneth A. · Married on 12/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks again for your help you where awesome!
    Great driver, on time, great selection of beverages, killer sound system. Best rates in town. Highly recommend Platinum Limousine Service to anyone. We had the limmo for 4 days with the Platinum package, never need to worry about parking or getting a DUI.

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • L

    Lotrevis · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This guy is great. He saved my party. We reserved a limo through another company that didn't show up. We called platinum he had us set up with a party bus in less then an hour at a great price. Love this man. Would recommend him for all.

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • User5455201 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis did a great job. I booked this limo through a recommendation from friends and it was great. He was on time, very friendly and willing to take us everywhere we wanted. I would 100 percent recommend travis and his limo service.

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • User5455276 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Platinum Limousine is an awesome service. Travis is a really cool guy, very professional. Reasonably priced compared to most services. Inside was very elegant with lights, stereo and full of amenities for the customer. I would recommend him to anybody.

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • K

    Kyler · Married on 03/10/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were completely satisfied by the professionalism and price that we got from platinum limousine. The driver that we had always had a smile and gave us both a compliment the moment we met him. We will definitely be back for maybe a wine tour or that Christmas light tour.

    Thank you platinum limousine

    Sent on 09/20/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review