Skip to main content
Weddings

Platinum coach limousine inc Reviews

Platinum coach limousine inc

Platinum coach limousine inc

Morganville, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Shamus M. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!!

    They were wonderful and flexible, help make our special day run smoothly!
  • Debbie
    Debbie Sent on 03/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service

    The feedback from guests and the bride and groom said it all. Everyone described this experience with Platinum Coach Limo as outstanding. They were ontime and very accommodating to all of our guests. I am so pleased that we used this company and I am more satisfied than I could ever imagine. The driver was personable and accommodating and went out of his way to ensure that the needs of all his customers were met.

    Platinum coach limousine inc's reply:

    Thank you Debbie for the good feedback about our company and the services we provide,Our Profetional drivers was trained how take care customers.
    Our goal is to provide the best service on that special day and make it go nice and easy.
  • Reynard
    Reynard Sent on 03/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    For a perfect experience leave nothing to chance. I would not recommend anyone else over this company.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very easy to work with.

    Using Platinum coach was a great choice for our wedding. The bus was clean, modern and sleek. The driver was very nice and very professional. The driver was willing to do multiple trips if we needed and helped us load everything into the bus when our wedding ended. Even scheduling was very simple. They also confirmed everything with me the day before to make sure the schedule was perfect. Everyone arrived to our wedding on time and all guests were pleased. I would definitely recommend them for any events you may have planned.
  • S
    Sean G. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for a great experience.

    We are so thankful to have had a perfect experience. The driver was early, so my bride wasn't worried. He was extremely polite and dressed well. The driver was a total professional. The bus was clean and the sound system was great. Thank you for helping our special day so memorable.
  • A
    Allen Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Bus Shuttle Transportation

    I used Platinum Coach Transportation for my Wedding this past Saturday (November 11, 2023) at Park Loft in Oceanport NJ. The bus was beautiful, the driver was professional and the service was great. Thank you for making my Wedding Day as stress free as possible!
  • F
    Faina Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    I used platinum coach on 9/22/2023 for my wedding. I was very impressed with the service, communication, and punctuality of platinum coach. Few days before my wedding everything was confirmed and they walked me through the whole job, the day of the job the driver came early, dressed in a black suit and tie, acted very polite and professional. After the wedding party - the driver took us back to the hotel and all my guests thrived on how much fun they had - the VIP coach bus was clean, and just perfect. Thank you to make my day as stress free as possible!
  • P
    Priscilla Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Driver Ever!

    Wow, just amazing! We had the best time ever! Our driver, Ralph, made sure we were all comfortable and having a great time. Very attentive and provided superb service. If you're thinking about hiring Platinum Coach for any event, just do it and ask for Ralph.
  • Ben
    Ben G. Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job .very comfortable bus with comfortable seating

    Very convenient service. Professional driver and enormous patience. Polite and kindly.
  • S
    Sg Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Driver arrived on time for the Event. The driver was extremely nice and professional. The Vehicle was immaculate. The driver helped release our stress and worry.
  • B
    Bob B. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Father of the Bride

    Professional and caring! Bus was very clean
  • M
    Maria T. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    My sister’s wedding was two weeks ago in NJ at Shadowbrooke. Wedding planning is stressful to begin with but the stress of hoping everything will go smoothly on the actual day escalates tremendously. I was so pleased with Platinum Coach. Everything was seamless from start to finish. The bus was immaculate, the driver was attentive, and everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you for making my sister’s day perfect !
  • Alla
    Alla R. Sent on 09/28/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Friendly,easy-going driver. Comfortable setting. I'm found of it
Responds within 24 hours