Placecards.com Reviews

92 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for Placecards.com

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

92
Order by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the place cards we received. Tom was very helpful with all the questions I had and they shipped the order out within a day. I would recommend Placecards.com.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • User5579794 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fast and so helpful! Immediately sent my proofs and updated my changes very quickly even though I was the one who mistyped in the excel sheet. I didn't see the directions of how to send my excel file guest list and he still made all of the place cards without asking me to update anything to his specifications. Very professional and they look great, too!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • M

    ML · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Tom for my daughter's wedding escort cards! He had the perfect design for her! It was done proofed and back to us in a few days. My daughter noticed one with a mistake. I called at 5:00pm Tuesday and Tom made another one, mailed it and my daughter received it by 11:30 on Wednesday!! Beautiful work, excellent customer service! I will recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 08/10/2016
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the placecards! Beautiful!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom from Placecards.com was wonderful! They had an extremely quick turnaround, the product is lovely, and their communication was wonderful. I had to make some changes to my guest list after we submitted our list and they were able to incorporate them with no issue. And shipping was so quick!

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • G

    Gaby · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used placecards.com for my place cards for my wedding. They were extremely professional and worked with my many different edits and iterations. They were always extremely responsive and very affordable. I highly recommend them to anyone needing place cards.

    Sent on 02/24/2015
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service & super fast. Definitely will use again and highly recommend

    Sent on 03/01/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 02/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Placecards were just what I was looking for. Great quality. Helpful staff.

    Sent on 02/27/2015
  • User4796288 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Place cards.com was fast and professional! It was also reasonably priced and fast! I would use over and over again.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • B

    Bev · event on: 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed working with Tom. His personal attention to important details along the way gave me confidence in a finished product that we could be proud of.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • User4796585 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely happy with the time frame and quality of our escort cards. Would absolutely recommend placecards.com.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • H

    Hannah · event on: 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    placecards.com swooped in and was able to get my place cards to me within 3 days after another company made a huge error and wasn't going to get them to me in time. They did a fabulous and speedy job!

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • User4526910 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used this vendor for place cards
    They were helpful and professional
    The place cards were perfect
    I would definitely use them again and recommend them

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • U

    Ute · Married on 10/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be more pleased with the product and service I have received. I highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with! Place cards and holders were beautiful and a big hit!

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • User4283552 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome to work with. Tom helped me with the place cards for my daughters wedding and they came out perfect.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User4277028 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered place cards for my wedding; they look wonderful and arrived very quickly.

    Sent on 07/26/2014
  • J

    J.P. · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to give Placecards.com a 5/5. The website is easy, they were a pleasure to work with (even when we had a few hiccups on our end), and they did it for cheaper than their competitors. I can't stress enough how great they were - complete professionals.

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Placecards helped make my wedding event the successful event that it was. Thank you Joe and staff for providing me with the beautiful placecards and tablecards at such a short notice. I received them exactly as I ordered them with the beautiful design and in 48 hours. They complemented my tables to be complete. Joe provided such great customer service, caring for my order and making sure I would receive it in time - and he succeeded. I would recommend Placecards to anyone looking for excellent service. Thank you again Joe,
    Cindy

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • K

    karyn · Married on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The place cards are perfect! Thank you so much

    Sent on 06/06/2014
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is incredible! It was so easy. They provided a genuine & personal experience. Tom was very knowledgable & helped me to create the perfect placecards for my daughters wedding. The placecards were perfect!

    Sent on 06/25/2014
  • User4105938 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used placecards.com not for invitations but for folded table placecards custom printed with names of attendees. It was actually hard to find folded (self-standing) cards at the small size i wanted, and placecards.com had a lot of choices at a much lower price point than the sites I'd used for invitations and table number cards. They have a good but not overwhelming assortment of basic designs (or 'make your own design' option), many available in a wide range of colors for design or font (not so many options with the paper color, tho). This worked for me since I wanted cream white background anyways. The finished pieces look beautiful, were proofed , reproofed, printed, protectively packed, and shipped very quickly. PLUS actual human beings at placecards.com corresponded with me about my order, cheerfully corrected proofs (I'd misunderstood the drop-down menus and changed the color of the type instead of the background), and when they fixed it, added some additional names/personalized cards I threw in at the last minute for no extra charge. I highly recommend this friendly, fast company.

    Sent on 05/15/2014
  • User4114340 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely pleased. Could not have asked for better service. Place cards are perfect and can't wait to see them on the tables at the rehearsal dinner.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • R

    Randy · event on: 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone were so fabulous. The turnaround and profestionalism was fantastic. The placecards were perfect.

    Sent on 06/06/2014
  • J

    Janet · Married on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did our place cards for a rehearsal dinner. The were darling and perfect. I would use them again.

    Sent on 05/14/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review