Skip to main content
Weddings

Pixit Photography Reviews

Pixit Photography

Pixit Photography

Oranjestad, AW
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

31 User photos

  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Francisco and Alessandro are incredible photographers. My fiancé and I went to Aruba in April 2018 to start planning our wedding and to meet with different venues and photographers. I found Pixit Photography on Instagram and wanted to meet them while in Aruba. They were very responsive, provided pricing and sample images and videos quickly. We decided to meet while my fiancé and I were in Aruba, and I am so happy that we did! We did a trial shoot for our engagement photos and they came out stellar. Not only did we have all of the images less than 2 weeks after the shoot, but they also have an app which makes everything easy. We LOVE the photos and immediately signed with Pixit for our wedding day. My fiancé and I were very nervous about taking photos but Francisco and Alessandro made us feel really comfortable. They made us laugh and calmed our nerves which resulted in some really beautiful images that are so natural and truly captured our fun and easy-going relationship. I feel really confident in Francisco and Alessandro, I know that they are going to capture our wedding day perfectly.
  • A
    Amber Married on 12/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Francisco did a phenomenal job! He went above and beyond to make this one of the best nights of our lives. We were thrilled to be their first same sex couple pictures and are thankful they were open to this photo session! Highly recommend!!!
  • B
    Briana Married on 12/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination Wedding in Aruba

    We would 100% recommend Pixit for your wedding photography and videography! Francisco and Alessandro are courteous, professional, and produce beautifully crisp, clean, and natural looking photos and video.

    Francisco and Alessandro made the entire process very enjoyable. Within 24 hours of reaching out to Pixit, they responded with their availability, package options, and links to photo galleries from previous weddings. Because we did a destination wedding, one of our challenges was not being able to meet with vendors face to face. Francisco offered and did a Skype interview, which made us much more comfortable as we were able get to know him and ask all of our questions. This was unique and such a great idea!!

    Throughout the planning process, Francisco and Alessandro continued to be very responsive and flexible with our needs. They met us at our hotel the day we arrived in Aruba to go over everything (specific photos, poses, and groups we wanted to capture on the big day). On our wedding day, they were very prompt, arrived on time, and made us both feel very comfortable while they photographed us getting ready. Even our guests were impressed by their attentiveness and their ability to capture all the angles and moments from our wedding without getting in the way.

    We received our photos and videos about two months after the wedding and were extremely happy with the results. Our wedding photos were absolutely beautiful and exactly the style we wanted and expected. The videos were so professional and truly captured the essence of our wedding.

    Francisco and Alessandro were a pleasure to work with and we would not hesitate to recommend them to our family and friends.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Krista
    Krista Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we went with pixit!

    Planning a destination wedding is difficult, because its hard to trust who you hire. We got married in Aruba this past November, and after hiring Pixit (Francisco & Allesandro), my husband and I could not be more thankful! The photos came out absolutely stunning and they captured everything perfectly. A few days prior after arriving in Aruba, we met with them in the hotel lobby and explained our vision. They were so accommodating to what we wanted for our special day! They were also extremely sweet and funny, and made us as well as all of our guests comfortable on the wedding night.

    Thank you both so much for capturing our wedding night guys! You were both AMAZING and if we need photos again in Aruba, we will be sure to use you!
  • ToniAnn
    Toniann Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just worked with Pixit for our engagement photos and booked them for our Aruba wedding in September. Safe to say we can NOT wait for the wedding photos! The pictures Alessandro took were absolutely amazing, he is beyond talented! Aside from his talent as a photographer - he is kind, patient, meticulous, professional, and so much more. If you are looking to take professional photos in Aruba give Pixit a call, you will not be disappointed!
  • T
    Toniann J. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographers/videographers in Aruba!

    After working with Pixit for our Engagement photos we knew they would be perfect for our wedding day! We couldn’t imagine our wedding being captured any differently. They nailed our exact vision and even exceeded expectations. We were absolutely blown away by the video and highlight video. In addition to their pure talent they are kind and professional, and work quickly to have the photos ready asap. We intend to take photos with them on every visit to the beautiful island of Aruba. If you’re planning your wedding there contact Pixit — you will not be disappointed!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Pixit team were amazing! they were easy to work with and the end product came out exceeding our expectations. We had a few extra needs and they were able to assist without any hesitation. We would highly recommend them for any occasion.
  • M
    Marie Married on 07/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding/ around the island photography

    We chose Pixit because they offered photography and videography. The package price was a great deal compared to others on the island. We got a 6 hour wedding day session, videography, and an around the island session, and a photo album made. Francisco was very professional and super nice! He always responded to us so quickly.
    We received the digital files from the wedding day about a month after the wedding, which was very quick I thought. The album came mailed to me 6 months later which I love! It’s a huge album I got to choose 100 photos for.
    The pictures of our around the island session are BREATHTAKING! Like out of a magazine, I am in love with them all!
  • C
    Casey Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All I can say is WOW... the wedding photos and videos that I got from Pixit Photography are nothing short of spectacular. The professionalism is astounding and the quality is unbelievable. I will cherish the photos and videos for an entire lifetime, and would enthusiastically recommend Pixit to anybody!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 06/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photography was a big part of the day/night for us, because at the end of the wedding experience, what you have left is the photos to look back on. So my husband and I reached out to many photographers and we spent a long time researching wedding photographers in my area - Pixit was an automatic decision for us, they won our hearts over right away!!

    Pixit Photography was SO professional throughout the entire process. When we first reached out they sent us their pricing and photos for weddings they've done in the past and the pictures were so beautiful and unique, they really stood out to us. They reached out to schedule a meeting with us prior to the wedding, we sat down and discussed scheduling, wants/needs for the photos, and much more - it was so comforting to see how their personality and their passion matched their talent, they have for what they do and it really shows in their work. The day of the wedding they showed up early and really utilized their time from start to finish. They were so focused, professional, attentive and comforting. They captured so many unique, beautiful and memorable moments. The photos are so authentic and creative - we have the perfect mix of posed and candid photos of the night.

    The outcome of all the photos EXCEEDED our dreams. They were nothing short of amazing. Every picture is breathtaking!! Our guests are still talking about the way they made everyone feel and were in complete awe when they saw the photos of the wedding.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My family and I had the best time shooting with Pixit Photography! We were 10 women and 1 baby boy! The shoot was so much fun to do, and even though the weather was very cloudy, the pictures came out great!! They were super kind, funny and professional. I truly hope their business grows because when you are both kind and good at what you do, you deserve the best success there is!
  • F
    Farnaz Married on 07/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely professional & personable to work with. We had such a small intimate ceremony & the deep heart felt and raw emotions were so beautifully captured by Pixit Photoghraphy. The tears in both of our eyes, the joy & pride of walking down the isle hand in hand, the blessings from our Mayan priestess who blessed us and held us in her embrace..(yes we did a Mayan Wedding Ceremony). These weren’t choreographed photos, they were real moments that we will forever cherish.
    We couldn’t have asked for more & are forever thankful.
  • Y
    Yaritza Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW...Those are the words that come to mind when I think of Pixit. What an awesome, talented team! My husband and I are completely in love with our wedding photos - They exceeded our expectations. If you are looking for photographers who make you feel comfortable, pay attention to detail, and execute stunning images - These are the guys for you! We are so thrilled. Thank you Pixit!
  • I
    Ivannia R. Married on 03/26/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Increíble!

    Cada detalle nos Encantó! Fue como tener un familiar más en nuestra Boda 🙂 pendiente de todo detalle y captando todo lo importante para nosotros!! 100% recomendados.