Weddings

Pittman Productions Wedding Video Reviews

Pittman Productions Wedding Video

Pittman Productions Wedding Video

Washington, IL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 26 Reviews
View more information

26 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 26
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • J
    John Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pittman Productions worked on my wedding reception video in Chicago.
    We are very happy with their work.
  • User2106944 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason was great to work with. He was very organized and professional and I am extremely happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for a photographer on their wedding day. I was initially hesitant to hire a videographer, but am so glad that I did!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason was wonderful to work with! He was very responsive with any questions I had and was great the day of the wedding. I hadn't originally planned on having a videographer, but I am so glad I did! Jason was able to capture the important moments of the day and my husband and I are so happy with how the video turned out!
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were a very happy with our video and highlight video. Jason was always very quick to respond to any emails/questions I had. So glad we have this video.
  • User1436527 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason very polite and did a wonderful job I love my DVD! I would recommend him to everyone in the area! Thanks for capturing all the special moments of a day I will never forget!!!
  • S
    Shawna Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason was so great to work with and very flexible with any changes that I needed to make no matter how last minute they were!
  • J
    Jen Married on 06/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason did a great job at our wedding! He was on time (coming from Peoria to the Chicago-area), was easy to work with, very professional, and did a great job on our wedding video!!! Would highly recommend!!
  • J
    Jay Married on 06/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason did a great job taking video at our wedding and editing that video into a DVD at a great price. We would absolutely recommend Jason to anyone looking for a videographer for their wedding!
  • User1438162 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. We were very happy with your decision to work with Jadon and our video turned out great.
  • C
    Casey Married on 09/17/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason and Angie were a delight to work with and did an excellent job at capturing exactly what we wanted. It's hard to believe that two "strangers" following you with a camera while you prepare for your wedding day could ever produce a such a beautiful story. They were patient and you hardly even knew that they were there. I was very thrilled with their level of professionalism and hope for their continued success.
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 09/02/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason was wonderful to work with before, during and after the wedding. He was very organized, provided quick responses and paid great attention to all of the little details. Our wedding video was perfectly edited and captured all of our favorite moments. The short wedding montage Jason provided before the actual video was complete was so fun and our bridal party & parents really enjoyed getting the sneak peek. I highly recommend Pittman Productions for your wedding videography needs.
  • S
    Stacy Married on 07/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason Pittman did a wonderful job on the videography of our wedding. He was very professional, prompt, and conscientous throughout the whole job. My husband and I recieved our wedding video very quickly. Jason and his wife are very thoughtful people. They treated us as more than just another wedding couple, but as special people even though we were simply his clients. The video he made of us will be cherished forever.
  • B
    Victoria Married on 05/29/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So, when I started my wedding venture I never thought I'd hire a videographer. The wedding funds had long run dry, and I just didn't think it was going to happen. Well, on a whim, I decided to at least check out my local videographers and came across Pittman Productions. Not only were they affordable, but they had an awesome style that I knew was perfect for my 1920s Old Hollywood themed wedding. The price even included HD too! I was blown away. I have no words for how great and professional Jason was. He stayed with this flustered bride all day, and I never saw him once! He blended in, got all the best footage, and at the end of the event, the work spoke for itself. The best part I have to say was my wedding teaser. He used the music I suggested and still to this day (2 years later) I cry. I freakin' cry over a teaser! He did so well, and I'm so grateful for this service. I highly recommend Pittman Productions to services :-)
  • D
    Doreen Married on 08/28/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason and Pittman Productions were absolutely amazing! They videoed both our rehearsal dinner and Wedding. He expertly edited the footage to tell a unique story of our wedding weekend. My husband and I watch it each year on our anniversary. Jason was so great I've recommended him to all my friends and recently did my best friends wedding too. Great way to capture your special day!
  • K
    Katie Married on 08/07/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pittman Productions Videography was perfect for our wedding. They captured everything perfectly! They even used the music we had requested for our DJ during our wedding video and we really loved that! They were wonderful to work with and I have highly recommended them to any other bride I know that has or is getting married. We even got a special little preview video a little bit before we got the entire dvd and I really enjoyed that as well!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pittman Productions was AMAZING! Our video is something we will always cherish. The camera was very "hidden" and non intrusive, making the wedding party and guests feel very relaxed and not like they were on camera all day. The video was worth every penny (excellent pricing compared to other companies as well) and included getting ready, ceremony, and reception. Jason even added pictures from our honeymoon to the end! We were able to get several copies of our video to share with family too. I think EVERY guest is in the video at some point and that makes it even the more special to watch and remember such a special day. Thank you Pittman Productions for so fantasically capturing our milestone in a way we can always relive the moment! I HIGHLY recommend Pittman Productions to everyone I know!
  • D
    Darcy Married on 05/15/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason & Angie were amazing videographers on my wedding day! I could not have asked for a better video that we cherish watching year after year of our marriage! The experience and end result of Pittman Productions far exceeded our expectations and we recommend them highly to all our friends and family for any occasion!
  • User1206725 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a wonderful experience & Pittman Productions are very accommodating and flexible. I love my video and the way they were able to encorporate my honeymoon shots! It was very high quality shots with a mix of personable aspects such as accepting my request to interview some of my guests. Highly recommend Pittman Productions!
  • E
    Eva Married on 04/25/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We enjoyed working with this couple Jason and Angie, very good people, they were like just old friends around during our big day making it more special. We loved the product and the price was affordable.
    Thank you!!
  • J
    Jenni Married on 09/20/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome company! Very professional and creative. I would have paid more if he charged more because our wedding video is amazing. The video is my most prized possession because it has memories a photo can't give you like my deceased Grandpa's laugh and many other sacred moments of a happy time. We watch it on our anniversary every year as a fun tradition. I highly recommend Pittman Productions to anyone for any occasion.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/29/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason produced such a wonderful video of our wedding. He has a very nice touch with capturing family and friends. We recently watched it for our 6th anniversary with our kids, and it was such a sweet capturing of the event. Its something we will continue to treasure in the years to come.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/24/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pittman Productions did a wonderful job with my wedding video. They were professional from their communication, appearance, all the way to the final product. They took a little long to return the video, but was upfront about this and it was worth the wait. I even requested that they lengthen a section and they were happy to do it and resent me the edited version.
  • N
    Natasha Married on 09/24/2011
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jason and Angie were great! They were both very professional and made sure to catch every important second!
  • User1436905 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding video turned out great!! It was a good investment and I'm so glad that I'll have this video to look back on our special day forever. I like that we got a bunch of dvds and a flash drive!
  • R
    Ralph A. Married on 06/04/2011
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    We are so thankful to have this lasting memory of our daughter"s wedding day. The day is so busy and many details/events are missed but we've been able to relive the day through watching the video and absolutely love it! Jason was very easy to work with, very discrete while filming during the ceremony and we've recommended him to our friends many times.