Skip to main content
Weddings

Pink Petals Florist Reviews

Pink Petals Florist View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • C
    Claire Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Parisa and her team are great! She provided beautiful flowers for our wedding and reception. She is so knowledable and creates exactly what you envision, at very affordable prices.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the flowers were perfect, they made my bouquet exactly how I wanted it, the cake flowers were so beautiful, I mean beautiful. Everything was easy-- I love this place! Timely Responses and fun to bounce ideas off of! My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous!
  • G
    Gabrielle Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Parisa is a dream to work with! She knows her stuff better than you'd expect any florist to. She made our wedding ceremony and reception venues look absolutely dreamy. The bouquets and boutineers were also perfect. I could not have asked for a better florist, she was extremely accomodating and gave the best advice when it came to seasonal flowers as well as what would look best for the best prices. Would recommend 10/10!
  • User2479205 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing florist!! Will go to her for every floral need... really cares about her customers and is amazingly talented... everything was BEAUTIFUL! You will not be disappointed with Parisa and this company
  • K
    Katherine Married on 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flowers were exactly as described. Very pretty arrangements.
  • User1382230 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Parisa was very helpful throughout our wedding planning process. I honestly did not know what I wanted for centerpieces or bridesmaids flowers when I first met with her, and she made it so easy for me once we discussed the look I was going for with having a fall wedding. Her pricing was reasonable for the amount of items we had her help with. She provided all the candles for our reception as well. Highly recommend Parisa to any bride!
  • User1317040 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Parisa did a wonderful job with our flowers in addition to the candles, cake stand, and many other touches that are not expected from a florist. She made our space look better than our wildest dreams and it was truly breathtaking. She was very easy to work with and she truly has a special talent. I cannot thank Parisa and her team enough!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Parisa was very passionate and a lot of fun to work with. I didn't want to have to decide everything, so I just gave her a few vague ideas. She took them and make absolutely beautiful flower arrangements. Many people commented on how beautiful they were.
  • M
    Marie Married on 07/06/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Parisa made my dream come to life. She even got me out of season flowers and extremely hard to find exotic flowers! She was so great to work with and was so detail oriented and didn't miss anything. I will use her for all my floral needs from now on :) she is so talented and I was so glad she was able to do all the things we wanted even though she hadn't done any of it before!!! She is awesome and I wish everyone knew her and how much great her work is!!! Thank you Parisa for the perfect florals for our day!!!!!!!
  • A
    Anna Married on 12/29/2012
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our flowers were absolutely gorgeous! They did a wonderful job.
  • B
    Jennifer Married on 06/28/2008
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pareesa was great and my flowers were gorgeous!! I only had her do the bouquets, boutineers, and alter arrangements as I had family making the centerpieces for our reception. My flowers were perfect, the roses lasted way beyond the wedding itself, she did exactly what I wanted and was a breeze to work with.