Pink {Paper+Ink} Reviews

11 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Pink {Paper+Ink}

Recommended by 98%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User3513773 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly did an excellent job on embracing our vision for the paper goods at our June wedding and bringing them to life. I met with her in person once and she had too many option to choose from! We were so happy with the final result of our invitations and received so many compliments on the "royal looking" invitation suite she put together using ivories, blush pinks, and golds. She was flexible and worked hard for us right up until the last minute for the wedding, and we're so grateful. When I had a family emergency, she was on the phone saying "I'll take care of it - don't worry" and everything turned out beautiful. We especially loved our bracket-shaped menus with gold writing and our monogram she designed. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only were the ideas creative and unique they would take our ideas and help turn them into reality. They were flexible to work with and the quality of what you get far surpasses the expense. I searched idea boards, magazines, and websites for months looking for ideas and I am confident Pink is the only one that made all of my print materials perfect.

    Sent on 09/05/2012
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Holly on all our print material. The work was magnificent. We received a ton of compliments and we really liked them as well! Holly was responsive and great to work with. She provided advice when we asked and was really great to work with. We would highly recommend Pink.

    Sent on 09/12/2012
  • User2639919 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They do amazing work that gives your special day an extra something special.

    Sent on 09/05/2012
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Handmade by Pink was great to work with. They did amazing work and met all my wedding deadlines. They are extremely responsive and have creative ideas for invitations and wedding programs. The pricing is very reasonable and will leave a lasting impression with your guests.

    Sent on 06/10/2008
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/08/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Handmade by Pink is fabulous and I'd reccommend their services to anyone! They created unique and beautiful wedding programs for us and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The selection and ordering process was so easy and stress free! Kelly and Holly are wonderful to work with and I feel they really listened to my needs and exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 06/16/2008
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/19/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Holly created amazing wedding programs for me. After looking at my invitations, they put a design together that I absolutely loved. They are easy to work with, creative and really listen to your ideas so that the finished product is exactly what you had in mind.

    Sent on 06/10/2008
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/17/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am the first to admit that I don't have a great "eye" for things like this - I really needed help to make my invitations, menu cards, place cards, ceremony program etc. look amazing. I gave Handmade by Pink an idea of what I was looking for and they made it look simply beautiful. When people started getting their invitations in the mail, I actually got phone calls from them telling me how beautiful they were! A large number of people wrote something like "beautiful invitation!" on the response cards - they were a hit! My favorite was the program they did for the church ceremony - just so classy and perfect. Proofs were delivery on time and without mistakes, so it was a very easy process for me - always great when dealing with all of the other wedding planning issues! I loved that they had so much experience - they knew what the realistic timeline would be and told me up front so I was aware of what needed to be done and when. They were professional and very nice - SO easy to work with.

    Sent on 02/17/2010
  • C

    christine · Married on 10/29/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Holly at Pink was great. You are able to design your invitations, menus, programs, etc. with the help of professionals. I loved knowing that my paper products were one of a kind and would all go together perfectly. She is timely in email responses and had everything done in more than enough time. When an error was noticed after print (a mistake on my end) she fixed it in a matter of days so that the invitations could still go out with enough time.

    Sent on 11/10/2011
  • H

    H · Married on 03/11/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with our invitations! I had a vision that I wasn't really able to communicate fully, but once I showed them an example, they were able to completely change around the initial draft and get us exactly what we wanted. We received numerous compliments on how fun and unique our invitations were. Thank you!! Which reminds me, we also did Thank Yous, they were cute too.

    Sent on 07/30/2012
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 10/07/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have ordered my invitations from PINK. I received many compliments on how elegant my invitations are! I loved hearing that people can actually see the value in what I have ordered. I loved working with Kelly; she has been my main contact and has helped me so much even during her pregnancy/delivery days! Thanks again for everything!!

    Sent on 09/05/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review