Pink n' Tonic Make Up Artistry Reviews

8 | Marina del Rey, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Pink n' Tonic Make Up Artistry

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kayte · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Nicole to anyone! I never have felt so beautiful on my special day. Nicole made me feel and looking amazing. She was very professional and showed up on time. I had a party of 8 and she did all of us! I never felt rushed, or unorganized. Since we had done a run through I felt confident in knowing that Nicole was going to make me look like I had imagined. My foundation never looked cakey or uneven, matter of fact it stayed put all through the night and my pictures look stunning!!!! I wanted lashes and Nicole worked her magic to make them look natural but glamorous at the same time, never looking overdone! My Girls were happy and my mother looked wonderful too.
    The best part was that my fiancé loved the way I looked too. This was most important to me because I wanted to look stunning but of course wanted to look like myself! Nicole hit every point right on!!!
    Thanks Nicole! You are a true artist and I would use you again and again!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2011
  • L

    Lexie · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the most wonderful experience with pink n' tonic. The quality of service was amazing. Nicole truly understands how to make people look and feel beautiful. She also has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to beauty secrets and I got so many awesome tips! Rest assured knowing you are in the best hands!

    Sent on 10/07/2011
  • D

    Amy · Married on 08/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miss Nicole made me look beautiful for the Emmy's! She came to my hotel and gave me the exact look I was hoping for and it lasted through the awards ceremony and parties! Miss Nicole is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone needing to look perfect for their magical day or night!

    Sent on 10/07/2011
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 05/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Nicole's services for several special occasions and she is always on time and very professional. She knows exactly what look I am going for, even when I have no idea how to describe it. She has great ideas and knows how to incorportate my special needs as far as my skin tone, facial features, and any skin issues I may have. She has done a variety of looks for me from a basic natural look to an artistic playful look. Nicole is great when it comes to making me look beautiful on my special events, and I feel calm knowing she is doing my make-up because I know she will take great care of me and provide me with exactly what I want and even better than I envisioned it. I have recieved multiple compliments when I go out after she has done my make-up and I always tell them about her services. Nicole makes it so easy, I just tell her what the event is, come in with the dress or let her know a few basic colors and leave it to her. I would reccommend and strongly encourage anyone to see Nicole, she always made me feel amazing about myself and look beautiful.

    Sent on 10/08/2011
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole at Pink n' Tonic was professional, extremely talented, and an absolute joy to work with. She had me looking better than I could have ever imagined with her precise knowledge of make-up and color. I would gladly and confidently recommend her to anyone seeking a make-up artist for any kind of event!

    Sent on 10/09/2011
  • A

    Arlene Dunaway · Married on 10/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was so pleasant and professional during the application of my make-up and the end result was amazing; my husband loved it, too. This was done for our son's wedding and looking extra special was important to me. I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone who would like to look "special" for any occasion.

    Sent on 10/06/2011
  • S

    Shyla · Married on 10/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is amazing! She did my makeup for our beach wedding and I'm still getting compliments on it a year later! I was horrified the morning of my wedding to wake up to an awful blemish! Nicole worked her magic and it wasn't visible, even in the close up shots. My makeup looked so natural, even in outdoor lighting on the beach. I couldn't be happier with the way my makeup turned out! Nicole truly made my wedding day the happiest day of my life! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/17/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was awesome! She adjusted to my needs including a last minute location change on the day of the wedding. Very professional and an artisit when it comes to makeup!

    Sent on 10/08/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review