Skip to main content
Weddings

PineCrest Country Club Reviews

PineCrest Country Club

PineCrest Country Club

Lansdale, PA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 136 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
136 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

136
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • K
    Kylah V. Sent on 10/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue

    I had my wedding here early September. It was the first and last venue we looked at in the beginning of our wedding planning journey. We instantly fell in love with this place and Ron the, banquet manager, is the best. The venue itself is beautiful and super spacious. It’s newly renovated so it has a very modern look with pretty chandeliers and a brand new deck. We had the most perfect wedding and everyone absolutely RAVED about the food!! Thank you Ron, Deb, Kiersten, and the entire Pinecrest staff that made our wedding extra special.

    PineCrest Country Club's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.
    The two of you were a complete joy to work with.
    We love what we do here at PineCrest and I thrilled it showed.
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Dan and I would like to thank everybody at PineCrest for the absolute best day of our lives! The food was phenomenal, the staff were so courteous and attentive to everybody's needs, and everything was simply perfect! We danced the night away in the beautiful ballroom and are so thrilled to have chosen PineCrest for our wedding. There was even fall decor set up and lavender plants that PineCrest provided which was awesome, and a special thanks to Ron and Debbie for going above and beyond for us. We are so appreciative and forever thankful.

    Love always,
    Mr. & Mrs. Hartman

    PineCrest Country Club's reply:

    Emily,
    You were radiating with joy the entire week of your wedding.
    We are so thrilled you had such a lovely time.
    The two of you were such a joy to work with.
    We wish you nothing but joy and happiness.
    We hope to hear from you in the near future.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Erin C. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced a Dream Come True event

    From the moment we phoned PineCrest establishment and spoke to Ron Gibson. We knew that we finally found this magical place that would fulfill all the intricate needs of our daughters wedding that she has dreamed of all her life, Hearing from our guests rave about the beautiful scenery , huge porch , accommodating servers, and the delicious dinner/food served . Thank you for making this event a cherished memory to hold close to our hearts.
  • M
    Mari Q. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Wonderful

    We highly recommend PineCrest CC the experience was tremendous satisfaction. Ron Gibson is amazing with a vibrant personality…he’s actually the reason we chose PineCrest for our daughters wedding.
    The staff is fantastic, professional and extremely attentive.
    The Vendors they recommended Gordon’s Flowers/Chalfont did a gorgeous job on centerpieces and extras as we requested. The Night Kitchen Bakery/Chestnut Hill was incredible from the cake tasting appointment to the actual wedding cake (5tier) it was the best wedding cake we have ever tasted! The assorted mini deserts were also top notch.
    PineCrest offers extras and we chose the Philly Station which was provided at the end of the evening for all our guests to take and enjoy and it was a huge hit!
    The grounds at PineCrest CC are impeccable with a large covered deck that is an excellent addition to the indoor space with a well throughout flow.
    The PineCrest Room for cocktails was spacious also with a well throughout flow.
    The Ballroom is beautiful with large windows that overlook the impeccable grounds and plenty of space and we had 18-19 tables. It’s also laid out very well.
    The food selections are remarkable it’s not easy to choose but in the best way! Everything was prepared and cooked to perfection from the numerous h’ouderves to the entree selections (filet, chicken, salmon & vegetarian).
    Do yourself a huge service when looking for a venue whether it be for a wedding, a party or whatever you’re looking to host and go to PineCrest CC you won’t be disappointed!!!
  • Catherine
    Catherine S. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Re: Schofield/Snyder Wedding March 11, 2023

    Re: Schofield Wedding March 11
    Paul & I would like to thank PineCrest, and especially you for a most wonderful wedding. Our Wedding was all we dreamed of, and much more.
    PineCrest is a beautiful venue for a wedding.
    You were most helpful in coaching us through everything we needed to know from start to finish. Cake testing event was wonderful experience, and enjoyed meeting the baker and florist. Sampling the appetizers & dinners so valuable to us.
    The day of our wedding, we didn't need worry about a detail. Debbie was an angel, who anticipated our every need. Debbie made sure that every detail was perfect
    The ladies who served the appetizers, and dinners were so professional and sweet to everyone. I was so hungry, and they made sure I had appetizers and a drink in the Bride's room. They served everyone so quickly. Someone told me they never had a "hot" dinner at a function until our wedding. I can't even tell you how many persons told me how delicious the dinners were. The quality and chef were great. I must commend the chef and other persons working in the kitchen. You have a great team!
    Again, I cannot thank you, and everyone at PineCrest enough! Catherine & Paul Schofield ♥

  • Lori
    Lori C. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    December 2nd, 2022 wedding

    Pinecrest and their staff were very accommodating, friendly, and the food was delicious! Our guests really enjoyed the Christmas decor around the venue as well. Highly recommend!! Thank you to Ron, Debbie, and all of the servers for the wonderful experience!
  • M
    Michele P. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect wedding

    We had our wedding at this beautiful venue on November 18, 2022 and it was everything we could have imagined! The staff is wonderful. We planned our wedding in less than 3 months, which was extremely stressful, but Ron was very responsive to my millions of questions via email, phone, & in-person. Debbie, the day-of event coordinator, was such a pleasure to work with! And Gail, one of the service members, ensured my husband & I had everything we needed at all times throughout the night! Never went without a drink in hand :) The food was amazing - definitely not your typical banquet food!

    The only hiccup of the day was our ceremony had to be moved inside instead of on their brand new, gorgeous, heated deck due to the wind knocking over our arch! Despite this let down, our ceremony was moved into their larger ballroom, which was just refinished & it turned out absolutely stunning!!

    Thank you to all PineCrest staff for helping to make our day so special & memorable!
  • S
    Susan R. Sent on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day

    The venue was beautiful and the staff professional and very accommodating. The food was excellent. I couldn't have asked for a better event on my wedding day. Thank you!
  • S
    Stefanie S. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    Pinecrest was the perfect place to have our wedding! My husband and I had the happiest day of our lives. The staff was so helpful and made us feel at ease! The deck was a beautiful place to have our ceremony, even during the rain! Highly recommended
  • A
    Jeanne M. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fabulous

    My husband and I have nothing but great things to say about PineCrest Country Club. From the newly renovated facility to the food and the staff. Five stars all the way. Highly recommend. The new deck is beautiful and made a memorable ceremony. Everything was just fantastic!!!
  • A
    Amy E. Sent on 12/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding venue!

    Wonderful wedding venue w deck overlooking the gold course. The food is EXCELLENT and Ron is such fun to work with!
  • Becky
    Becky K. Sent on 07/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue with great staff

    PineCrest was great to work with in laying out the timing for our wedding day as well as hosting our rehearsal dinner and rehearsal the prior day. Debbie who helps day-of is absolutely amazing and made the entire day as stress-free as possible. The venue is beautiful and they're constantly doing upgrades to make it even better! We had a lot of flexibility in our timing and nothing felt rushed. They were accommodating to my millions of questions and our wedding turned out perfect. The food at PineCrest is also one of the best and we've had many compliments from guests about how incredible all the food was and that it was the best food they've had at a wedding, as well as saying how incredible and kind all the staff was! We also heard from numerous of our vendors that the staff at PineCrest was some of the best in how they were treated!
  • J
    James T. Sent on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ron Gibson and Staff

    We had a list of 3 choices to celebrate our 50th Anniversary. Pinecrest was the first venue we visited and that was because our initial phone call to Ron Gibson, sold us immediately. Ron is down personable, so accommodating and so thorough. He is an excellent representative of Pinecrest.
    The staff and Pinecrest is over the top!”
    From Debbie, the Banquet Manager, to the servers and kitchen staff, there wasn’t a thing we needed to ask for.
    The food was excellent and service was outstanding.
    What a wonderful venue to celebrate any occasion.
    We will be back!
    Debbie Tornetta

    PineCrest Country Club's reply:

    Jim & Debbie,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We work very hard and I am so happy the two of you were so pleased. We hope to see the both of you in the future.
    PineCrest Country Club
  • B
    Betsy B. Sent on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ron from Pinecrest is an angel. He is so responsible in taking care of your clients.

    I would recommend people to Pinecrest in a minute! Ron is fantastic!!
  • G
    Gary P. Sent on 12/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding experience!

    We are so very thankful for all of the people that made our special day go great! Thanks Kate and Ron , and all of the other staff at Pinecrest.
  • William
    William T. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    PineCrest was the best!

    PineCrest was amazing! We were a covid couple and they were with us every step of the way, always keeping in communication. Even though we didn’t get the wedding we wanted last year, this years wedding was everything and more. Kate specifically was amazing! She made us feel so comfortable and definitely helped calm the nerves. If you’re looking for a venue, this is the place to pick! You will not be disappointed! Our wedding was a dream. Thank you, PineCrest!!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa M. Sent on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wish we could do it all again

    Pinecrest is such an incredible venue!!! They took care of all of my worries and Kate is so amazing! She really helped our vision come true. And she was great at reassuring me when my anxiety about the day was getting out of control. Don't even get me started on their food (INCREDIBLE) I regret not taking more haha especially the Vegetarian Roulade. You definitely won't be disappointed, all of my family members rave about how beautiful this place was and we didn't' even decorate, the venue is just already that incredible.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Sent on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Call them today, you won’t regret it!

    I had my wedding reception at Pinecrest Country Club in September 2021. Working with the banquet/event staff was an absolute pleasure from start to finish! They were responsive, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Price point was reasonable compared to other places in the area. They have a newly renovated, gorgeous cocktail hour space. The ballroom carpet, curtains, and light fixtures are a bit outdated-- so depending on personal aesthetic, this might not work for you. Overall, the food, staff, and service was outstanding! I would recommend PineCrest to any other montco, pa bride. A few bonuses include: an outdoor space, 2 bars, spacious ballroom, various food station options, a florist/bakery is included. Call them today, you won’t regret it!
  • Alexis
    Alexis C. Sent on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible through and through!

    Kate and her Staff were amazing from start to finish and so attentive! Being a covid bride wasn’t easy but Kate made you feel at ease. I will definitely have another event here just so I can work with the staff also the facility has been revamped and it’s gorgeous!
  • E
    Erin G. Sent on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must-see Renovations!

    Pine Crest Country Club renovations are a must-see! I was hesitant to tour the venue at first (originally looking at barn weddings), but Kate convinced my fiancé and I to stop by to see the renovations. Kate is very professional, responsive, and helpful. With seemingly endless wedding options to choose. We are hooked!

    PineCrest Country Club's reply:

    Erin, what a nice thing to say. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you and Kevin. You guys are going to be thrilled with PineCrest Country Club.
    Kate & Ron
  • J
    Jason V. Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and Flexible

    My wife and I got married in April. We were going to have the reception the same day, however, Covid had other ideas. Since capacity was very low at the time, we decided in January that we wanted to switch our date. We spoke with Kate and she told us that would be no issue. We just needed to check the calendar and choose a new date that was open. There wouldn't be any extra cost and that was a big help for us. Pinecrest was able to arrange a food tasting so the couples still had the opportunity to sample many apps and entrees before making all of the food decisions. Our experience in August was unforgettable. Everything was perfect. We received so many compliments on the food and how great everything looked and was set up. The entire staff at Pinecrest did such an amazing job and we can't thank them enough. They are also teacher friendly. Since my wife is a teacher, we were able to get a discount on the total bill. Everything turned out for the best in the end.
  • K
    Kristen L. Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever❤︯

    Just an amazing day from start to finish! Working with Kate & Ron and their banquet services staff (especially Elaine and Debby) made our wedding celebration so worth the wait! We can’t thank them enough for making our special day an event to remember…..a lifetime of magical memories❤️
  • K
    Klm A. Sent on 09/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite!! The best night of my life! Thank you, PineCrest!!

    Thank you for the lifelong memories. PineCrest was EXQUISITE from the sales process to the grande finale. Attentive staff, pristine gorgeous rolling golf course views, and our reception room was breathtaking. The lighting, all the candles made it look like a scene from an old world fairytale. Everyone had a wonderful time and guests continue to tell us how much they loved the food. Bravo PineCrest!! We couldn’t have made a better choice.
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Wonderful!

    I recently had my wedding day at this wonderful venue and I can’t say one bad thing! Kate took care of everything and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Food was incredible, service was great. The venue is beautiful, especially the sunset overlooking the golf course! I highly recommend PineCrest for any kind of event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours