Pine Hills Country Club Reviews

7 | Sheboygan, WI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Pine Hills Country Club

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Pine Hills Country Club 1
Sort by:
  • D

    Donna Hodous · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Coordinator was what really made us choose this venue!

    Pine Hills is a gorgeous, intimate venue with a jaw dropping view through a wall of windows. Added bonus of a spacious balcony for guests to mingle and enjoy the spectacular view. BUT what made all of this really matter is that the service, the food, and the staff were extraordinary! Everyone was kind, patient, and friendly. The person who deserves the most accolades is the Wedding Coordinator, Beth. Beth was hands down the most personable, positive, flexible and accommodating professional we could have ever hoped to work with. She made everything easy, made us feel like we and our wedding were as important as her own, and all details were fabulously attended to. Really can’t say enough good things about Beth. She is a real gem and she is what made our entire experience with Pine Hills absolutely perfect! Everyone at the reception could not say enough good things about Pine Hills and quality of food! It was great to know that our guests really appreciated this fine venue. For us, it was amazing having Beth really take care of us with such genuine intentions of making our day special. Other venues we looked at left us feeling like we were just another event on the calendar and we were to adjust to how they had things go, not Pine Hills! Beth made us feel like it was a pleasure for them to serve us, nothing was to difficult to accommodate and we felt like we were the most important thing happening that day!
    Beth is why we chose this venue and it could not have been a better decision in all regards.
    I hope Pine Hills recognizes what a gem they have in Beth! We certainly did!

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • K

    K Fabian · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    All of the Pine Hills staff were amazing. Beth was great to work with in planning the event, and all of the staff the night of were fantastic. Jonathan was our server for the head table and he is the best!!

    Sent on 03/02/2019
  • Sean

    Sean Eberle · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above & Beyond Service

    The staff at Pine Hills always goes above and beyond to accomodate special requests, custom menus, answers all your questions in full details, and makes you feel like everything is taken care of and you won't have to worry about anything at all. It is a top notch 5 star venue and the staff is very attentive and warm and welcoming. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • L

    Lynn Kristine Doolittle · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place for a wedding reception!

    The venue was beautiful, the food was delicious, and the service was excellent! Beth and Jonathan were so wonderful to work with! Beth was very responsive, listened to our requests, made helpful suggestions, and they were all very welcoming and accommodating. It was a wonderful, memorable event all the way around!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • Z

    Zachary Mutsch · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    July Wedding - 2018

    The entire Pine Hills staff made family and friends feel welcome. Requests were handled promptly with grace and urgency. A special shout out to Jonathan who was superb.

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • P

    Paul Rudnick · Married on 01/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pine HIlls Brunch Wedding

    The Pine Hills Staff did an excellent job in ensuring our day went perfectly to plan. The food was great and everyone we have spoken to, had a great time!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • Kendall

    Kendall · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Food, Attentive Staff & Amazing Views

    I had my wedding reception at Pine Hills Country Club. From start to finish they made the planning feel like a breeze. I am an event planner for a living so it was amazing to have the staff and help that they provided. They were kind & knowledgeable and it gave me the comfort of letting someone take over and implement my special day.
    Between the fantastic food, the beautiful fall views & the amazing staff I wouldn't change a thing.
    Thank you for making my day feel like it was EXTRA Special :)

    Sent on 01/14/2019
    Pine Hills Country Club 2

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review