Skip to main content
Weddings

Picture Perfect Photobooth LLC Reviews

Picture Perfect Photobooth LLC

Picture Perfect Photobooth LLC

Columbus, OH
View more information

360 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

360
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4 User photos

  • B
    Brenda A. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eveylived the open air photo booth.

    They were on time, and the technician was very friendly.
  • Kim
    Kim V. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone had a blast

    We were able to pick out and customize the photo strips that everyone was going to receive. People loved being able to use the props to take pictures with. It was a great way to entertain the guests, and we got to have a book with an extra copy of all the pictures the guests took and have them sign it.
  • Sofia
    Sofia P. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Service!!

    Prompt, friendly, and fun! No complaints! Great service great people!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Married on 09/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great choice!

    We decided that a photobooth would be a super fun & cute idea to keep our guests entertained during cocktail hour and throughout the night. I am so glad that we chose Picture Perfect Photobooth to provide the photobooth at our wedding. Our helper was so friendly and she made sure that my husband and I were able to get our photos taken before she packed up for the night. Money well spent!
  • Christian
    Christian B. Married on 06/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice arrangement.

    Danny was very kind and professional. Arrived ahead of the event and had the booth ready to go before our event started. Was very helpful and gave us a quick tutorial on using the booth.
  • Andrew
    Andrew M. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast work!!

    No hassle! Got to the bar, and was setup and ready to go before I even got there.
  • Dennis
    Dennis M. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Time!!

    Customer service, your attendant was fun and polite! Thank you!!!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley R. Married on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone enjoyed the Photobooth!

    Just wanted to thank you for the great customer service leading up to the day of the event and the night of the event! Your flexibility was greatly appreciated.
  • Christopher
    Christopher M. Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!!

    I like that everything was done online. This was for an employee family party. Everyone seem to enjoy this.
  • Kenneth
    Kenneth M. Married on 03/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There is no doubt I will use you again!

    I arrived 1 hour before the event to help Kyle Pond set up. To my surprise he was almost finished with everything. That took pressure off of him and me knowing we were ready to go. He was very professional with everyone the whole event.
  • Susan
    Susan F. Married on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had great time!

    The operator was super nice and they customized the strips perfectly for the party!
  • Shirley
    Shirley A. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommended!

    It was great that they set up everything and ran the booth the entire time. It was very smooth and everyone enjoyed taking their pictures. Thank you for the memory book as well! Overall, great experience!
  • Steven
    Steven G. Married on 03/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work guys!!

    Everyone was great and it went off without a hitch!!! Your supervisor is fantastic; she was prepared, friendly and made sure everyone had a great experience. Definitely plan on booking again!
  • Donna
    Donna P. Married on 03/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!!

    The girl that was at the booth was so easy to get along with and did a great job.
  • Donna
    Donna W. Married on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    Our guests LOVED the photo booth! This was a prom for guests with special needs! The attendants were very helpful and asked us about props to make sure everything was appropriate for our guests! They were kind and very understanding of the scope of our guests’ needs.
  • Anthony
    Anthony P. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A successful event!

    The photo booth was a success and I enjoyed getting the memory book at the end with all the pictures. The attendant (I apologize I forgot her name) was great. She was very friendly and helpful throughout the night.
  • William
    William T. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    I thought it was absolutely amazing, and a great touch to our event ! Thank you for working with us throughout this entire process, we hope to continue doing business.
  • Catherine
    Catherine B. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love them

    Excellent customer and processional service all around from the booking experience to the attendants who took care of us at the event
  • Karen
    Karen M. Married on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work!

    The Favorite part was That all of our employees loved having the booth at our event
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 02/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Manager was Great!

    The booth manager was on time, helpful to all of our students throughout the event. Students enjoyed using the props and the ability to take their own pictures. The "gifts" that the school received after the dance was over (photo book and CD with an album) was amazing. Students were able to sign the album the next school day. It was perfect
  • Nicholas
    Nicholas T. Married on 02/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keep it up!

    Keep it up! I wish everyone I worked with was as easy, fun and professional as you. Thanks again for making our event more fun!
  • Anthony
    Anthony J. Married on 02/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great attendant.

    Prompt friendly attendant! Very nice quality equipment! Loved everything! Very flattering lighting! High quality photos!
  • Mark
    Mark P. Married on 02/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love them!

    How wonderful our photobooth attendant was!!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly W. Married on 02/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Printer were great and fast!!

    Really really great job. People were asking me for contact info as they too agreed you were great.
  • Barbara
    Barbara A. Married on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience!!

    We were very pleased! No complaints. Will recommend for future use! Thank you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message