Pickle Prints Customized Stationery Reviews

53 | Carmel, IN
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Pickle Prints Customized Stationery

Recommended by 99%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • O

    Olivia Fox · Married on 11/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Detailed and innovative

    Erica is absolutely wonderful to work with! We had so many compliments from our guests about our beautiful invitations. While some have stressful invitation experiences, Erica's attention to detail, innovative design, organization, and sweet personality made the invitation process easy and pain-free. She truly cares about the work that she does and wants to make every aspect of your wedding day perfect. A year later and some of our guests still have our save the date magnets on their fridges, they are so awesome!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • B

    Beth · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica was unbelievably helpful from our kick-off consultation through our wedding day. Not only did she create a beautiful stationary for us (including invitations, thank-you notes, and a seating chart), but she managed to keep us on schedule, which is no easy feat considering how much my husband and I tend to procrastinate. Her work is stunning, she is so easy to work with, and we couldn’t be happier with our wedding stationary!

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • User6591812 · event on 03/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica helped me to create a logo for my small business. She was very attentive, she understood my needs, and was able to design with multiple excellent options. Erica was easy to communicate with and she worked very quickly. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with the way our wedding stationery turned out! Erica was so easy to work with and always willing to listen to our ideas and give some of her own to make sure our designs were exactly what we wanted! I know we must have changed our minds a thousand times throughout the process, and she was ALWAYS willing to work-up another draft or design until we were completely in love with the end product. Guests are still raving about how original and classic our invitations, programs, and table numbers were - we loved everything!

    Choosing designs and layouts for wedding stationery can seem overwhelming at first, but working with Pickle Prints made the process so easy - we highly recommend Erica and her team for your next event - truly a fantastic experience :)

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna and Erica at Pickle Prints were great to work with. Jenna was our main consultant and she was quick to respond to all of my many emails that were sent her way. We had Pickle Prints create our invitations, programs, table numbers, hash tag signs, and signature drink signs. It was not an all or nothing kind of business. You have many options and all the stationery is all one of a kind. They will send you many options to choose from and will modify the stationery to fit your design needs. All of our guests raved about their work so if you don't believe people will notice or remember your stationery...they will! I am a very crafty person and love to do this kind of work but this task was in the right hands. They took away a lot of that pressure and hard work during your busy planning time. I highly recommend them!!! Two thumbs up!

    Sent on 08/19/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickle Prints did a fabulous job of our wedding invitations and programs! They really listened to what our vision was and were able to get that down on print.

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • blessedtobemrsp

    Jordan · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Pickleprints for all your wedding stationary needs! I first met Erica at a bridal show at the Ritz Carlton where she made the menu cards for the “high tea.” Her unique and elegant designs certainly caught my eye! Several months later, I met with Erica to discuss my own stationary needs. She brought numerous examples of designs and styles of every type of wedding stationary you could think of. She went over the different options with me and helped me decide what worked best for me based on my wedding theme, ideas, and price range. I booked her on the spot! Jenna, the graphic designer, worked with me from that point forward and made me feel so comfortable during my wedding planning journey. She was so easy to work and communicate with and always gave excellent advice. All of my stationary came out above and beyond my expectations, especially my invitations… absolutely gorgeous! Thank you Jenna & Erica, I was extremely satisfied with your services!

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • A

    anne · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickle Prints couldn't have made it easier! They conquered my vision immediately, made it a reality and were fabulously organized in every way!

    Sent on 07/21/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how awesome these ladies are! Erica was super awesome and was easy to set up a time to meet with us since we are no longer in St. Louis. She also was more than happy to take all of our ideas that we came up with. Once things were turned over to Kelsea everything continued to be a breeze! I can't thank you guys enough, everyone has complimented on how awesome our invitations look! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 05/06/2014
  • User4104104 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica was a JOY to work with! She made all my wedding programs come to life with a custom lace design that matched my invitations! She was very prompt with her responses and made the whole process stress free!

    Sent on 05/15/2014
  • M

    Mary Ann · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding is next Saturday but all of our items are ready and delivered! Erica of Pickle Prints was absolutely wonderful to work with. We had one meeting and I told her what we wanted...a bit of lace to match the dress and invitations which were already mailed. She provided the programs, menu cards and seating charts. All of our items blended in perfectly with the lace, color scheme and "feel" of our outdoor wedding. I changed my mind a couple of times and she just "rolled with the flow" and gave us beautiful stationery items that will enhance the wedding venue and day. Product quality is top of the line and the value was wonderful. One of the BEST vendors we worked with.

    Sent on 05/17/2014
  • User3576256 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have loved working with Pickle Prints on our save-the-dates, wedding invitations, programs,menus, and place cards. I got a discount because I met them through a bridal show, which was really nice. When I first met with the owner I knew I wanted to work with this company. The designer that I've been working with closely is Jenna and she is fantastic. She understood what kind of theme we wanted for our invitation and had great suggestions. The proofing process is so easy and Jenna was able to make updates numerous times. I would highly recommend Pickle Prints and they have made this process so much easier!

    Sent on 04/24/2014
  • B

    Brisa · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with my invitations! I was able to show and give my input and she helped make my invite come alive. I highly recommend this service!

    Sent on 06/20/2014
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickle Prints provided beautiful stationary for our wedding! The designs were creative yet classic. We received our invitations, menu cards, programs, thank you notes, place cards, table numbers -- the works! -- all on time and excellent quality.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickle Prints is AMAZING. They go above and beyond to guarantee satisfaction for their customers. Jenna worked with me to customize my invitations, bar signs, seating chart, programs & menu's and let me just tell you- they turned out GORGEOUS! We received so many compliments on everything. She was so easy to work with and was very responsive to emails, texts & phone calls. She gave me many options & always sent proofs for me to edit or approve. The detail that was put into our invitations was perfect. Jenna took my vision and made it into everything I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Pickle Prints & Jenna to everyone!

    Sent on 04/23/2014
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just LOVE my invitations that Kelsea made for me! I get compliments from everyone all the time!! I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and service! I DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking for a unique and gorgeous stationary...and for anyone looking for amazing service and quick responsiveness! :)

    Sent on 02/13/2014
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first meeting we had with Erica, the owner, we were in love. We immediately bonded, and she was able to understand exactly what I wanted for my invitations. She made many suggestions, and had samples of invitations, papers, and fonts, that helped me narrow things down to just what I wanted. As my wedding got closer, I began working with Kelsea, a graphic designer with Pickle Prints. She was just as amazing as Erica! Kelsea was warm, prompt, and knowledgeable. She was able to answer every question I had, and was excited about creating our invitations and programs. Her excitement made me know that we had chosen the right company to work with, and made me feel confident that the quality of my products was going to be exceptional-and it was. Even when I had to add more invitations (we ordered 275 invitations), and had to change mailing addresses just days before picking up the invites, Kelsea was eager to help. We received so many compliments about our invitations. I highly recommend Pickle Prints to all brides. You won't go wrong.

    Sent on 03/30/2014
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just can’t say enough wonderful things about Pickle Prints. I had a very specific vision of what I wanted for my invitations and other wedding prints, and realized very quickly that I was not going to find it in any book or online gallery. Not only were Erica and Kelsea so very easy to work with, but the pricing was also very reasonable for completely custom work. Kelsea is so incredibly talented and accommodating – putting up with my million and a half tweaks and changes for my invitations, programs, and numerous signage. She was very professional and polite as well as managed some very quick turnaround for last minute changes and additions from me. I received sooooooo many compliments on my invitations and all the other work they did that really pulled my wedding day details together. Thank you so much for making my vision a reality!

    Sent on 02/17/2014
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From my initial consultation to the final delivery, I was very impressed with Pickle Prints! I received many samples of invitations through online places and the quality just did not compare. I received so many compliments on the invitations, signs at the reception - all the way to the seating chart!

    The Pickle Prints team created unique, beautiful designs based on samples I showed them. They were very easy to work with and never pushy. They were very helpful!

    I highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 02/28/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough fabulous things about Erica, Kelsea, and Pickle Prints! When I first met with Erica and discussed my ideas she was very helpful in making my visions a reality. Kelsea was so amazing when she took over with designing all my items. We had her make our save the dates, invitations, table numbers, seating chart, and various signs. Kelsea was very prompt with sending me my design options and quickly made the changes that I requested. They seriously made the whole process stress free and I couldn't be happier. Everything turned out perfectly and we received so many compliments on all of the items. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 02/07/2014
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 11/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone commented on the beautiful invitations and church programs.

    Sent on 02/13/2014
  • C

    Chris · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Pickle Prints because we wanted more personalized service than going to a corporate vendor. We wanted to be known as a person, and not just another order. Boy, did we make the right decision! I cannot say enough good things about their work! Weddings can be extremely stressful, however, working with Pickle Prints was really the easiest part fo the wedding planning. They worked with our schedule/timeline, were always responsive, and I honestly felt as if they cared about how everything looked for us. The samples of invitations were amazing! When we met with Erica, she was extremely helpful in helping us pick out exactly what we were looking for and gave us some great suggestions! As far as value is concerned, the quality of work for the price is unbeatable. I have since recommended Pickle prints to other people. Oh, and they will also address/label your invitations for you! I highly recommend this service.

    Sent on 02/13/2014
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the products I ordered turned out perfectly!

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica and her team were amazing to work with on my save-the-dates, wedding invitations, and other wedding stationary. Erica is one of the most organized people who pays close attention to the details until absolutely everything is perfect! She's also incredibly flexible - whether I was changing verbiage or the layout four different ways, she didn't mind at all! I would absolutely recommend Pickle Prints to anyone interested in having a professional, detail-oriented team working on your stationary!

    Sent on 03/05/2014
  • User3852162 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickle Prints was so professional when working with them & they got exactly what i wanted as far as our stationary.

    Sent on 02/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review