Pickett's Press Reviews

10 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Pickett's Press

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • A

    Anne · Married on 01/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kate is an absolute professional and she has a huge range of products - something to suit everyone. We have used Pickett's Press for everything from beautiful letter press stationary with hand drawn artwork by Kate to hostess gifts and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/17/2016

    Pickett's Press's reply:

    Thank you so much Anne! We love working with you!
  • L

    Lora · Married on 01/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickett's Press is top-notch in everything they do! I just love the notecards for gifts (and myself), and have had our holiday cards professionally designed each year. Kate and her staff are a joy to work with!

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 08/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a great resource for couples! Highly recommend it!!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickett's Press has such a great variety of paper products. Kate hand designs all the artwork herself! I love my custom stationery for my daughters!!

    Sent on 08/19/2016

    Pickett's Press's reply:

    Thank you so much! I loved designing the cards with the flower and the cricket XO
  • User6757766 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my invitations; everyone at Pickett's Press was so accommodating. I think they were as excited for my wedding as I was. I would highly recommend working with them. Kate is an artist so everything on the invitations is original art. Many styles to choose from as well as pricing.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 08/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding custom work!!! Amazing artistry!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great service by Pickett's Press and even better quality invitations. One year later I am still impressed by the intricacy, quality, and care that went into my invitations, enough so that I decided to write this review! Couldn't have been happier with the end result and working with them was a breeze, definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • R

    Reena · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickett's Press invitations and note cards, etc. are absolutely beautiful and very unique. Kate's team is wonderful to work with. I wouldn't use any other company!

    Sent on 09/01/2016
  • S

    Sheri · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pickett's Press has luxury invitations and stationery. Kate is an artist and can create something personalized for you. I saw examples of invitations with the church sketched on the invitation, stationery with your dog, maps of the wedding location. They have great ideas and are fun to work with!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/31/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Very easy to work with, great products, a wide variety of selection and they've done alot of this before so good suggestions on design, wording, etc.

    Sent on 08/18/2016