Skip to main content
Weddings

Pick a Daisy Reviews

Pick a Daisy View more information

65 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 65
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

86 User photos

  • Annette
    Annette J. Married on 11/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What wedding flower dreams are made of

    Ana with Pick a Daisy is an amazing florist. She was incredibly flexible and let us pick up our personal flowers early as we needed them for photos since we were having a Catholic wedding ceremony before heading to our Reception at Bella Cavalli. I told her my vision with the colors and she worked her magic. Not only were the flowers and greenery perfect.. the prices were also budget friendly. We were blown away! Hire Pick a Daisy , you won’t be disappointed! Thank you so much Ana

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Hi Annette! Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so happy you liked it. We wish you the very best in your married life ♥️
  • K
    Karina Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work !

    I was blown away with all the florals that Ana and her team put together for my wedding ! Everybody loved all the arrangements, they were absolutely beautiful ! Not to mention our bouquets , they were perfect . Ana was very sweet and friendly to work with ! Budget friendly , and very kind hearted. I couldn’t have asked for a better florist team, thank you so much to Ana and everybody that worked hard to make this possible for us! Highly recommend them !

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Karina, thank you so much for your review! I was our pleasure, we're so happy you liked your florals. Congratulations and blessings!
  • M
    Megan K. Married on 05/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Pick A Daisy!

    Ana and her team at Pick A Daisy are amazing! They did the florals for our whole wedding and they were stunning. From the moment we booked Pick a Daisy to a week or two before the wedding, Ana and her team were so flexible in letting us change things so that our wedding day was perfect. We got so many compliments on all of our florals! They were also the most affordable of all of the options we looked it in addition to being the best in terms of customer service. I can’t say enough good things about Pick A Daisy❤️ thank you for helping make our wedding day perfect!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Megan, thank you for your kind words! We're so excited you liked your florals and wish you two the very best!
  • M
    Melissa T. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded My Expectations

    Wow, Ana (owner) exceeded my expectations for my wedding day! She is the only florist who was willing and able to work with my floral budget. She was able to execute all of my visions on my wedding day while still staying under budget. She was extremely easy to work with and so quick at her responses! I continued to make changes to my wedding day and Ana was so quick to accommodate my needs. On the day of my wedding when I was walking around to see all the vendors setting up, Ana's team was first to arrive and stayed a long time to make sure everything was how I envisioned it. She cares deeply about her work and her clients. So grateful she was a part of our day!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Melissa, many thanks for choosing us to do your florals! We had a great time working with you and we think your wedding was dreamy! Cheers!
  • Geraldine
    Geraldine G. Married on 03/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!!

    Ana and pick a daisy team,
    Y’all have taken brilliance to whole new level!
    Thank you soooo much from the bottom of our hearts for going above and beyond in helping make our dream wedding come true. My husband and I feel so blessed to have found you. The flowers were more beautiful than I expected and we received SO many compliments. We appreciate your passion and expertise as a wedding florist. Thank you for your hard work, time and efforts. We were so impressed at how everything turned out. Ana and her husband came early at the venue and started decorating. They have provided more than what we asked and paid for. The flowers were just as how I wanted them to be. Ana’s kind and generous. She worked with our budget and still made sure I get what I wanted. When the pandemic hit and had to reschedule, she was one of the few vendors that didn’t charge us additional fees. She and her husband were so easy to work with. With the intricacies of their work, it truly showed it’s their passion. My husband and I are beyond grateful!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Hi Geraldine, thank you so much for all your thoughtful words and thank you for choosing us as your florist! We had a wonderful time! We wish the best for you and your husband!
  • Brenda
    Brenda F. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Florist of your DREAMS!

    Ana at Pick a Daisy has such a passion for making peoples visions come to life. She went above and beyond to create all of our beautiful florals for our March wedding and really took note of each and every single one of our asks. She was so attentive and detailed with every single one of her creations. We highly recommend her services for any event as she is great at over delivering and making your florals look out of this world beautiful.

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Brenda, you're so kind! thank you for your review. We're so happy you got what you envisioned. Best wishes to you both!
  • Ashley
    Ashley B. Married on 02/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Amazing! Amazing ! Amazing!!! I can not say that enough! Ana is absolutely amazing! Our flowers were perfect, she was patient and helpful during the planning process. Arrived on time and was more then prepared for setting up for our wedding!!! I was floored when I saw our wedding all the flowers looked perfect and so did our boquets!! If your getting married this women is pick a daisy is the perfect florist to make all your wedding visions come to life at a truly affordable price. Thank you Ana!!!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Ashley thank you so much for your kind words! We are excited to know you saw your vision coming to life! :))))
  • Baily
    Baily C. Married on 01/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful florist and great value!

    Ana was so pleasant to work with and simplified the process so much! The flowers she provided for our wedding were absolutely beautiful and she delivered everything we asked for. She also doesn't charge an arm and a leg like most of the other florists we looked at! Hire Ana, you won't regret it!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Baily, thank you for your recommendations! We are thrilled you loved your florals. We wish you happiness forever!
  • V
    Valerie S. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!!

    I highly recommend Ana at Pick a Daisy. She did flowers for my daughter’s wedding and every request I had she fulfilled. The reception venue and chapel looked amazing. Ana was easy to work with and always got back to me promptly She worked within my budget and I would use her again.

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much Valerie! We're glad you and your daughter were happy with the result. We wish you the very best!
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hidden Gem

    Our venue introduced us to Ana and I'm so glad they did! She was very responsive, listens to what you wants and works with your budget. The flowers were gorgeous!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica! It was our pleasure :) and what makes us happier is knowing you loved your florals.
  • A
    Amanda E. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Review of our day

    Ana was such a pleasure to work with! She saw my vision and made it come to life! Highly recommend her!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Amanda, many thanks for your review! We appreciate your recommendation and we're happy you liked your florals! Cheers!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay N. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingly talented florist

    Ana, the owner of Pick A Daisy, is very knowledgeable and so wonderful to work with! The quality of her work is top notch, but at an incredibly affordable price. She was so patient, kind, and understanding while we were changing our wedding plans due to covid. I would 100% recommend her to anyone needing florals for their wedding or other event.

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much Lindsay for your review! We truly appreciate it and wish you the very best! :)
    It's our pleasure to see our couple's dreams come true every time.
  • Gloria
    Gloria E. Married on 07/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing to work with and exceptional value

    Ana with Pick A Daisy was such a pleasure to work with. From our initial meeting, to planning, changing the Wedding Date with the current COVID conditions and making a few last minute changes. She answered all of my emails in a very timely manner. The bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous! ❤️ We would highly recommend! Thanks for everything Ana!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much Gloria! It was amazing to work with you and were very happy everything turned out to be what you expected! 💕
  • B
    Brooke R. Married on 06/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what I wanted!

    Ana did a great job with my wedding. I was wanting to go for a more simple but still elegant look and she delivered! The eucalyptus leaves she recommended were absolutely perfect. 10/10!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much Brooke! We’re so happy you liked it! We wish you the best!
    Ana & the Pick a Daisy team
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very helpful, friendly, and she did a beautiful job.

    Ana was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I had to move my date due to COVID-19 and she was very accommodating. All my arrangements were absolutely beautiful with all the details that I wanted for my big day. I was extremely happy with everything and would definitely recommend her.

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much Jenna! We’re so happy you liked everything and that you were finally able to get married!
    Cheers!
    The Pick a Daisy Team
  • Mayra
    Mayra B. Married on 02/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Working with Ana has been one of my greatest experiences! She went above and beyond to create the vision I wanted. She was also extremely helpful and had plenty of options to choose from. Ana also had the best prices compared to competitors. I would highly recommend her!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much! it was a pleasure to be able to work with you on such a special day, we wish you the best! thank again.

    Ana and Pick a Daisy team
  • Reilly
    Reilly Married on 02/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Delightful

    ick a Daisy was awesome! We got to go to her home and see example of the flower arrangements that were possible. She was such an expert on any flower you could want! I just told her my style of wedding and she gave us the suggested arrangement that would work. She was the first one at the venue and was arranging when we showed up. Such a delight to work with and her flowers were so fresh and beautiful!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Reilly, thank you for your thoughtful comment! It was my pleasure. Cheers!
    Ana & the Pick a Daisy team
  • Shelby
    Shelby K. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Prices were so unbelievable it was almost too good to be true but we decided to take a leap of faith and I’m sooooo glad we did!!! Please please use her!! she’s absolutely amazing and so kind!! I can’t tell you enough how much she made my dreams come true, at an unbelievable price. For example, my bridal bouquet was only $85 and other florists quoted me at $400!!! and each bridesmaids bouquets were only $15! Truly unbelievable!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us Shelby! We wish you happiness always! It was our pleasure.
    Ana & the Pick a Daisy team
  • Raul
    Raul V. Married on 11/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Ana did an incredible job for such an incredible price. She truly achieved the vision I was hoping for! I only wish I had taken more time to pause and admire her work!!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    It was an honor working with you on your wedding!
    Many blessings from all of us!
    Thank you so much for everything!

    The Pick a Daisy Team
  • P
    Patricia M. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of the bride

    My daughter ordered flowers for her wedding and was so happy with the bouquets and table arrangements. But the archway flowers were even better. Absolutely gorgeous! So happy with the flowers and the price.

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Aww, thank you Patricia!! We really appreciate your review! We know how important is the wedding day for all of our brides, and we feel honored when we fullfill your vision.
    Best wishes!
    The Pick a Daisy Team
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ana is such a pleasure to work with!! She listens and delivers what you want!

    Working with Ana was so awesome. I loved my florals and the experience in working with her.

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Cynthia, many thanks! we had a blast working with you! We are super happy your loved your florals.
    The Pick a Daisy Team
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Oh my gosh!!

    Ana is so amazing. You will absolutely love her! She is so talented, such a hard worker and a wonderful human being. She was so very kind throughout our whole planning process. Anything I asked, she was all over. She did a lot for me without charging extra from her already very reasonable prices. My florals were gorgeous and more than I could have asked for. I am so very grateful to have such a special person as a part of my big day.

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Caitlin, thank you! your kind words makes our day! We are so happy to learn we met your expectations. We wish you all the happiness in the world!
    Ana & The Pick a Daisy Team
  • D
    Debrah Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service and Great Flowers!

    Ana was such a pleasure to work with! She was so ready to help and work with me and our flower needs. We ordered bouquets, boutonnieres, aisle decorations, cake flowers and center pieces. She listened to what I wanted and was able to nail it down perfectly! We got so many complements about our flowers. Everything was beautiful! There was some confusion about the time we needed the bouquets (our fault), but as soon as messaged her about it, she immediately made every effort to get us the bouquets in time for the first look. She was great to work with and so reasonable on price. You will not go wrong with Ana!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Debrah! how sweet of you! thank you! We are happy to hear you got so many compliments about your florals. You looked awesome! Congratulations!
    The Pick a Daisy Team
  • R
    Rachel C. Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was exceptional and exactly what I asked for!!! Beautiful flowers and center pieces!!

    Ana did all the floral arrangements for my wedding including centerpieces and flower girl crowns. Everything was beautiful and exactly what I asked for! Ana responds quickly to all questions s and she even allowed me to meet up with her several times to make sure we were on the same page. My flowers were beautiful and I’d use her again!!!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel for your review! We hope to serve you again soon! Congratulations! 💕
    The Pick a Daisy Team
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer G. Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic work by Ana :)

    I couldn't be happier with how all our flowers and decorations looked at my wedding, all thanks to Ana. She was always very professional, helpful, and flexible. Her work was beautiful, and she was kind enough to roll with all the last minute changes we threw at her. Highly recommend her!!

    Pick a Daisy's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer! We wish you the best in your newlyweds life! 💕 It was our pleasure!
    The Pick a Daisy Team