87 Reviews for Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Microphones (14)
Reception (13)
Sound/PA System (13)
Cocktail Hour (11)
MC (11)
Lighting (11)
Willing to Travel (10)
Vocals (8)
Ceremony (3)
Music During Breaks (2)
Learning New Songs (1)
50 Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Thank you Piano Fondue for making our wedding incredible! We and our guests so loved the great music!

Profile Picture Alicia, 6/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Exceeded expectations. Fun to dance and listen to. Orfect

Profile Picture Kirstin , 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Piano Fondue was the best part of our wedding, hands down. Working with them was easy, they were super willing to play songs that weren’t advertised as in their repertoire, and their client interface was very intuitive - the whole process clarified the typical structure of a reception, even gave us some great ideas if we ever help friends out in the future. Going in to our big day, this was the one element that we were confident with! The performers were excellent! They convinced my husband to sing to me, and allowed for our officiant to have his moment singing for our guests as well. They were a blast, and our guests loved the pianos! Also, no hidden fees - we actually thought we were paying for just two hours of reception pianos, but were pleasantly surprised to learn that the pricing included other music at that location as needed. Awesome night, amazing team to work with!

Profile Picture Jamie, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Cocktail Hour, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals, Lighting, Microphones
5.0

One of our favorite activities is going to piano bars (including the Ivory Room in Madison), so we knew that we wanted dueling pianos at our wedding. We also loved that they offer a package with both the pianos and a DJ, which worked out absolutely perfectly. Everyone was so great to work with and they did a great job getting to know us and our music preferences in addition to taking requests during the event. Our guests all commented about how much they loved the music and how much fun they had!

Profile Picture Erin, 3/17/18, 5 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: MC, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

We could not have asked for a more perfect night with Piano Fondue! They did an amazing rendition of our first dance song, allowed my family to take over the stage for a surprise performance, and kept the crowd dancing all night long!

Profile Picture Paige, 2/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

So happy we decided to book them!

Profile Picture Alex, 1/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Luke and Leslie were great on the pianos! They could rap, beat box, play the harmonica and hit some pretty high notes too. They played all our requests and knew what our guests wanted to hear. Everyone was blown away by their talent, and were disappointed they could not play all night. People are still talking about how much fun they had. Travis was a fantastic DJ and transitioned into the later half of the night flawlessly. He was wonderful intoducing us at the reception and helped us during dinner with some events. He was so flexible and helpful all night long. Our music could not have been better, they got so many people on the dance floor, and it was never empty all night. Even my dad came out to dance, which I had never seen before!

Profile Picture cindy, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, MC, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

There were three things my wedding vision included. One of those was dueling pianos. Although a bit pricey, it was so worth it! Every bride deserves a splurge (or two, or three) and this was one of mine! Everyone at Piano Fondue was great to work with and all of my guests loved it. For many of them, it was the first time they had seen dueling pianos at a reception and they found it super unique and a cool addition to the day.

Profile Picture Jenny, 9/23/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Cocktail Hour, MC, Reception, Willing to Travel
5.0

All three of our children used Piano Fondue for their wedding entertainment. They do an excellent job. We have been told over and over again by our guests that they have never had as much fun at a wedding. Worth every penny and more to have exceptional entertainment to keep the party hopping. Skilled musicians: Josh Dupont and Michael Massey, DJ: Andrew, and Technicians: Allaura and Erik. I wish I had more children so we could use them again!!

Profile Picture Susan, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

After having Piano Fondue at my own and my sister's weddings, I am convinced that Piano Fondue is the only way to go for your special day. Not only are the entertainers fantastic but the DJ service at the end is top notch. Everyone, young and old are engaged and entertained from start to finish. They add to the wedding experience without taking the attention away from the event at hand.

Profile Picture Kevin, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, DJ
5.0

The pianos were great! They provided a fun show that everyone loved. The extra services they were able to provide (recorded music, emcee, microphone for speeches) made the reception easy for us and definitely made the whole experience top notch. We had a plan for a karaoke farewell that, despite us forgetting to bring the iPad, Piano Fondue was able to make happen - Thank you so much for working with us to make our day perfect!

Profile Picture Katherine, 7/29/17, 10 Reviews
Category: Band, DJ
Services Used: Cocktail Hour, MC, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Piano Fondue was amazing at our wedding. We couldn't have picked better for our music. Thank you!

Profile Picture Jayne, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Piano fondue made our wedding unforgettable for us and our guests! They were incredibly accommodating and kept the dance floor jam packed all night!

Profile Picture Hallie, 6/24/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Cocktail Hour, Learning New Songs, MC, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel
5.0

Wow! Choosing Piano Fondue for our wedding was the BEST decision! We did the 2 hr DJ + 2 hr piano package and it was perfect. Eben and Collin on piano were absolutley fantastic. Carlos was the perfect emcee and Erik is the most responsive and attentive vendor contact I have worked with. I cannot reccomend them enough - they were truly phenomenal and everyone loved them! - Joel & Amanda

Profile Picture Amanda, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Flexible and courteous. Had the dance floor packed all night. Every guest who made a comment about the wedding said our entertainment was the best they'd seen at a wedding and they loved the dueling pianos. I want to have another wedding just to have them play for us again!

Profile Picture Caitlin, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, DJ
5.0

Booking Piano Fondue for our wedding was the best decision we have ever made! Erik was great to work with, responded quickly, and was very flexible around our schedules for pre-wedding meetings. We requested a certain player and got him! We had two pianists that played and sang for our outdoor ceremony and did fabulously with our selections. Connor, Anthony and Katy played for our reception and the dance floor was packed all night. They played all our pre-requested songs and worked in other requests throughout the night.

Profile Picture Jamie, 12/1/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0

We booked the Dueling Pianos for our wedding. Best decision by far! They entertained for five hours straight, and brought humor and sweet moments to our celebration. In our pre-event meeting, we requested a few specific songs be played-Josh learned them for us!

They were very interactive with the crowd-a crowd hay was unable to stump them with their offbeat requests! Many guests stayed until the very end of the night because of the piano entertainment!.We heard from multiple guests that it was by far the best wedding they have attend - a lot of that credit goes to the Piano Fondue guys! I highly recommend them!!!

Profile Picture Kristin, 10/29/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

We booked Piano Fondue’s dueling piano and DJ package for our wedding. Piano Fondue without a doubt exceeded our expectations and helped make our wedding unforgettable. The dueling pianos were a great alternative to traditional wedding reception entertainment. The performers were excellent not only on the piano, but also with engaging the crowd. Following the dueling pianos, the DJ was able to keep the energy flowing and dance floor thriving for the remainder of the night. We received countless compliments from our guests with regard to Piano Fondue.

Aside from the dueling piano’s & DJ, Piano Fondue did a great job at getting to know us and what we were looking for to ensure that we received the best service possible. In addition, Piano Fondue’s communication was top notch and their website was easy to use. We would highly recommend choosing Piano Fondue for event entertainment!

Profile Picture Maria, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Band, DJ
Services Used: Cocktail Hour, MC, Reception, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Best entertainment, hands down! Was so much fun! Everyone has a dj or band and I wanted something different so booked the piano/dj package. Had pianos for two hours then a dj for two and a half hours. Money well spent. They are very professional and easy to work with. Erik, the coordinator, is just fantastic - responds usually within minutes! The dj/emcee kept everything on schedule and was so great with our guests. Their online playlist selection and day of planner made planning the evening very easy.

Profile Picture Cortney, 10/21/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

The dueling piano performance was a big hit with our guests! We were given the opportunity to attend shows for free at the Ivory Room leading up to our wedding so we could pick out the pianists we wanted.
The online system for planning and picking out songs made things super easy. And the organizer (Erik) met with us twice to talk through everything before the wedding and set our minds at ease. The ceremony music was flawless as well.

This company was well rehearsed in running weddings and it showed! I would recommend them to anyone. Not everything with our wedding went perfect, but this was definitely one part we got right.

Profile Picture User7467638, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0

If you want to surprise your guests and mix it up with live bands and DJ, go with these guys! They were truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Erik, the manager, was so friendly and professional, and also focused on making sure we were satisfied with the planning and implementation. They coordinated with the reception venue to get all the details so that my husband and I didn't have to worry about that part whatsoever. The big night was nothing short of amazing. We have heard nothing but praise from all of our guests. They were so entertained by the dueling piano performers Josh and Vince, and then our awesome DJ Travis ended the night with the perfect mix of songs to dance to! Worth the higher price compared to hiring solely a DJ. On a scale of 1-5, we give them at least a 10!!!

Profile Picture Christina, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Piano Fondue was a hit at our wedding and they were great to coordinate and work with. They are easy to work with and help you organize the event the way you like. We had several guest reach out to us after our wedding day to tell us how much fun they had. We would highly recommend using Piano Fondue for your entertainment at your wedding!

Profile Picture CJ, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0

Piano Fondue performed for our wedding reception, arranged microphones and speakers for our outdoor wedding, played music during cocktail hour and organized/ran the music during our ceremony. They were a HUGE part of our wedding day and did everything they could to ensure our day ran smoothly. We were so impressed with how flexible they were in making sure everything we invisioned for our wedding day would be a reality. They worked well with our venue and other professionals. We received so many compliments from our guests on how our wedding was the most fun wedding they had ever been to. One of our pianists even jumped on top of the piano and played the trumpet. It was so much fun!! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Profile Picture Danielle, 9/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0

Absolutely amazing performance. It just made the reception perfect. Many guests were from Atlanta, Chicago and Denver and loved Piano Fondue. Remarks over and over regarding the uniqueness of the dueling pianos. Josh DuPont and Leslie Cao have beautiful voices as well as being talented musicians! This made the wedding
So much fun!!

Profile Picture mary, 8/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ