Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos Reviews

88 | Madison, WI
See photos, pricing and details

88 Reviews for Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos

Recommended by 99%

88
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 1
Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 2
Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 3
Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 4
Sort by:
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal! It's been over a month since our wedding and people are still telling us how fun it was. Everything about Piano Fondue was great and stress free. Pre-wedding, Francie responded to our emails promptly and then she, Josh and Travis met with us one-on-one so they could learn more about us and our music style. On the day of, Quentin & Allaura handled the sound and lighting, Josh and Connor played the pianos, Francie sang some melodies and DJ Travis tied it all together. The transition from the ceremony to live cocktail music to a packed dance floor all night was seamless. On the last song of the night, the floor was filled with happy, sweaty, shoe-less, people wishing for one more song. We would recommend Piano Fondue HIGHLY to anyone!

    Sent on 09/30/2018
    Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 5
    Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 6
    Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 7
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Piano Fondue for making our wedding incredible! We and our guests so loved the great music!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • K

    Kirstin · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations. Fun to dance and listen to. Orfect

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • Jamie

    Jamie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Piano Fondue was the best part of our wedding, hands down. Working with them was easy, they were super willing to play songs that weren’t advertised as in their repertoire, and their client interface was very intuitive - the whole process clarified the typical structure of a reception, even gave us some great ideas if we ever help friends out in the future. Going in to our big day, this was the one element that we were confident with! The performers were excellent! They convinced my husband to sing to me, and allowed for our officiant to have his moment singing for our guests as well. They were a blast, and our guests loved the pianos! Also, no hidden fees - we actually thought we were paying for just two hours of reception pianos, but were pleasantly surprised to learn that the pricing included other music at that location as needed. Awesome night, amazing team to work with!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of our favorite activities is going to piano bars (including the Ivory Room in Madison), so we knew that we wanted dueling pianos at our wedding. We also loved that they offer a package with both the pianos and a DJ, which worked out absolutely perfectly. Everyone was so great to work with and they did a great job getting to know us and our music preferences in addition to taking requests during the event. Our guests all commented about how much they loved the music and how much fun they had!

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • S

    S · event on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun dueling pianos for a fundraiser event! Second year with Piano Fondue and couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 04/04/2018
  • L

    LaVonne · event on 03/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Leslie were great! We will definitely being contacting Piano Fondue again!

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • K

    Kendra · event on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you and your crew for a fabulous performance Saturday night. Everyone from Piano Fondue was professional, friendly and helpful. As this is our first year doing a Gala fundraiser, there were definitely some wrinkles that needed to be sorted out that night, and the team did an excellent job making the night go smooth. Mike and Lindsey were wonderful - amazingly talented piano players, but also did a great job of calming my opening night jitters. We had heard nothing but rave reviews about Piano Fondue, and you've definitely lived up to that reputation!

    Sent on 02/20/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a more perfect night with Piano Fondue! They did an amazing rendition of our first dance song, allowed my family to take over the stage for a surprise performance, and kept the crowd dancing all night long!

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • A

    April · event on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with, and great entertainment for our company holiday party!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • S

    Sally · event on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dueling pianos was a resounding hit at our company Christmas party! They started right on time. They were game for whatever was handed to them and did it well! They were great musicians and were hilarious! I would recommend them wholeheartedly!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we decided to book them!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • R

    Ryan · event on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Piano Fondue provided our employees with a fun-filled night out. We opted for the "Best of Both Worlds" package, so we had 2 hours of pianos and then 2 hours of DJ service for the evening. Our piano performers were Tara Nahiriak and Luke Hrovat-Staedter, and our DJ was Travis Ziegler. The dance floor was full, everyone had a fun evening! I would highly recommend booking with Piano Fondue for your event.

    Sent on 02/23/2018
  • W

    Whitney · event on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tons of fun and really nice set up. The array of songs was great and they were very talented singers. The perfect choice for our event!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • C

    Calli · event on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Piano Fondue was the whole package. The event planning was smooth, their setup team was phenomenal, and the entertainers were fantastic. Their setup team (Brandon and Mickey) even assisted me with other tasks that didn't have to do with their show. Our group was having so much fun watching the show that we extended the play time. Taras and Josh (the entertainers) made the show so fun that even the President of our company was out dancing at the end of the night! Thank you, thank you for making our Company Holiday Party a major success!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • G

    Goebel · event on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We invited Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos to be the entertainment for our corporate Christmas party this year. They kept the crowd engaged and laughing all night. We would like to say a special thank you to the whole crew for giving us such a memorable evening. It was everything we hoped it would be! We would highly recommend your business!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • C

    cindy · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luke and Leslie were great on the pianos! They could rap, beat box, play the harmonica and hit some pretty high notes too. They played all our requests and knew what our guests wanted to hear. Everyone was blown away by their talent, and were disappointed they could not play all night. People are still talking about how much fun they had. Travis was a fantastic DJ and transitioned into the later half of the night flawlessly. He was wonderful intoducing us at the reception and helped us during dinner with some events. He was so flexible and helpful all night long. Our music could not have been better, they got so many people on the dance floor, and it was never empty all night. Even my dad came out to dance, which I had never seen before!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a fantastic job by Piano Fondue! We used them for our wedding in Milwaukee and they were phenomenal! We had high expectations, as an anchor in our relationship was frequenting a piano bar at Purdue together for a few years in college. Prior to the wedding, we had never come across anyone who compared to Piano Man Bruce!
    From the start, Erik was great with answering questions and ensuring all details were covered with the venue (I didn't even have to worry about anything beyond connecting the two!). Everything on the planning forms and webpage made the pre-planning easy (I don't do details....the forms made sure they were covered)!
    We selected Leslie and Anthony as our entertainers based on a recommendation from a friend who was very familiar with them in Madison. They were OUTSTANDING. Guest could not stop commenting on what a great show it was and how fun they were to listen to. Andrew was our DJ and emcee and was great as well. He kept the party going until the bitter end, and ensured the dance floor was packed the entire night! He was fun, engaging, and always had the perfect song up next so you could never leave the floor for a little break (YES!)!
    I would highly recommend booking with them if you are looking for a unique, fun alternative to the normal wedding DJ who is just going through the motions. Piano Fondue makes your event one-of-a-kind and is nothing short of amazing :)

    A huge thank you to Erik, Leslie, Anthony, and Andrew!!

    The Newtons

    Sent on 12/17/2017
    Piano Fondue Dueling Pianos 8
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There were three things my wedding vision included. One of those was dueling pianos. Although a bit pricey, it was so worth it! Every bride deserves a splurge (or two, or three) and this was one of mine! Everyone at Piano Fondue was great to work with and all of my guests loved it. For many of them, it was the first time they had seen dueling pianos at a reception and they found it super unique and a cool addition to the day.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All three of our children used Piano Fondue for their wedding entertainment. They do an excellent job. We have been told over and over again by our guests that they have never had as much fun at a wedding. Worth every penny and more to have exceptional entertainment to keep the party hopping. Skilled musicians: Josh Dupont and Michael Massey, DJ: Andrew, and Technicians: Allaura and Erik. I wish I had more children so we could use them again!!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After having Piano Fondue at my own and my sister's weddings, I am convinced that Piano Fondue is the only way to go for your special day. Not only are the entertainers fantastic but the DJ service at the end is top notch. Everyone, young and old are engaged and entertained from start to finish. They add to the wedding experience without taking the attention away from the event at hand.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • Katherine

    Katherine · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pianos were great! They provided a fun show that everyone loved. The extra services they were able to provide (recorded music, emcee, microphone for speeches) made the reception easy for us and definitely made the whole experience top notch. We had a plan for a karaoke farewell that, despite us forgetting to bring the iPad, Piano Fondue was able to make happen - Thank you so much for working with us to make our day perfect!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • J

    Jayne · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Piano Fondue was amazing at our wedding. We couldn't have picked better for our music. Thank you!

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • H

    Hallie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Piano fondue made our wedding unforgettable for us and our guests! They were incredibly accommodating and kept the dance floor jam packed all night!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Choosing Piano Fondue for our wedding was the BEST decision! We did the 2 hr DJ + 2 hr piano package and it was perfect. Eben and Collin on piano were absolutley fantastic. Carlos was the perfect emcee and Erik is the most responsive and attentive vendor contact I have worked with. I cannot reccomend them enough - they were truly phenomenal and everyone loved them! - Joel & Amanda

    Sent on 06/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review