PhotoStudio Rykova Elena Reviews

14 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for PhotoStudio Rykova Elena

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

74 User photos

Order by:
  • Bolotina

    Bolotina Aleksandra · Married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My perfect photos

    Elena is an amazing, talented photographer who immediately got involved in the work and offered interesting shots and managed to catch those very touching moments in our filming. Thank you very much, I wish you more customers who will be as happy as we are!

    Sent on 03/10/2020
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey Doll · Married on 12/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer

    We recently had our wedding photos captured by her & the whole experience from our first online interaction to receiving our finished photos was nothing short of amazing. Rykova Elena’s passion behind the lens is easily picked up. I would 10/10 recommend and would hire her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 03/08/2020
  • Ekaterina

    Ekaterina Grigoreva · Married on 12/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Выбрали Елену в качестве фотографа для съёмки love story в Доминикане, понравилось всё: помощь в выборе локации, образа, подходящего времени для идеального результата, трансфер. Конечно, же позитив и профессионализм во время съёмки, было очень комфортно и легко))) Очень быстро были готовы потрясающие фотографии, мы с мужем остались в восторге, наш лучший опыт работы с фотографом❤️

    Sent on 03/09/2020
  • E

    Elzbieta Polichnowska · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Detail-oriented photographer

    Elena Rykova was a photographer on my Daughter wedding on November 8th 2019 in Punta Cana
    Sabrina’s and Luis’s Wedding
    She’s very professional, detail-oriented and we love the pictures she took.

    Sent on 03/06/2020
  • Liubov

    Liubov · Married on 10/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for amazing photos!

    We were lucky to meet such a delightful photographer like Elena!
    During the photoshoot we completely trusted her and she helped us because we are far from being a models :) The time passed very quickly, even for my husband who does not really like to be photographed!
    My husband and I are delighted with shooting and the stylish and sensual photos we received! And we want to repeat one more time!
    Thank you from our family!
    p.s. Also thanks for the great trip!

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • Anastasia

    Anastasia Tafintseva · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photographer

    It was an excellent work!! We were very happy to work with Elena, she’s super professional and we were over the moon when we got photos!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • E

    Ekaterina · Married on 02/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day

    What a professional company! My husband and I really appreciate the time and consideration Elena took at our consultation. On the day of our wedding, the staff took every step to get everything perfect. The care was evident in our photos. We recommend them for ANY event!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • Julia

    Julia Cedeno · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena was fantastic!

    I'd say she is the best photographer I've ever had to work with. I am very selective and want everything to be perfect, and Elena was so patient and attentive. She answered every question I had, explained all the process so on the very day I was very calm (though you know how stressful it all can be for a bride). I booked all three photoshoots with her - a love story, boudoir and 8 hrs on the wedding day. And it was amazing! The photos are of super quality, beautiful, stylish, not like all the others which all look the same. And Elena was professional and helpful. Even my mom who can be very hard to deal with was so convinced with her that she wasn't afraid to cry and laugh sincerely in front of the camera. Thank you, Elena, for beautiful photos and a great experience. Definitely will recommend her.

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • Fedotov

    Fedotov Igor · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Лучший выбор для нашей свадьбы!

    От Лены у нас целая галерея самых красивых фотографий, при просмотре таких фотографий мгновенно погражаешся обратно в атмосферу снимка. Отличная работа!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • E

    Elena Smith · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything about my photos!

    I’am in love with photos that Elena did for my Family and for me. I worked with her few times for family photoshoot and twice for a fashion shoot for my personal use. I was more than happy with outcome. She is extremely professional photographer and knew her job at the highest lever. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • Валерия

    Валерия Комина · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Венчание 10.08.18

    Наше торжественное мероприятие было в августе. Долго выбирали фотографа и решили прислушаться к совету знакомых, доверить ответственный день фотографу, чьи фотографии вызывают восторг)
    От самого процесса съемки, мы и наши гости, получили огромное удовольствие! Не смотря на жару, все прошло легко и весело! Общаться с Леной- истинное удовольствие. Сразу становится понятно, что человек увлеченный, искренне отдающийся любимому делу. Да к тому же обладает отличным чувством юмора, поэтому с ней легко найти общий язык. Импровизация и готовность вместе творить - это подкупает в ней. Фотографии получаются безумно оригинальными,продуманными и полноценными. Если вы готовы выкладываться вместе с фотографом - то вам сюда.👍👍👍

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • Елизавета

    Елизавета Новикова · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every day on my computer screensaver

    Thanks Elena for the photo! we review photos very often and relive this day every time. We are grateful to Elena for these emotions and eternal memory! Reportage photos for me were the main criteria when choosing a photographer. Elena coped with this task for all 100,500%. Many of my friends fell in love with her work. I always recommend her as a professional with a capital letter! Elena is my photographer forever.

    Sent on 06/01/2019

    PhotoStudio Rykova Elena's reply:

    Thank you very much, Lisa and Stas! I am always happy to be your photographer and you make me happy right now!
  • ANdrey

    Andrey · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    Lena, we are so glad that life brought together us with you. You are a super professional of the business. We were at different photographers, but only your photos are ready to reconsider. You turn office people into models. We wish you creative success. Andrey and Polina

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • Y

    Yana Shumaeva · Married on 08/17/1990

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very happy! I recommend it to all my friends and acquaintances!

    Lena is a delightful and sensitive professional! It is very easy and pleasant to work with her, both in the frame and behind the frame! In her lens, everyone becomes the best version of yourself, as if you were / have been a model or an actress all your life. Lena autumn clearly and clearly conveys his idea to the person! And what can I say ... the pictures that Lena made for me are my favorite! Successes!

    Sent on 06/16/2019