Epic Events NY Reviews

38 | Merrick, NY
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Epic Events NY

Recommended by 100%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
38 Epic Events NY Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything about this on my special day. Thank you.

  • R

    Rob · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys ROCK!! Couldn’t have been happier. Everything was top notch

  • J

    Joe · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys we’re AWESOME! On time, so personable and a great value!!

  • J

    Joann · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, fast, quick, easy. Answered all of my husbands questions and my parents! Made my wedding extra special. Thank you!!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic! What an amazing experience :) couldn’t have asked for more

  • L

    Lori · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used PhotoSnap Photo Booth for our daughter's Sweet Sixteen. They were great! They were prompt, nice & had great props for the pictures. Our guests had a blast & I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth!

  • M

    Mike · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heard about this company from a friend and loved everything. From the simple online bookings to the newest booths. Great way to capture me and my wife’s special day.

  • N

    Nuncio · Married on 12/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG SO MUCH FUN! Thank you guys so much!!! Metin was absolutely amazing. Everyone loved him and he definitely had a lot of fun with us! See you guys again

  • J

    Joe · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job at my friends wedding. Super happy with the pictures, & great designs on the strips. Would highly recommend.

  • A

    Angelina · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, beautiful setup and most importantly everyone had FUN. Highly recommend them

  • A

    Angelina · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, beautiful setup and most importantly everyone had FUN. Highly recommend them

  • M

    Mevla · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED this photobooth! It really added so much fun to my wedding and all my guests loved it. I'll definitely be using them in the future for any party I have :)

  • User6105189 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding expense I ever had! Definitely made my wedding extra special with fun memories that will last forever! Highly recommend PhotoSnap Booth for those who are looking to add that extra spice to their wedding. With their affordable prices, professional work, and fun props, you will not be disappointed with PhotoSnap Booth!

  • F

    F · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were professional and enthusiastic and I would recommend them to others.

  • User6106160 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality is great and the owner is friendly. I recomend it to everyone !

  • R

    rachel · Married on 09/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and understanding. Made my day a joy.

  • User4853876 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PhotoSnap provided their services for my wedding as well as a couple of corporate events and they were wonderful. During the planning process they are very responsive and detailed. I felt very confident in their ability and they made me comfortable that everything will be to my liking and they will fulfill my needs. They worked with the venue independently and went to view the space to ensure a flawless execution. I would recommend PhotoSnap to anyone in need for a professional and affordable photobooth service.

  • A

    Abe · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very professional and handled our very large wedding (350 people) without any issues.

  • A

    Annemarie · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend!! He is very professional, fun and reasonably priced. My guest loved the service. I would definitely use again. You won't regret it!!!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called the day before my event and they were so responsive, especially at the time of hour I called. They even had custom photo strips that went with the theme and everything. The best part was the price. For the photo booth they provided, and the wonderful service, I received he BEST, most affordable price in could find. Thank you so much Photosnap Photobooth!!!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    "It was a pleasure working with this company! They were extremely accommodating and helpful! They wanted to make sure they could do whatever possible to make us have a successful event! The employees we met were extremely friendly and very easy to speak with! I would absolutely use this company again as well as recommend them to friends. Thank you again for everything you guys were great!!!"

  • Z

    Zulfija · Married on 06/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timely, professional and fun!!!!! This is a great thing to do at any event. Great quality of pics and the props are so much fun. It appeals to most of your guests. Printouts are on spot!!!!! Highly recommend and would use at my future events. Great job!!!! Keep up the great work.

  • L

    Lisa · event on: 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!! Everyone Loved the photo booth. It was so much fun and great that we could email the pic's and send them out right away!! So much fun!! Thank you!!

  • S

    Sheri · event on: 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at the party had a great time using the photo booth. Everything from booking, the party and follow-up went smoothly. What a great addition to our holiday celebration.

  • K

    Kimberly · event on: 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very friendly,courteous and and overall pleasure to work with. I would use them again and highly recommend them

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review