Weddings

Just Married by Rosy Reviews

Just Married by Rosy

Just Married by Rosy

Miami, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 251 Reviews
View more information

251 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 251
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

63 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Chris A. Married on 01/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A super job by super people

    Rosy and Rolando were simply the best. We came down from the Midwest for a beach wedding and they made it perfect. They even helped us get a photographer who was also super. The love and sincerity they showed us was so special that we will remember them both forever. I can not imagine that anyone could have done it better. They are both the best!!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi,

    It was truly our pleasure and honored to have served you both on such special day.

    Thank you both..❤❤

    Rosy and Rolando
  • R
    Roland B. Married on 12/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great weeding ceremony

    Rosy is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. She helped us put a great ceremony together short notice and during during Christmas day. We're very grateful.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi

    Thank you so much for your kind words. I truly enjoy your family and your wedding. May the Lord continue to bless all of you.

    Happy New Year!

    Rosy
  • M
    Monica Married on 12/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Rossy was amazing. Our wedding ceremony was the best thanks to her!
  • M
    Mateo H. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rosy was amazing

    Rosy was amazing and helped make our intimate wedding even more special. She was super responsive, exceedingly kind, and super super flexible. We loved having her officiate and anyone would be lucky to have her as a part of their special celebration.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you so much Mateo.
    You two are the sweetest couple.

    Wish you both a great trip to Mexico as you celebrate your 2nd wedding with the other families and freinds.

    Happy Holidays !
    Rosy

  • Chantal
    Chantal D. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You want Rosy as your officiant.

    Rosy was so warm and professional. We are so happy we chose her to officiate our wedding! We can't thank Rosy enough for going above and beyond on our wedding day. She not only officiated our wedding beautifully that there wasn’t a dry eye in the room but she also offered much needed guidance to assure the whole wedding ceremony ran smoothly. She was the stone that grounded everyone when emotions were high.

    Merci, thank you, gracias Rosy from the bottom of our hearts.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you so much Chantal.it was a beautiful wedding, full of love and joy.

    Love you guys..

    Rosy
  • K
    Karla R. Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sent from heaven

    We were going crazy trying to find an officiant with such a short notice, and then Rosy was recommended to us. Since the day I first contacted her, and we had a conversation we clicked. I remember calling my now husband to tell him I had found the perfect person to marry us and how it was God’s plan. We met up and we fell in love with her soul and her husband’s. She is so composed and reassured everything would be perfect, which helped us out since we were so nervous with the date coming so soon. In such a short time she incorporated everything we had asked for. On our special day, she was early and spoke to the family and the family was head over heels with our officiant, she spoke so beautifully and perfectly poised. I wouldn’t have dreamed it any other way, it was perfect. I had a few guests asking where we had found her. She took care of everything for us, I will forever be grateful and blessed that she married us.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi Karla,

    Thank you so much for those beautiful words. Truly it was a pleasure been part of your wedding. I remember it, like it was yesterday. It was magical and enchanting.

    May the Lord continue to bless your marriage every day of your beautiful life.

    Love & God bless

    Rosy
  • C
    Chelsea T. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happy Bride

    Super happy with Rosy service.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you Chelsea! It was truly a pleasure and honored to officiated your wedding!

    May you always stay in love as the day you got married.

    God bless

    Rosy
  • Manu
    Manu U. Married on 11/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!!!

    Even though our ceremony was delayed a bit, Rosy was patient, kind, and wonderful to be around. She made us feel great and the ceremony was beautifully made by Rosy. She even helped with some of the details of our wedding!!! 100% happy and satisfied with her! Thank you so much for everything Rosy!!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi Manuel

    It was truly my pleasure.
    You have a beautiful family and I was honored to be with all of you.
    God bless you all

  • Gemma
    Gemma P. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect sunset ceremony

    Thank you rosy. We loved your words and delivery

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you! It was a magical day
    I was honored to be with the both of you on such a special day.
    Wish you both a lifetime full of joy and happiness.


  • Alexa
    Alexa Married on 11/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible !!!!

    Rosy is the BEST OF THE BEST !!!!! My husband and I are blessed to have found her with just one month before our wedding. She did a bilingual ceremony for us with the sand ceremony included and it was beyond perfect. Rosy is very passionate about what she does and communicates with you every step of the way. I did a destination wedding therefore, communication was key. Rosy called me twice to go over the details of the ceremony and also texted me the day before the wedding. She then texted me the day after to let me know she mailed out license. Rosy gave us so many wonderful ideas and suggestions that helped so much. She is nothing short of amazing, We can’t thank you enough !

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi

    Thank you so much Alexa.

    Your wedding was beautiful and you look stunning.

    May the Lord bless you always and keep loving each other the way you did on your wedding day.

    God bless

    Rosy
  • Meghan
    Meghan M. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Rosy was absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend her! She was reliable and dedicated to making our ceremony a memorable and special one. She listened to our requests and delivered a beautiful ceremony. She took the time to meet with us beforehand and explain everything so we felt relaxed on our big day. So glad we chose Rosy!
  • I
    Isa Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Heart felt ceremony

    The ceremony was so heart felt, there wasn’t a dry eye during the entire time. The sand ceremony was an unexpected sweet touch.
  • Rosario
    Rosario Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Rosy was great. From the moment I spoke to her in the phone till the moment she married us. Even under the rain! It was perfect. Thank you for everything Rosy!!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi Rosy

    Thank you for your beautiful review and words. Your wedding was beautiful as you.

    Wish you both a lifetime full of joy and love

    God bless you both

    Rosy
  • D
    Danielle S. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect & Flawless Ceremony

    Rosy and Rolando made our wedding perfect! They are so caring and great communication. The ceremony was flawless and everyone loved it! We couldn't thank them enough!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you so much. Truly it was wonderful meeting you and your beautiful family.

    God bless you both

    Rolando Figueroa
  • Catalina
    Catalina F. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing😍!!!!!!

    Una celebración impecable, maravillosa atención, los recomendaría mil veces, su atención y carisma, sus palabras y compromiso en cada momento. Muchísimas gracias por tan lindo momento.
  • J
    Justin M. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nice & Professional

    Rosy was the perfect officiant
  • S
    Sabrina H. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Officiant Rosy

    Rosy was my savior. Thank you!
  • LMM
    Lmm Married on 06/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful, professional experience with ease.

    Rosy was so helpful and made the experience smooth and easy for us. She kept me calm and collected at all times. She treats you as if you are a family member which I greatly appreciated. I would recommend her to everyone. We loved her!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi Leah,

    It was truly a pleasure and honored to have met both of you.

    Wish so many good things as you take this new journey.

    God bless you both

    Love
    Rosy
  • R
    Robert S. Married on 06/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent & accommodating

    Rosy is very nice & helped us not only by marrying us, but also did our photography for a very reasonable price last minute, because our original photographer ditched us a couple days before the Wedding. Godsend, highly recommend!!
  • W
    William O. Married on 06/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Married by Rosy is Great!

    Rosy set about right away to put my bride and I at ease on our Special Day! She helped arrange the venue and adjusted the ceremony to fit our specific needs. The event was informal and personal but at the same time covered what we felt to be the important elements of a traditional marriage . My wife and I were lucky to have found Rosy at this important time in our lives.
  • L
    Loreto Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding officiant!!

    I cannot recommend Rosy enough!
    From day one she was very professional and attended to all of our needs. I had lots of questions and she got back to me at all times, never had any issues.
    The day of our wedding she performed a beautiful ceremony and prayed for a blessed marriage.
    If you are looking for someone who is sweet and kind then Rosy is the one for you.
    Rosy, I am so thankful for you! We will always cherish and remember the moment you gave us. It was absolutely beautiful and perfect.
    Thank you so much!!
  • A
    Anthony F. Married on 05/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best officiant ever

    very sweet, very informative and helpful with the marriage process especially with out of state residents!
  • C
    Clarissa L. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service from day one to the day of the ceremony!

    Very proffessional and also so supportive of our needs.
    Ontime the day of the event and very respectful with everyone.
    I really would reccomend Rosy for your wedding ceremony!!!
  • R
    Rachel R. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could not have imagined a more perfect ceremony

    sy arrived early, looking great, very friendly, she immediately introduced herself to all my family while I was getting ready and couldn’t greet her. She took it upon herself to go over all the details with the DJ and bridal party all on her own since I couldn’t attend her. Prior to my wedding day we had several phone calls, texts, emails. She always responded immediately and offered support and even vender recommendations. She was everything and more than what I could ask for in a wedding officiant. Several people asked for her business card after the ceremony. During the ceremony she took her time, she helped me feel at ease as my toddler was acting up in the background, she always kept her smile and provided tissues when I got too sentimental. I recommend her 100%
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rosy is amazing!

    I can’t say enough about how wonderful our experience with Rosy was! She was such a pleasure to work with and made our ceremony run so smoothly! She even said a prayer to bless our marriage. I would 1000% work with her again!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you so much. Truly enjoy your amazing wedding.

    Wish you both a life full of joy and happiness.

    Love always

    Rosy