Skip to main content
Weddings

Just Married by Rosy Reviews

Just Married by Rosy

Just Married by Rosy

Miami, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 289 Reviews
View more information

289 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

289
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

83 User photos

  • L
    Laura H. Getting married on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. & Mrs. Arango

    I gave Rosy and Rolando 5 stars! I highly recommend both of them. They were really amazing in every aspect. Very professional, I could call or text them whenever with any questions I had and always answered right away. Rolando was who officiated our ceremony and it was beautiful he ended it with a prayer which my Husband and I really loved! Thank you Rosy and Rolando!!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you for so much for those beautiful words. Truly it was a pleasure to have served you both and an honored for Rolando to officiated your wedding.
    We wish you both a lifetime full of joy, happiness and much blessings.

    Love,

    Rosy and Rolando
  • B
    Beatriz M. Married on 01/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loves her job!

    She is kind and knowledgeable. Took her time to create something memorable for the Bride and Groom. I will recommend her to my clients.
  • D
    Dolores S. Married on 01/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous!!

    Rosy is the best. So so wonderful, warm and well spoken.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi Dolores,

    Thank you for your kind words.
    Your wedding was amazing and beautiful!. Truly an honor to be part of your special day.

    Best wishes!

    Rosy
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Adriana
    Adriana G. Married on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rosy was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING at officiating our wedding!!

    Rosy was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING at officiating our wedding ceremony! It was super important for my husband and I to choose the right officiant for our wedding, and Rosy was the best decision we could have taken for it!! She did an amazing job at telling our love story, including passages and messages that were important for us and radiating love and a beautiful energy throughout our ceremony. Our wedding was the BEST day of our lives and every vendor, especially Rosy, played a key part of it!! Thank you so much Rosy!! :)

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Wow..Thank you so much for those love words. Truly touched my heart.

    Wish you both a lifetime of joy and happiness.

    Rosy
  • Kevin
    Kevin S. Married on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    Just Married by Rosy was amazing. We had the honor of Rolondo to marry us on our special day and it felt nothing less than spectacular. This was first day we actually met him and it felt as if we have known each other for years, felt as if he was part of our family and that made everything feel so much greater for us. Rosy and Rolondo, once again we would like thank you for marrying us and everything you’ve done to help prepare us. Everything was amazing from the newly weds Mr & Mrs. Sherriffe.
  • J
    Janesy R. Married on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiants!

    Rosy and Rolando are not only very professional and have been doing this for many many years, but their level of enthusiasm, generosity, and humbled personalities made my wedding that much more easier. As the bride, I was really nervous standing at the alter and Rolando made the whole process so easy flowing and comfortable. It went better than expected and I love them for this !

    Thank you so much Rosy & Rolando !!!

    The Bayona’s 🤍

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi Janesy,

    Truly thank you so much for your kind words. Rolando was honored to officiated your wedding. He said it was Beautiful!

    Enjoy your Christmas as husband and wife and have a
    Wonderful Life!!

    God bless
    Rosy & Rolando
  • Katherine
    Katherine F. Married on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Rosy and Rolando made the process so much better, they advised Me where to go to get marriage license since It was a destination wedding, they offered me a lot of avise on everything. Overall they made my experience a one of a kind, the day of the wedding Rolando performed such a touching and special ceremony. I will recommend their service to anyone getting married in the Miami area.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was truly our pleasure.
    Wish you both a lifetime full of joy and happiness.

    Best wishes,

    Rosy & Rolando
  • Y
    Yarlin Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!!!

    Rosy was the best!! I wanted my ceremony sweet and simple and she did just that. It was a beautiful ceremony. She was so sweet and professional. I highly recommend you hire her for your wedding. I loved it!!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi

    Thank you so much for your beautiful words. I truly enjoy meeting the both of you. You are a sweet couple.
    Wish you both many beautiful years together

    Love
    Rosy
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela B. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rosy and Rolando are the best!

    First we wanted to thank YOU for being part of our special day. You both made us feel so comfortable since our first conversation, guiding us and planning how to tell our story during our ceremony. Rolando: thank you for being so nice to everyone, having the right words, and making us all cry! 😂 you’re simply the best! We’re so grateful you were available. 🙏🏼 the prayer in Spanish was beautiful. Gracias!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Mil gracias por sus bellas palabras. Estamos muy agradecido.
    Dios me los bendiga muchisimo .

    Rosy & Rolando
  • K
    Kathleen E. Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, helpful, kind, patient

    I don’t know how my sister found Rosy to officiate my wedding but she was heaven sent! Rosy is welcoming, patient, kind, and very generous with advice and recommendation. She’s willing to deviate from traditions if one asks for it, like I did. She provides unlimited answers to questions throughout the process and her recommendation on how to get a marriage license prior to the ceremony was the best I’ve ever seen! Easy, quick, from home marriage license. Even when I, the bride, was capricious about certain things, she was patient and understanding, and gently gave me advice without being pushy. She reminded me several times of important items and deadlines to emphasize their importance and it was needed! Rosy spent several hours on the phone with me going over ceremonial procedures in detail and repeated as I needed it. She also listened and followed my every request. I’m extra! We had a beautiful bilingual ceremony to appease my parents and Spanish speaking family members. I’m so thankful to have her officiate my wedding. You’ll be thankful if you choose her!
  • S
    Shawn R. Married on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and passionate about weddings

    Punctual, passionate, elegant ceremony, great vibe. We would definitely use them again, but I’m sure we’re not gonna get married again!
  • R
    Rosie C. Married on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Officiant

    Rolando was referred to us by our wedding planner and we were happy to have him perform our ceremony. He was very professional, punctual, and friendly. He included the sand ceremony during the wedding, which brought a special touch and personalized his speech. Thanks so much Rolando! It was a pleasure to have you.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you Rosie for your wonderful words. It was a pleasure serving you and Rolando was honored to officiated your wedding.

    Wish you both a wonderful lifetime and much blessing.

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Rosy & Rolando
    Just Married by Rosy
  • E
    Emma H. Married on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Sweetest Officiant You Can Hire!

    Rosy was an absolute blessing! She is super sweet and really brought our wedding together. She was on time, she talked at a beautiful rate and loudness, it was short & sweet but was everything we were looking for, and we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • L
    Laura G. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding officiant!

    Rosy was absolutely incredible as our wedding officiant. She made us feel comfortable and her beautiful words truly made our ceremony so special! Highly recommend!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thak you Laura for your beautiful words. Truly it was an honored.
    Best wishes and a lifetime together full of love and happiness.

    Rosy
  • John
    John F. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Officiant

    Rosy returned all calls and walked us through the entire process and put all our fears to rest. Being from out of state, she assisted us with Florida state's marriage license requirements. She provided great insight and shared her many experiences with us. Her approach, demeanor and her kind personality are just what we were searching for. We asked to blend Spanish & English during the ceremony, and she was flawless.
  • M
    Melissa H. Married on 09/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    Rosy was exactly what we wanted on our special day. Super sweet and kind. She created the perfect ceremony for us and we couldn't have asked for better. Even our guest were talking about how awesome our ceremony was! Thank you Rosy for making our wedding ceremony perfect for us!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you Mellisa for your kind words. So happy you enjoyed the ceremony. Truly it was a pleasure.

    Wish you boyh a lifetime full of joy and happiness.

    Warm regards,

    Rosy
  • M
    Marie Married on 09/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Married by Rosy

    I had my wedding on November 26th 2022. It was breathe taking they did a wonderful ceremony. I would ask for someone else to be my wedding officiant than Mrs Rosy and her husband. He was patient, wonderful, funny, relax. I would like to thank them for making my wedding a dream come true from the bottom of my heart. I would recommend them 100%.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi Marie,
    Thank you so much for your beautiful review. Truly it was an honored to served you and your husband
    Wish the best

    Warmest regards

    Rosy and Rolando
  • Sh. S
    S. Santos Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best officiant ever!!

    Rosy and Rolando are the best!! I knew it from the first moment. When I talked to Rosy, I felt a special connection as if I had known her for a lifetime. Very professional and punctual. Always in touch and with an excellent attitude throughout the whole process. They go beyond your expectations to make that moment, magical and memorable for a lifetime. Rolando was the one who officiated our bilingual marriage ceremony and I have no words to express all my gratitude to him. Everyone present was delighted. They really love what they do!! Thank you Rosy and Rolando!!!
  • M
    Marlene C. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful Officiant

    Not only did Rosy do a great job as an officiant; she went beyond by giving me the steps to take to get the marriage licenses, advice for the photos, etc....She really calmed me down and advised me on the WHOLE process. I highly recommend her.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi,

    Thank you so much for your kindness. Truly a pleasure to be with you and your family.
    May the Lord always bless all of you.

    Warm regards,

    Rosy
  • S
    Sandra A. Married on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Muy buen servicio

    Son personas que te tratan con respeto, saben lo que hacen manejan dos idiomas inglés, español y tienen muy buena energía.

    Muy recomendados!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hola Sandra,

    Muchas gracias por sus bellas palabras.
    Les deseamos lo mejor en su matrimonio con muchas bendiciones del Senor.

    Saludos,

    Rosy & Roly
  • D
    Dianny Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five Stars

    Rossy and Rolando went above and beyond for us. Their guidance and support though the whole process was invaluable to us. We are very pleased with the job they did. Very professional and kind. Definitely recommended.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi

    Thank you so much for your kind, beautiful words.

    It was an pleasure serving you

    Have a wonderful day

    Rosy & Rolando
  • M
    Michelle K. Married on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rosy was awesome!

    Rosy made our special day one to remember. She was flexible and patient. I was running a bit late, and she was the sweetest and most patient with us. I highly recommend her for a truly memorable experience!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    We would definitely recommended Rosy for finding our officiant, Rolando!! They came to our rescue when our pastor backed out two days before our wedding. We feel very loved by them for helping us and greatly appreciated for marrying us! Thank you so much with the bottom of our hearts!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi

    Thank you so much for those beautiful words. We wish you both a lifetime full of joy and happiness.

    God bless you always
    Love
    Rosy & Rolando
  • M
    Megan B. Married on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized to Perfection

    Rosy met us where we were by way of travel and by way of who we are as people and what we were hoping for in an officiant. We had a small, non-religious, ceremony that lasted all of about 15 minutes, and Rosy "knew the assignment". She spoke as if she'd known us for years and as if she loved us deeply. That ease of familiarity is actually why I chose Rosy in the first place - She's warm, genuinely loving and you can feel her care for others in the way she communicates. Not to mention, she and her husband carry a long-lasting, beautiful love themselves and are simply a joy to spend time with.

    I couldn't recommend Rosy more and I'm eternally grateful for her part in our day.

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Hi,

    I have no words to express how grateful I am for those beautiful words you have spoken. Thank you so much.

    I wish you both a lifetime full of joy, love and much happiness.

    Love always,

    Rosy
  • C
    Candy L. Married on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rosy exceeded expectations

    Rosy was simply very sweet and warming on my surprise wedding 👰. My fiancé took me for a family Photoshoot and surprisingly when we got to the park, or family and friends and Rosy were waiting for us. Having a simple and beautiful ceremony was a must for me and Rosy did celebrate with care and a big smile. She exceeded expectations when also she could make other special arrangements very last minute and blessed our marriage as well. Rosy definitely contributed with my beautiful and unforgettable ceremony. Thank you Rosy!

    Just Married by Rosy's reply:

    Thank you Candy. You look beautiful and you have a beautiful family. I was so honored to becwith all of you on such a special day.
    God bless you always
    Rosy
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message