Skip to main content
Weddings

Michelle Miale Photography Reviews

Michelle Miale Photography

Michelle Miale Photography

West Warwick, RI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 73 Reviews
View more information

73 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

55 User photos

  • N
    Nyshija B. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Love Our Pictures !!!

    Michelle was absolutely amazing. Her communication was great throughout & she was very understanding about our hectic scheduling. She was punctual, full of energy & we all felt comfortable with her and her assistant even though we didn't get to meet them prior to the wedding ( totally my fault ) . She covered everything we asked for and then some. You seriously don't have to worry about your photos when you hire her even if you've never done it before. SHE WILL GET THE SHOT. The turn around for photos was way quicker then expected & she was so excited about some of the shots that she sent previews to us throughout our honeymoon to look at and share with family. I will be using her for any future photo needs for my family and I she really does an amazing job.
  • Linda
    Linda P. Married on 09/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy and Grateful

    Words cannot express how much I was happy and grateful we were that Michelle was able to be our photographer on our special day. She is an artist in photography and captured so many amazing photos of our wedding day.
  • A
    Angie G. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding photographer out there !

    The most amazing photographer ever ! Michelle was so professional & knew the perfect poses to make my wedding perfect AMAZING ! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie M. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Michelle and Anastasia were absolutely fantastic to work with. From our engagement photos to the day of our wedding. The memories that they were able to capture for us are absolutely amazing. How they were able to take our visions getting the bridal party’s together and the candid shots blew us away.
  • S
    Stephanie G. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision We Made!

    I would recommend Michelle as a wedding photographer in a heartbeat! Her communication, professionalism, and photography skills are simply the best. She absolutely nailed it with our engagement shoot, allowing us to not only have fabulous save-the-dates, but to feel comfortable and confident going into our wedding day! I would use her over and over again for my photography needs.
  • K
    Kayla S. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5.20.2022 - Best Wedding Photographer

    Michelle was absolutely amazing through my almost 2 years engagement with any questions or concerns I had revolving our engagement and wedding day photos. She exceeded my expectations with the quality of our wedding gallery and was super nice and professional on the wedding day. My family, friends and guests felt the same way and that she was super nice and helpful. Michelle captured every special and important moment that we voiced to her before hand.. We are in love with our wedding photos.. thank you again for capturing our special Day! Kayla & Dom Santos
  • Emily
    Emily H. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above & Beyond!

    Michelle and her daughter, Anastasia were the PERFECT addition to our day. We utilized their services for our save the dates (Solo Shooter) and wedding day (2 shooters). They were reliable, punctual, informative, empathetic, and professional! They run like w ell oiled machine and know exactly what they are doing. Anastasia even went above and beyond when she tried helping fix my dress strap when it broke. Do not think twice about this vendor!
  • K
    Kelsey L. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Michelle is amazing and was always quick to respond! My wedding day was gorgeous and she captured incredible photos. I recommend her to all of my friends!!
  • Rylee
    Rylee N. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I recommend Michelle to all my friends

    Michelle has been amazing to work with. Due to COVID-19 our original October 2020 wedding turned into a small ceremony with a reception planned for next year. Michelle made it easy to change plans and was quick to respond. When we received our photos back for this years small ceremony I was blown away! Michelle went above and beyond to capture our small ceremony and make it special and personal for us and our family. I can't wait to work with her again in the future!!
  • B
    Briana G. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Michelle was awesome and on time! I love all my pictures!! I am so happy.
  • M
    Malorie C. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10.09.21 Michelle

    Michelle was awesome! She captured every moment, and every photo request we had. She was so easy to work with and we absolutely love how all of our pictures came out.
  • Kristin
    Kristin P. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing!

    Michelle is so talented and professional. She captured our wedding day beautifully. We were blown away with the stunning pictures that Michelle took.
  • A
    Amy B. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!

    Michelle is an amazing photographer! Michelle has been wonderful to work with from planning our original wedding, taking engagement photos to postponing due to covid-19. We cannot believe how beautiful our photos came out. Michelle helped us with coordinating a first look which was so special. Having her daughter as our second shooter was great! Michelle's photos capture our wedding day perfectly. It will not be easy for us to pick our favorites! We cannot thank her enough for everything!
  • B
    Brittany L. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Michelle was amazing and helped the entire day run smoothly from start to finish. The pictures came out incredible and we are so thrilled we chose her to capture our special day!!!! I can not recommend her enough!!!!
  • B
    Brittany G. Married on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer!

    I’m so happy we chose Michelle as our wedding photographer. Michelle and her daughter shot our wedding and they did a fantastic job. Our pictures came out amazing and we received our album back less than a month later. If you’re looking for a man affordable photographer who is professional book Michelle now !!! Thank you Michelle !
  • A
    Ariana B. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    If you are looking for a photographer for anything - Michelle is your girl! For me, she was my wedding photographer and let me just say from my engagement photos, to having to reschedule because of covid, to my wedding day she was so professional, responsive, and talented. The day of my wedding she walked into my house and immediately started shooting photos with no direction needed. When I tell you she captures everything, I literally mean EVERYTHING. When I looked through my photos I thought to myself, how did she know to take photos of this? Not to mention the amount of photos she captured - I have so so many to chose from. We felt so comfortable with Michelle and Anastasia - it never felt staged. I am so grateful for all of Michelle’s hard work in capturing our special special day. I now have these memories to cherish forever! Book with Michelle - she will NOT disappoint!!!!
  • A
    Amanda G. Married on 11/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photos

    All of our wedding photos came out perfectly! We absolutely love all of them. Would highly recommend to anyone!
  • E
    Erica Married on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal photographer!!

    Michelle is an amazing photographer! She was recommended to me by multiple people and I couldn’t be happier that I asked her to the photographer for my wedding! Michelle was always very courteous and professional even with the crazy weather conditions that we had. We have seen a ton of her work and she never fails to capture the most beautiful pictures. We had the fortune of having her capture our engagement photos as well and they turned out absolutely amazing. Based on what my husband and I have seen from the previews from our wedding photos, I’d say we definitely chose the right photographer for our big day! Not only is she great with her work, she is very affordable and always professional. I would highly recommend Michelle as your photographer on your big day or in any event that you would like a photographer!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Michelle is amazing and really captured our day perfectly! I feel like I can relive the day through her photos. She was great finding spots at our venue to take photos and make sure the lighting was perfect! She was so patient with our daughter too!
  • C
    Christine M. Married on 08/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book with michelle miale photography

    I cannot express my gratitude enough!
    When Michelle did my sons infant photos I knew she was the only photographer I would do business with from here on out.
    She has the perfect personality that makes you instantly at ease.
    It was no surprise we booked her for our wedding photos also.
    She was flexible when our date changed, location and pretty much the entire wedding.
    We had a first look at one location, traveled to take photos with grandparents who could not be at the wedding (Covid) and then she traveled to the ceremony location AND then another half hour drive to the reception location. I’m not sure another photographer would be that flexible.
    She truly made it all about us. Fixed my body positioning to get the best angles.. encouraged us when we were feeling shy..
    Every single person at the wedding complimented her professionalism and multiple people have already sought out her info to book based on watching the way she works!
    And if you need a second photographer her daughter is AMAZING!!!!
  • A
    Ali B. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle is amazing!

    Michelle is absolutely amazing! I am so in love with my wedding pictures; she truly captured the magic of the day. Not only does Michelle take great pictures but she is so professional. She is responsive when reaching out and sent back my photos Well before expected. Michelle is so fun and easy going which puts those in front of the camera at ease. I cannot recommend her enough!
  • Julianasantos
    Juliana S. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most incredible photographer

    Michelle has been taking photos for my family for years. I am in complete awe at the photos she captured on our wedding day. She captured the day so perfectly and the love and happiness shows through in every photos. I would trust no one other than Michelle to shoot my wedding day and she most certainly did not let me down. Not only is her work amazing but Michelle is kind, thorough, and quick. She walked around Providence with us to find the best places to get the most creative photos. She is truly incredible at what she does!
  • K
    Kristin H. Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect and fun!

    Michelle is the absolute best! She made sure to take care of every photo that we wanted and more for our engagement and wedding. She was fun and professional! I highly recommend letting Michelle capture your special moment!
  • K
    Kristin J. Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, timely and fun!

    Michelle is absolutely amazing! From my first meeting with her I knew that she would do the best job. She is so professional yet fun and makes you feel at ease during what can be a stressful time with wedding planning. She was so responsive to any and all questions I had. She captured every moment that I wanted and more (that sunset photo❤️)! Michelle made sure I was hydrated with water on our hot day and never missed a special moment! I had sneak peeks sent the next day and all of the photos were sent to us months before her timeline. Michelle’s prices are so reasonable for the amazing work that she does! I loved the adorable wooden box with the flash drive as well! Call Michelle for your wedding and you won’t be disappointed!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Pictures were sent to us so fast after our wedding.

    Great to work with, super fun! Michelle made each shot feel so easy. She went above and beyond to create so many special shots. We had a sneak peak within less than 24 hours and she kept sending a couple for the next couple of days to keep our impatient selves happy! Would definitely recommend Michelle for any event!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message