Skip to main content
Weddings

PhotoMagic Studio Reviews

PhotoMagic Studio

PhotoMagic Studio

Montego Bay, JM
5.0 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
66 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • K
    Kaity P. Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Jamaican Day

    Olga shot our wedding in Jamaica. She was recommended to us from one of my college friends who had gotten married in Jamaica the year before. She was professional, friendly, and efficient. Our photos turned out beautifully. Would definitely recommend her as a wedding photographer!
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan T. Sent on 05/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My PhotoMagic Studio-10/10

    Olga and her team exceeded expectations on our wedding day. Olga is professional, timely, and extremely talented. When we got our wedding gallery back, my husband and I were in awe. Olga created memories for us to look back on for a lifetime.
  • L
    Lauren W. Sent on 02/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Olga!!

    We booked Olga and her team, Andre and Courtney for our wedding 8/12/2023.
    Let me start by saying Olga and her team did the most phenomenal job with our photos and Videos.
    She captured every moment, big and small and I couldn't have asked for anything more. The photos are absolutely beautiful.
    Olga is so lovely and really made us feel so comfortable infront of the camera throughout the whole day. Her and her team were great at giving direction to help us with poses etc to ensure they got the best photos. Which we found so helpful as we were a little shy at first!
    I cannot thank Olga enough, she delivered the highest level of service from booking through to delivery. We recieved our sneak peak just 3 days after the wedding, recieving the rest within 6 weeks!
    I am so happy I found Olga for my wedding, as I now have the most special moments captured in the most beautiful way, which I can cherish forever.
    If you're thinking of booking, do it!! You will not regret it, olga and her team are brilliant!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Logan R. Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best destination photographer in Jamaica!

    Olga and her entire team did a phenomenal job on our wedding day. She made it so easy to be in front of the camera and all the pictures and videos turned out amazing. I was so nervous about picking a photographer/videographer for our destination wedding because you never truly know what you’re getting but she surpassed all my expectations. I cannot recommend her enough!
  • T
    Toni L. Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding photographer / videographer

    We recently had our destination wedding in Jamaica, and we were lucky enough to have Olga and her teach as our photographer. From start to finish, she exceeded our expectations and captured our special day in the most beautiful way possible.

    Even though we hadn't met Olga in person before our wedding, her professionalism and talent were evident in every interaction we had with her. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process, which allowed us to fully enjoy our wedding day.

    The wedding photos and video that Olga delivered were simply stunning! She has an incredible eye for detail and knows how to capture those precious moments that we will cherish forever. The quality of her work is outstanding, and she managed to capture the essence of our love and happiness perfectly.

    Not only is she an amazing photographer, but she is also a pleasure to work with. She was responsive, accommodating, and genuinely cared about making our day truly special. Her passion for her craft is apparent in every photo and video clip she captured.

    If you're looking for a wedding photographer who is not only talented but also goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional results, we wholeheartedly recommend Olga. Her dedication to her artistry and her clients is second to none.

    Thank you, Olga, for capturing our wedding day so beautifully. We are forever grateful for your skill, professionalism, and the memories you have provided us.
  • L
    Laiken P. Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Olga is amazing!! I cannot say enough kind words about her and her videographer. Having booked a photographer online that you have never met can be intimidating, but from the moment Olga showed up I knew I had nothing to worry about. She is so kind, but still knows how to take charge and get everything done in a timely manner. Our photos and video went beyond my expectations. If you are looking for a photographer/videographer stop your search now!! I hope to find a reason in the future to "work" with her again. SUCH A DREAM!
  • C
    Cynthia G. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photographer in Jamaica

    Olga is incredibly talented and so easy to work with! My husband and I are fairly awkward when it comes to posing but Olga made us feel at ease and got some great shots. She was well prepared and followed our schedule so the night was a total breeze. Picking vendors for a destination wedding can be nerve wracking since you usually don't get to meet them until the day of. My travel agent had Olga listed as one of the recommended photographers so I felt more at ease while booking and I'm glad that we went with her. Olga exceeded our expectations and we're so happy with how the photos turned out! Olga is incredibly talented and so easy to work with! My husband and I are fairly awkward when it comes to posing but Olga made us feel at ease and got some great shots. She was well prepared and followed our schedule so the night was a total breeze. Picking vendors for a destination wedding can be nerve wracking since you usually don't get to meet them until the day of. My travel agent had Olga listed as one of the recommended photographers so I felt more at ease while booking and I'm glad that we went with her. Olga exceeded our expectations and we're so happy with how the photos turned out!
  • C
    Meredith M. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Destination Wedding Photographer in Jamaica!

    Absolutely stunning photos! Olga and her team were a dream to work with. We decided on a destination wedding in Jamaica and they really blew it out of the water. Exceeded all of my expectations and perfectly captured the best moments of the special day. They helped make our special day extra meaningful.
  • Catherine
    Catherine C. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Experience

    We cannot say enough great things about our experience with PhotoMagic. When we decided to do a destination wedding, a photographer and videographer was the vendor I booked and boy did we pick the perfect one! Olya and her team were timely, professional, and made our experience better than what we could have imagined. They were able to capture who we were perfectly on our special day.
  • Summer
    Summer G. Sent on 03/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Olya for your Jamaican wedding!

    If you are looking for a wedding photographer in Montego Bay, LOOK NO FURTHER! Olya was our wedding photographer and we could not have been more pleased with her work. When we were planning our wedding, we knew we wanted to use a photographer from off the resort we stayed at and came across her profile. We loved her style and portfolio, so reached out. Incredibly responsive and professional, we booked her right away. She came in on the day of our wedding and worked incredibly hard for 6 hours straight. Not only did we receive a few sneak peak photos a few days later, we had the whole edited gallery a little after a month! The gallery captured our poised photos, great candids, and intimate moments with our guests. Her style, which was why we booked her, came through the photos and we couldn’t have been more pleased!
  • Renee
    Renee S. Sent on 03/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best there is!

    Hands down the best experience. The team is top notch. From initial conversation to beyond the wedding, we could be happier. We shared some inspiration and got some creative and unexpected shots. Do not hesitate to book this incredibly talet team. Videography was spot on too! Be sure to add.
  • A
    Alex M. Sent on 02/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic pictures and a pleasure to work with!

    Olya and her team were awesome! She reached out to me prior to ensure we were aligned on the schedule of the wedding and she was flexible and helpful. Her and her team were efficient with getting the perfect shots even when we were tight on time. The pictures and videos turned out absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the style was exactly how I wanted. She truly captured the emotion of the day and did such a fantastic job with the edits. I would 100 percent recommend her services for any wedding, she really knows what she’s doing!
  • I
    Ichel V. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply magical

    Olya made it possible for us to relive our special day all over again!! She and her Team are very professional and make sure you feel comfortable behind the lens.

    We wanted to Elope in Jamaica, found her profile in instagram, and decided to book her because we love her editing style. She made sure our day went really smooth and it was a plus that she’s well known at the resort, so she knew tips/tricks that helped our day be more perfect.

    If you’re debating wether to get a photographer/videographer, DO IT! The investment is totally worth it and just look at the quality of work she does. All 500+ pictures and videos we received from her are high quality and simply perfect.
  • A
    Alyxandra A. Sent on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A literal dream

    Getting professional photos done for your honeymoon may not be for everyone but for me i’m so glad I decided to do it. I wasn’t completely thrilled with my wedding photographer. Going into booking with him I knew that he wasn’t the most experienced so it was fine.
    After a couple weeks search on Instagram looking for photographers in Montego Bay I found the most wonderful photographer.
    Immediately she was kind friendly and made us feel comfortable. It’s always a little bit nerve-wracking meeting someone who’s going to take your photos especially if you don’t know them but she truly made us feel so comfortable and we had lots of giggles And such a fun time. When you’re on your honeymoon you’re taking lots of photos of yourselves or the scenery but you don’t really have photos Of your a new husband and you together unless it’s taken by another tourist or someone who works in the hotel! It’s so nice to have these professional photos of our Honeymoon, a time we will remember for the rest of our lives truly happy moments, carefree and in love! If your going to Jamaica I highly recommend olya she is such a gem ☺️🤍
  • Jacquelyn
    Jacquelyn R. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olya is absolutely amazing

    Olya was ABSOLUTELY amazing. She took the most beautiful photos, my husband and I couldn't be happier. Our wedding wasn't running as smoothly as planned, but Olya stepped right in and was helping the Sandals employees move it right along. Her eye is amazing, and the photos are spectacular! Thank you so much Olya, we definitely will be using you in the future! -Jacquie & Alex
  • T
    Tatiana P. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding videographer

    The BEST! I was looking for a videographer for my wedding in Jamaica all over the internet, I am so happy I found Olya/ MyPhotoMagic Studio. It was such a pleasure to work with her, the aesthetic and style of her videos are so elegant and chic, the wedding videos came out like a dream movie. Thank you so much!
  • M
    Melissa H. Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience

    I don't even know where to begin with this review. Olya is an angel. Not only is her communication, planning, preparation, and follow-through remarkable, her attitude and personality are one of a kind. Olya worked with me prior to my wedding to ensure my photos would be exactly what I envisioned. She showed up on the most important day of my life ready to rock and roll, right on time. The entire experience was perfect from beginning to end. Olya did an amazing job leading us and posing us. I felt so comfortable and happy with the way she treated us and our guests. I could not be more impressed with the way my photos turned out. She is an artist with an impeccable eye for her craft. We had fun, laughed, and she was extra prepared. If you are getting married in Jamaica, you MUST contact Olya. You will not be disappointed in her incredible photography, amazingly quick turnaround, and her patient demeanor on your special day. Olya- Thank you SO much for all of your care, kindness, and hard work. We will never forget you and hope to utilize you for anniversary photos in the future.
  • L
    Leona Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The reviews are all true!

    Olya provided an amazing service for our elopement. From directing us and being so patient and friendly to capturing our day in a way that blends our style with hers so beautifully. We couldn’t be happier with how the photos and videos came out - thank you so much!
  • Rejeanne
    Rejeanne Sent on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photo & Video in Jamaica

    If you are planning a destination wedding or event, you have to book PhotoMagic. Olya is very professional and takes away any stress from the photo and video aspect of your special occasion. Olya was so patient and attentive all day for the wedding. Her and her staff went out of their way to make sure they got the best pictures and angles. The photos and videos were received are absolutely PHENOMENAL. She is so much quicker at getting your pictures back to you than ANY other photographer. I recommend 10/10!
  • C
    Carly P. Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision ever

    I cannot say enough good things about Olya! She has a true talent is so amazing at what she does! She makes you feel so comfortable and the pictures and poses come natural. I recommend PhotoMagic Studio to anyone looking to have photos done. From communication to getting your photos back in a timely manner, she does it all. Thank you thank you thank you Olya!
  • J
    Joseph P. Sent on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    We had Olya and her team shoot our wedding in Negril and the photos and videos they captured were absolutely AMAZING. She is incredibly talented and it was an absolute pleasure to work with her and her team. They are true professionals!
  • A
    Amanda R. Sent on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we found PhotoMagic

    We had a destination wedding in Negril with a fairly large group so it was a lot of planning. We are so grateful that we found PhotoMagic because Olya and her team made the process so easy. They are very professional, throughtful, and patient. We were in awe when we recieved the final videos and photo edits. They captured so many beatuiful moments it looks like a dream! Communication was easy and everything was delivered timely. We highly recommend this team!
  • D
    Dana H. Sent on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in Jamaica!

    Olya was such a pleasure to work with! Her work is beautiful. There is not one picture we dislike. If your thinking about doing a video absolutely do it, her editing is spectacular.
  • M
    Myriah B. Sent on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer Ever!

    Olya has blown my expectations and made our wedding photos and video a dream come true! As we had our wedding as a destination wedding, I was a little weary about who I was booking. Olya had great communication with me during the whole planning process and she did not make me worry one bit. There were many changes that I made from the start of planning to the actual day of, and Olya was patient, accommodating and bounced ideas with me to make sure everything went as we wanted it. On the day of, I knew she would be able to capture all the photos I wanted, I did not have to worry at all. Andrew and Olya are an amazing team and we are so pleased that we hired them. If you are looking to book someone, we would 100% would recommend MyPhotoMagic Studio. She created magic in our photos and videos and will forever cherish these. We cannot wait to go back for our Anniversary and have Olya do another photo session with us!
  • L
    Lauren J. Sent on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Olya is such an amazing photographer! She captures every single moment. We have LOADS of photos from our wedding day, and the video she made was incredible. We will treasure these forever. Thank you so much Olya! We highly recommend
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message