Photography With Heart and Video Reviews

17 | Chatsworth, CA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Photography With Heart and Video

Recommended by 93%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography with Heart and Video, the name says it all! They pour their heart into the work that they do! They truly have a passion to create wonderful memories through photos.
    Tony has been great at replying and following through with my questions and concerns.
    We hired them originally for my sister's wedding upcoming in May 2017, then decided to take family photos. The family photos came out just perfect! Can't thank them enough for creating such a beautiful memory for my family and for us to cherish forever!
    I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for someone who truly enjoys what they do and are all about customer service.

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 05/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say , I am extremely pleased with the outstanding work that they did on my sisters wedding day. Every photo they took looked stunning and was out of this world ( my sister & brother in law looked incredible). When my special day comes I know for a fact that I'm choosing Anthony & Tony and his crew for my memorable day. Their's no doubt in my mind that these guys won't pour their heart into their work , just like they did for my sister .

    Sent on 02/07/2016
  • B

    Brieanna · Married on 05/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome awesome photographers!! My pictures came out beautiful and he recommended a few locations & we went with the most perfect beach location! Couldn't have asked for anything better!

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • N

    Naomi · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very satisfied with service very accommodating with our needs and request. so happy to have such great photographers whom I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Sent on 06/03/2016
  • User6066420 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and his team were very professional and provided their services in a very professional manner. They were a fun team and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire day.

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • S

    stefany · Married on 05/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and anthony are the best! I have an awesome experience with them since the day I took my engagement pictures to my big wedding day, first of all they Tony took my husband and I to this amazing place for my engagement pictures, he has many ideas not only did i love the pictures but we also had a great time with him. When my big day came everything was not going as planned Tony n his crew help through out the day,they stay over about 3 hours without even charging a coint, I don't think no other photographer ever does that, they did such an amazing job and I feel blessed to have them in our big day because after all pictures are very important when it come to your big wedding day , I highly recommend them, and rate them a 100
    Thank you so much guys

    Sent on 02/07/2016
  • User5064309 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony I can't tell you how happy my fiancé and I were. You made our day that much more memorable. I cant wait to see the finished work
    I highly recommend your services to anyone who is planning their next event

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • L

    Lee · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Tony for years, he has done 3 different events for me, including my daughter's Bat Mitzvah this year. He is always professional, courteous, and knows just what you need. And I love the fact that he actually has a personality, lol, as many photographers just don't! My guests just loved him! Tony and Photography with Heart are my guys for LIFE. Thanks Tony!

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Anthony did our wedding and they were awesome! I have known Tony for a while, and I would recommend him to anyone. He makes picture taking very enjoyable and has the best eye for picking out the right places. They did a great job at our October wedding.

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • J

    Jenifer · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they are amazing photographers take every shot you could ever want to capture all the special moments of your special day.

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • Mesheena

    Mesheena · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful service with tony hes excellent!

    Sent on 12/21/2014
  • B

    Arabella · Married on 11/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure doing business with Photography with Heart. The quality of their work is superb. They were courteous, extremely friendly and very professional which relieved a lot of the stresses of the day. Their pricing, though competitive, is worth every penny. I would highly recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 01/15/2012
  • Myrna

    Myrna · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very pleased with the services from photography with heart. We can only say good things about them. The staff is friendly, respectful and professional. We have the fortune of working with Tony, Anthony, Miguel and Alfonse. They were all on time, looking for every detail even if we didn't remember it. Very resonably priced. Would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 10/14/2010
  • E

    Esperanza · Married on 05/31/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with the photographers on our wedding event was super easy and convenient, they did a excellent job with capturing all the important moment and collaboration!!! I highly recommend them to everybody!! Thanks again to Tony & Anthony!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • I

    Imee · Married on 11/26/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and Anthony are very pleasant and great to work with. Our engagement photos and wedding photos are amazing. I highly recommend them :)

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • I

    Irma · Married on 04/02/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed my entire wedding experience so much more because I had nothing to stress about when it comes to photos. They were all so amazing!! And they really captured what we wanted which resulted in gorgeous photos! They really helped us out and worked with us until we were both happy.

    Sent on 12/24/2011
  • K

    Keon · Married on 10/24/2015

    0.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    ANTHONY & TONY ARE CON ARTISTS WHO WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER YOUR FINISHED PRODUCT!!!! DO NOT BELIEVE THE 5 STAR REVIEWS FROM THEIR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. ALL THOSE ACCOUNTS WITH ONLY 1 REVIEW AND IT'S THEIR BUSINESS? DON'T BE NAIVE.

    It's been 7+ months since our wedding and we have not received a photo album or video.
    They farm out their work to another vendor in Tarzana, CA called " Blue Image Pro". They basically charge you a fee, take your photos and video and pay someone else to do the work.
    They don't pay the vendor which means you are stuck waiting until Anthony & Tony fork over money to get the images. Once Blue Image Pro is paid, they tell you to contact them to retrieve your images. Only problem now is, both vendors blame each other on who is doing the work.

    Your best bet is to file a BBB complaint against their business and charge back your credit card and let the merchant and Photography with heart deal with it. Also file a smalls claims suit against them which is now being filed.

    I'd rather have '0' photos and video and my money back then be screwed by these criminals!

    Sent on 05/11/2016