Photography by Milisa Reviews

35 | Stroudsburg, PA
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Photography by Milisa

Recommended by 99%

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

Photography by Milisa 1
Photography by Milisa 2
Photography by Milisa 3
Photography by Milisa 4
Photography by Milisa 5
Photography by Milisa 6
Photography by Milisa 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • User5603797 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work so in love with my photos ! And a very great deal thanks so much for the work :)

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing at what she does very creative and great to work with !

    Sent on 12/31/2017
    Photography by Milisa 17
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 06/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Making the choice to go with Photography By Milisa was definitely one of my better choices for my wedding! She is very flexable and professional when it comes down to taking into account what you’re asking for. She makes it comfortable and and fun. She is truly a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much for making my big day that much more special.

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did some work for one of our friends and fell in love with her photography a long time ago. Ever since we try too book her for our big events. Mayby the best wedding photographer in the area! So happy with all our pictures and albums!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 02/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She knows what she’s doing! Photos are gorgeous, even the backgrounds also she makes every moment count and captures it in a beautiful way, Fun to work with yet professional as well

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • H

    Hope · Married on 01/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melisa was great very professional and great quality pictures

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • D

    Daisy · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milisa was absolutely amazing to work with, quality and experience! She took my engagement photos and I HAD to have her for my wedding, she did everything she could to make our special day perfect. She got ALL the right shots, you will NOT be disappointed in her work, my photos are amazingg, I couldn't have asked for a better photographer.

    Sent on 12/31/2017
    Photography by Milisa 18
    Photography by Milisa 19
    Photography by Milisa 20
    Photography by Milisa 21
    Photography by Milisa 22
    Photography by Milisa 23
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 11/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The very best of all time, wonderful service, she met our budget and exceeded all our expectations!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is the best Photographer! she took 500 pictures at my wedding and they're wasn't any that I didn't like, they were all great! She really captures every moment. Not only does she take amazing pictures but she is also super sweet and puts up with all the chaos that weddings bring. In my opinion there is NO better photographer!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • Y

    Yvonne · Married on 07/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milisa is the best she is very dependable and very professional and the pictures are simply beautiful i highly recommend her services and i will be using her again thanks so much Yvonne S.

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • A

    Athena · Married on 06/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milisa did such a great job at capturing our big day, she was very easy to work with and new exactly what we wanted. Our pictures came out flawless, like something out of a magazine! I would deffenitly recommend her to anyone. She is the best!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
    Photography by Milisa 24
    Photography by Milisa 25
    Photography by Milisa 26
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milisa was so awesome. She was super accommodating with my crazy crowd and all of my guests loved her. My pictures turned out beautiful and would recommend her to anyone in search of a photographer!

    Sent on 11/25/2015
  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience was amazing. So we'll organized,very professional, and so kind. Anything to make the client happy. Looking forward to the next time. ☺☺

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Melissa she is wonderful to work with and is very pleasant and does very high quality work . Love working with her Will definitely hire her for all my future events

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • User4980924 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milisa is so easy to work with and her work is amazing. Professional with personality. What more could you need for your big event?

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • User3659177 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Photography by Milisa for numerous events of mine. She has delivered every time without disappointment. She's very easy to work with, kind, courteous, and listens to the important things you want to capture on your special day. My photos come out beautiful every time. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for "the best"!

    Sent on 11/06/2013
  • R

    Rudolph · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very knowledgeable, courteous,took time to explain different packages, pictures came out perfect, price was excellent, I shopped before choosing her services, I would gladly recommend her, I am extremely satisfied

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Milisa to receive a quote for our wedding, on the initial phone call I felt confident that she was the one that would capture one of our life's most precious moments. She was very patient and answered all my questions .Being on a budget I had to be very selective on what photographer I went with, she uses the latest and highest quality equipment and also the best technology. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer! She captured a memory in our life that we will pass on to our family's decades to come!

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • F

    Fallon · Married on 09/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer I have ever seen her work is amazing!!

    Sent on 09/21/2013
  • C

    Chasity · Married on 09/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's the best in everyway she dose a beautiful
    Job

    Sent on 09/21/2013
  • S

    Scarlet · Married on 06/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was realy happy well please

    Sent on 03/08/2014
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 04/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Milisa was very good she knew exactly what to do she captured every moment we are very pleased with her work and also the quality and clarity and creativity of her albums are amazing I plan to use her for all my events in the future
    And can't wait to reccomend her to friends!!

    Sent on 09/21/2013
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 11/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very personal and professional. She was one of the best photography we used. The quality of her picture was very good. She was really friendly and I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 09/21/2013

    Photography by Milisa's reply:

    Thanks Pam, I really enjoyed your family!!
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional relable she made my wedding day fun and beautiful I would use her at any of my future events

    Sent on 09/26/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review