Photography by Lorelei Reviews

8 | Wesley Chapel, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Photography by Lorelei

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

8
Order by:
  • nterlop

    Noelle · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorelei and James are wonderful photographers! They captured such beautiful images of us, and can do so much with the natural lighting that our wedding looked truely magical. Lorelei takes the time to edit all the photos so that each picture is a masterpiece. They have such wonderful personalities that you have a great time posing for the camera and your smiles are genuine. I can't wait to get my album and enjoy it for years to come!!! :)

    Sent on 05/27/2010
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorelei and James were great to work with. I couldn't be happier with the engagement photos and the wedding photos. Working with the two of them was just so easy and the creativity that they possess is amazing.

    Sent on 07/22/2009
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorelei was very easy to work with and she did a very good job focusing the wedding party.

    Sent on 01/06/2009
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 12/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful person to work with. No complaints whatsoever!! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 01/06/2009
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/25/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorelei is a genuinely pleasant person to work with. We loved her creative eye and her attention to detail. She made our wedding fantastic by providing us with beautiful wedding photography that we will cherish for the rest of our lives! We love her and highly recommend her!

    Sent on 01/05/2009
  • B

    Sharon L. · Married on 06/05/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very lucky to have Lorelei as our photographer through Studio Blue. She was so leasant to work with. Her photos were amazing, she did an excellent job of setting us up and giving us different poses that would look great on film. She wokred hard in the Florida heat for 9 hours too, that was pretty impressive. Lorelei is just such a great person, it was so nice to have her part of our special day. I love the pictures. The photos for me was the area of the budget that I was willing to pay more for the best quality we could afford. I have no regrets.

    Sent on 08/31/2010
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/29/2008

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorelei is extremely creative and innovative! She really has an eye for the environment and can really read people. We enjoyed working with her immensely!

    Sent on 01/06/2009
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 11/01/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Lorelei was very professional and met with us several times to make sure our day turned out as perfect as we would have expected.

    Sent on 01/05/2009