Skip to main content
Weddings

La Jeune Weddings Reviews

La Jeune Weddings

La Jeune Weddings

Stamford, CT
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • N
    Naomie Married on 06/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are a wonderful company that works with their customer and provides the best service.
  • A
    Anu Married on 05/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Larianne was amazing! She was so accommodating last minute and captured my daughters first birthday beautifully! I highly recommend her. :)
  • F
    Felicia Married on 10/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Larianne great to work with.

    I had fun doing my engagement session. I also loved that she was able to work with my price budget.

    I cannot wait to capture all the exciting moments of my wedding with Larianne.

    Picture quality is awesome.

    La Jeune Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! Can't wait for the wedding :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marjorie Event on: 06/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    the photographer takes beautiful pictures. I will highly recommend her to do any events. Very pleasant and professional.

    La Jeune Weddings's reply:

    Thank you!
  • A
    Allen Event on: 12/16/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photography by LarJ is a company that I would recommend to everyone and anyone! They are the type of people that you want to have around during an event. Very down to earth, extremely friendly, and amazingly professional. On Sunday, December 16, 2013, my choir had their 3rd Annual End of the Year Concert, which was a live event with performers from all over! Photography by LarJ did an amazing job of capturing every special moment both on stage and in the crowd. People have not stopped talking about the photos! Besides the concert, I have used this vendor for countless events, and they have never, and I mean NEVER failed me! They're definitely gonna be a top photography company very soon! And I am so glad, and extremely grateful that I could say that I have had the privilege of hiring Photography by LarJ!

    La Jeune Weddings's reply:

    Thank you very much for such kind words, Allen!! Working with you and your church is always a pleasure :)
  • H
    Heston Event on: 12/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photography team shot photos over the course of 2 days. Amazing pics, very pleasant to work with
  • A
    April Event on: 06/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoy the outstanding photography services was very pleased with the outcome satisfied with her work efforts will definitely recommend her to others as well as use her services again

    La Jeune Weddings's reply:

    Thanks, April! Looking forward to working with you in the future :)
  • R
    Ricky A. Married on 04/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Knows what her customers' needs are and provides them with the highest level of professionalism. We know that service is an intangible commodity, but here, there is a realistic and vivid feeling of tangibility experienced through the pictorial/photographic services provided by Larj.

    Thank you so much Roody and Larianne Tide.

    By: Ricky and Petagaye Morris.
  • J
    Jameg Married on 11/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We enjoyed the services you've provided. Thank you for making our wedding day special. We appreciate it. God Bless! :-)
  • User1525530 Event on: 12/07/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thoroughly enjoyed working with photographer. Punctual, professional and did an awesome job of catching these special moments throughout the weekend

    La Jeune Weddings's reply:

    Thank you very much!!
  • K
    Katia Married on 09/16/2012
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had hired someone else to take pictures of my special event and he was unable to make it but provided Lara as a replacement... Lara did exactly what I wanted, she took lots of action shots, not only was I
    Very happy with the pictures but so were my friends and family. I'm glad that It was Lara who was part of my event and took lovely pictures.