Photography by Joseph Reviews

12 | Utica, NY
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Photography by Joseph

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Photography by Joseph 1
Sort by:
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people and great service!

    Joseph and Gina were nothing but kind and accommodating from the moment we met with them. They did an excellent job with our engagement photos and were amazing on our wedding day!

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • E

    Emily Phalen · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was a great experience

    Many photos and good quality, would recommend

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph and Gina were beyond amazing! They did our engagement photos and wedding day photos for us, and we couldn't be happier with the results! Joe and Gina were fantastic to work with and helped make use comfortable and kept us on track with our timeline! The photos that they posted the day after the event are amazing!! We would absolutely use them again in the future!!

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • S

    Samantha Babowicz · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were a blast!! Our pictures were beauitful!

    I highly recommend the wedding album! It is worth a lifetime of memories!!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
    Photography by Joseph 2
  • M

    Marina · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how satisified I was with Photography by Joseph. He and his wife left no detail unnoticed and the end results refleted their professionalism. My daughter's wedding albumn was absolutely amazing. It far exceeded what I was expecting. I would highly recommend using his services.

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • Kaylyn

    Kaylyn · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph and his wife, Gina, did a fantastic job on our wedding pictures. They're fun, willing to try anything, and so patient. They really put your wants first and try to make sure they take all of the pictures you want, even the outrageous Pinterest ones. A friend recommended them to me and I would recommend them to anyone else!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • A

    Amanda Caille · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Joseph and Gina were amazing! I don't photograph well and somehow they captured awesome pictures. They were very easy to work with and far surpassed our expectations.

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • M

    Mary Lawrence · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much more

    Joseph and Gina were amazing! It’s obvious that they love what they do and care about their clients. They, by far, exceeded our expectations. OMG, so glad we booked them!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • V

    Veronica A Matteson · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and professional

    Wonderful people did an awesome job

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • N

    Nadine Mcintyre · Married on 09/13/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!!!!!

    Very flexible and accomodating. Absolutely gorgeous pictures!!! Very competitive prices too.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/06/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had hired Photography by Joseph for our wedding in June 2015. They also took some in-studio engagement photos for us as well. The in-studio photos were perfect, exactly what we needed to use for a Save-the-Date announcement. Joe and Gina were very meticulous about lighting, positions, etc. to make the photo perfect which was much appreciated! Joe certainly knows his photography - all aspects! For the wedding photos - they did a great job capturing all basic aspects within the time frames allotted. If there are any specific photos you want, make sure you request them - they were very open to our requested photos. We really appreciated the hard work they put into the photos to make sure lighting and positions etc. were perfect. The turn around time for viewing our photos was super-fast and we received all our digital images in a timely fashion! We're still waiting to see our album, but we are confident it will be great as well! Overall, we would definitely recommend Joe and Gina to any future couples, or families, for photographing any special occasions!

    Sent on 07/19/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review