Skip to main content
Weddings

Photography By Jerri Lynn Reviews

Photography By Jerri Lynn

Photography By Jerri Lynn

Felda, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 20 Reviews
View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • User1742446 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our pictures were priceless. She captured heartfelt moments and the quality was impeccable. She is great to work with.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 10/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best photographer ever! We love her!!

    Photography By Jerri Lynn's reply:

    I love you guys too! Your wedding was sooo wonderful!
  • J
    Jade Event on: 04/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was wonderful to work with Jerri. She did a great job at an odd time. (she photographed my son's birth at 11:12pm) Now I have wonderful pictures to remember the event by.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Trica Married on 11/12/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn did a fabulous job! We have alot of family and friends and she did a great job trying to accomodate our large group of people :)

    Photography By Jerri Lynn's reply:

    Tricia,
    You have a beautiful family! It was so wonderful to see so many familiar faces at your wedding and to find out Michelle is your sister and that you were that cute little girl running around when we were in high school just blew me away! You were just the most stunning bride! And... you have the very last wedding pictures ever taken at the old bard at Captain Hendry House... That piece of history is gone now.
  • E
    Ericka Married on 11/04/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn was so easy to work with. She was so much fun on our special day and the pictures were amazing! I would definitely choose her as my wedding photographer again.
  • M
    Mallarie Married on 11/06/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn did an amazing job with my engagement and wedding pictures! She had some really fun ideas and was even able to make my husband smile in some of them (which was a feat)! Looking through the pictures after the wedding I felt like I was able to enjoy all the moments that I was too busy to enjoy at the time. One of my favorite things that she did was take candid pictures of all the couples dancing individually. It's nice to look back and see who all was there and how much fun they were all having! I would definitely recommend Jerri Lynn photography to anyone getting married or just wants some fun pictures done!
  • S
    Sherry Married on 10/10/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn did such an amazing job with both my engagement and wedding photos. She even got my husband to smile in photos which he never does. I would highly recommend her for any photography needs!
  • P
    Pamela Married on 10/01/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am thrilled with the pictures taken. You really captured the emotions and love between my husband and I.

    We loved, loved, loved the pictures! I would unequivocally recommend you as anyone's photographer.

  • J
    Janet Married on 07/17/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn is very willing to work with your ideas and provide help in areas that will make your photos even more memorable. She always attentive, respectful and professional. She is a dear towork with.
  • L
    Liz Married on 08/29/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn did an absolutely amazing job for both our wedding and engagement pictures! Her work is innovative and modern, she is extremely friendly and professional and she was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her services!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/09/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerrilynn was such a blessing, she takes the most amazing pictures. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 02/28/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn was such a pleasure to work with, she really helped take the stress out the wedding day madness. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I know for all of their photography needs. Thanks so much for the great job!!!!!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 12/27/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    JerryLynn was a big help in every way. She is great, I will pass her name along to anyone that needs any photography. She loves what she does and you can see that.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 03/01/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Her service all the way round was exceptional and we do HIGHLY RECOMMEND her. She made it very easy and enjoyable to work with.
  • H
    Holly Married on 08/23/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fun and easy to work with. Good candid pictures.
  • B
    Brooke Married on 05/12/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn Photography made my day so much more special. She was at the hotel I was getting ready at early enough to get some pictures there with my family and she was very creative, coming up with poses for pictures that came out beautiful. Then she stayed all day capturing moments that I will remember forever because of her. She dropped a sheet off to me at my work a few weeks before the wedding with a list of different shots I may possibly want her to take. That was nice because she new ahead of time which shots I wanted and was prepared. I would recommend her to anyone for any occasion.
  • User2223926 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerri Lynn's work is great and reasonably priced
  • B
    Bobbi Married on 03/12/2008
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We found the photograper to be very helpful in many ways and very open to our suggestions about the types of photos we wanted. We would and have recommended this photographer over and over again.
  • T
    Tim Married on 11/04/2011
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    Great job. Price was nice too.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/13/2008
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoyed working with Jerri Lynn and am very happy with the outcome of the pictures. I would use her again, and recommend her to others.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message