Photography By Jerri Lynn Reviews

20 | Felda, FL
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Photography By Jerri Lynn

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

20
Order by:
  • User4290698 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our pictures were priceless. She captured heartfelt moments and the quality was impeccable. She is great to work with.

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer ever! We love her!!

    Sent on 11/04/2012

    Photography By Jerri Lynn's reply:

    I love you guys too! Your wedding was sooo wonderful!
  • J

    Jade · event on: 04/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was wonderful to work with Jerri. She did a great job at an odd time. (she photographed my son's birth at 11:12pm) Now I have wonderful pictures to remember the event by.

    Sent on 06/06/2012
  • T

    Trica · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn did a fabulous job! We have alot of family and friends and she did a great job trying to accomodate our large group of people :)

    Sent on 01/18/2012

    Photography By Jerri Lynn's reply:

    Tricia,
    You have a beautiful family! It was so wonderful to see so many familiar faces at your wedding and to find out Michelle is your sister and that you were that cute little girl running around when we were in high school just blew me away! You were just the most stunning bride! And... you have the very last wedding pictures ever taken at the old bard at Captain Hendry House... That piece of history is gone now.
  • E

    Ericka · Married on 11/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn was so easy to work with. She was so much fun on our special day and the pictures were amazing! I would definitely choose her as my wedding photographer again.

    Sent on 01/18/2012
  • M

    Mallarie · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn did an amazing job with my engagement and wedding pictures! She had some really fun ideas and was even able to make my husband smile in some of them (which was a feat)! Looking through the pictures after the wedding I felt like I was able to enjoy all the moments that I was too busy to enjoy at the time. One of my favorite things that she did was take candid pictures of all the couples dancing individually. It's nice to look back and see who all was there and how much fun they were all having! I would definitely recommend Jerri Lynn photography to anyone getting married or just wants some fun pictures done!

    Sent on 10/12/2011
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn did such an amazing job with both my engagement and wedding photos. She even got my husband to smile in photos which he never does. I would highly recommend her for any photography needs!

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 10/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am thrilled with the pictures taken. You really captured the emotions and love between my husband and I.

    We loved, loved, loved the pictures! I would unequivocally recommend you as anyone's photographer.

    Sent on 10/26/2010
  • J

    Janet · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn is very willing to work with your ideas and provide help in areas that will make your photos even more memorable. She always attentive, respectful and professional. She is a dear towork with.

    Sent on 11/03/2010
  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn did an absolutely amazing job for both our wedding and engagement pictures! Her work is innovative and modern, she is extremely friendly and professional and she was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 04/14/2010
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerrilynn was such a blessing, she takes the most amazing pictures. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 06/10/2009
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn was such a pleasure to work with, she really helped take the stress out the wedding day madness. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I know for all of their photography needs. Thanks so much for the great job!!!!!

    Sent on 03/15/2009
  • V

    victoria · Married on 12/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JerryLynn was a big help in every way. She is great, I will pass her name along to anyone that needs any photography. She loves what she does and you can see that.

    Sent on 01/16/2009
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 03/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her service all the way round was exceptional and we do HIGHLY RECOMMEND her. She made it very easy and enjoyable to work with.

    Sent on 06/12/2009
  • H

    Holly · Married on 08/23/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and easy to work with. Good candid pictures.

    Sent on 02/01/2009
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 05/12/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerri Lynn Photography made my day so much more special. She was at the hotel I was getting ready at early enough to get some pictures there with my family and she was very creative, coming up with poses for pictures that came out beautiful. Then she stayed all day capturing moments that I will remember forever because of her. She dropped a sheet off to me at my work a few weeks before the wedding with a list of different shots I may possibly want her to take. That was nice because she new ahead of time which shots I wanted and was prepared. I would recommend her to anyone for any occasion.

    Sent on 02/28/2009
  • User4593867 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Jerri Lynn's work is great and reasonably priced

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • B

    bobbi · Married on 03/12/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found the photograper to be very helpful in many ways and very open to our suggestions about the types of photos we wanted. We would and have recommended this photographer over and over again.

    Sent on 01/19/2009
  • T

    Tim · Married on 11/04/2011

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great job. Price was nice too.

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/13/2008

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I really enjoyed working with Jerri Lynn and am very happy with the outcome of the pictures. I would use her again, and recommend her to others.

    Sent on 01/19/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review