Weddings

Photography by Jeptha Reviews

Photography by Jeptha

Photography by Jeptha

Ewa Beach, HI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeptha is very skilled and knows what he's doing! He's also very professional, flexible, very comfortable to be around and easy to talk to.
  • J
    Jenny Event on: 12/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Took some really beautiful family and individual portraits at the beach for my family. Was fast and efficient. Love the pics.
  • K
    Kat Married on 05/28/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing talent, flexible and very easy to work with. Has a great eye for photography and very knowledgeable of lighting and positioning of people. Very, very satisfied!!
  • G
    Naomi Married on 07/03/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service, awesome personality, awesome to work with! Working with Jeptha was the best! He went with the flow, was on time, was very professional, made everyone feel at ease, and was a joy to work with! He even took pictures of us with each guest in our receiving line and printed them on the spot for an extra favor for guests! It was a HIT! We would HIGHLY recommend hiring him!!!
  • N
    Naomi Married on 07/03/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you need a photographer, hire Jeptha! He is our family's "go-to" photographer, as he is a true professional. Jeptha is always on time (early, even!), has an amazing work ethic, and is passionate about his work and product. He has extensive experience in the field and his work reflects this. Jeptha is very observant and captures these special moments through his lens. He goes above and beyond and is such a good hearted person. To know him is to love him! We highly recommend Jeptha!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 11/25/2006
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Took some fabulous pictures with sun setting backdrop and artistically creative photos of us. I use his services whenever I need photos done right. He knows how to use the light, position everyone, and get his pictures right the first time.
  • J
    J Married on 05/14/2004
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeptha was very calm, patient, professional and listened to our requests for our wedding pictures. He did a wonderful job creating a beautiful photo book that we will treasure forever. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a humble, creative, professional, and all around awesome wedding photographer!
  • O
    Oresa Married on 05/03/2004
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeptha made the picture taking so comfortable. I was a little concerned how my husband would be cause he's such a clown, but Jeptha made us feel so comfortable. The whole process felt really natural, and not forced. Our wedding day was so special and Jeptha captured every moment perfectly!
  • T
    Tracy Married on 07/17/2003
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeptha Eddy is a professional that will make your special event a well memorable one. He's people oriented, very respectful & accommodating. I have referred other friends to him and will continue too.