Weddings

Photographic Memories Reviews

Photographic Memories View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • User1368222 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I LOVED working with these ladies on both my engagement and wedding pictures. They are incredible friendly and made my fiance' feel very comfortable. During the wedding they were super professional which I very much appreciated. I have already recommended them to several of my friends. My photographs turned out fabulous!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 09/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cant explain in enough words how amazing these ladies are. They are truly artists. They can make any vision come true and capture exactly what you want. I have used them three times and have been more than amazed by what they can do. Im so happy i chose them for my wedding photographer.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy and Megan are amazing and my Wedding photos turned out wonderful! We will be using them for any future events.
  • User1248602 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photographic Memories was wonderful! They were extremely easy to work with and very affordable compared to many other places we looked into! I love their style and they captured everything I could think of! It was so nice to look at the pictures because the wedding day goes so fast and you forget what everything looked liked! I will definitely use them again when I need pictures in the future!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 04/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy and Megan did an amazing job capturing our wedding day. We are very excited about our pictures and would highly recommend these ladies.
  • K
    Katherine Married on 03/22/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love love love! I get so many compliments on my pictures and want to know who did our beautiful engagement and wedding pictures. I'm so glad to have these beautiful pictures that will last a lifetime.
  • K
    Kristie Married on 09/15/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is beyond the best photo company I have ever met they go out of there way to make your imagination/thoughts/and ideas of what your expectations are in a photographer and will meet all those needs plus more. They have the best props as well as allowing u to bring your ideas to the table. They are fun and outgoing and very family orientated to where they can catch all those special moments in your family photos. I would and do on daily basis recommend photographic memories to anyone who needs any type of photos done. Sincerely, owner upper edge salon/Kristie Blaylock.
  • M
    Mckenzie Married on 09/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love their work! I could not be happier with my wedding photos.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 02/05/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I went to the Tulsa Wedding Show and searched for the photographer with the best work, and I kept coming back to the Photographic Memories display. I had to have them, and their team surpassed my expectation. PM asked us to give them examples of what we wanted. They wanted to know what we imagined! For the wedding they came early to take pics of us getting ready, and brought their own list to remind themselves of just that. I still look at my wedding pictures with thankfulness. I would gladly refer any and all people looking for a photographer to Photographic Memories.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 10/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Megan and Tammy do an Awesome job! LOVE Them!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 08/28/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and the pictures are amazing! Great photographers! Couldn't have picked better photographers to shoot our special day!
  • T
    Tori Married on 06/13/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding pictures are beautiful and captured the moment amazingly.