Skip to main content
Weddings

Photographic Memories Reviews

Photographic Memories

Photographic Memories

Los Angeles, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 Reviews
View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • K
    K Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional easy to work with and flexible.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome is absolutely amazing! He is kind, listens to what you are wanting in terms of photos, and is in constant communication throughout the entire process. Our engagement and wedding albums are made of high quality and the design and layout of photos is perfect. We receive so many compliments when we show to family and friends. Photographic Memories is very reasonably priced and Jerome is accommodating for what your photography needs are. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome is very good at what he does. He knows how to find great scenery for backgrounds and lighting and is very creative. Our engagement and wedding photos came out beautifully. He is very friendly and flexible and my husband and I enjoyed working with him.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 03/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are so happy with the pictures Jerome and his team captured on our big day. From the beginning to the day of and even afterwards, everything has been so easy.
    We actually met Jerome at a bridal expo in Long Beach, CA. We were referred by Gena B's Events to check out Photographic Memories. Jerome is a preferred vendor and a longtime friend.
    We ended up hiring both Gena B's Events and Photographic Memories.
    When we met Jerome, he was very courteous and was not pushy at all. That's what we really liked about him, he was very personable and made sure we were all on the same page. We loved all his pictures he had out on display - everything was so bright and the pictures were so clear. Whenever I had a question, I emailed him and his response time was very quick (which I think is a super plus)
    We met in person to sign contracts, and scheduling that was very easy. He was flexible with our schedules, my husband's schedule varies at any given time so that was nice, he was flexible for us.
    He captured all the great moments on our big day and we are so glad we found him. Thank you, Photographic Memories! We are soo happy with our photos.
  • A
    Angela Married on 10/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome is a true professional and was able to capture ALL the details of my wedding day with ease and perfection. He's top-notch and I would highly recommend him.
  • R
    Robert Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you're looking for Professionalism and an Outstanding eye for Creativity, Jerome and his team are definitely what your looking for.
  • K
    Koko Married on 10/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would Rate Photographic Memories a 10 plus! Jerome was professional, patient and full of joy. My pictures were magnificent! When I arrived late, Jerome was there waiting patiently and captured every moment from the beginning to end. MY dressing room was set up and Jerome was flashing away. Again, he had Snapped all pictures of
    shoes, dress, earrings, flowers, rings and much more. All pictures were clear. He took over 500 pictures. I have heard was stories about photographers holding out on your wedding pictures. Not Jerome, he returned all proofs to me very quickly. Whenever, I wanted an extra
    Picture sent to me, right away and without hesitation Jerome mailed me a copy.

    I highly recommend Photographic memories as a vendor. He and his wife were awesome, great spirits and most of all patient! This couple was the greatest and definitely know what they are doing!

    Make this a one stop shop and choose Photographic Memories as your Photographer.
  • Joe & JoLai
    Jolai Married on 08/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome of Photographic Memories was absolutely fantastic. We used him for our engagement photo shoot and for our reception party. He had great ideas for pictures and the quality was fantastic. It was very important for me to have lots of candid photos at our reception, and he delivered. And the album he produced is TOP NOTCH! I would highly recommend Photographic Memories!
  • User2265590 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Good we enjoyed Jerome and would use again
  • L
    Lynne Married on 03/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We met Jerome and Angela at a bridal show and immediately knew they were going to be perfect for us. They are incredibly sweet, happy, and professional. They offered a bridal show discount and did not charge for travel fees for our distance (about 2 hours drive for them).
    Pictures were taken of everything from the setup to the reception dances. They frequently asked to make sure that we were getting every picture that we wanted, and if we thought of one on the fly, they immediately made it happen.
    We got the pictures back much more quickly than I expected, and all of their packages come with copyright. (You don't pay extra to own the pictures.) They also gave us a DVD including all of our prints, as well as password-protected online access. The pictures turned out great, sharp colors, interesting composition, and high quality.
    The only con is that they weren't entirely true to their must-have pictures list. I intentionally left the "bride with both parents" box unchecked, because my divorced parents don't get along well, and those pictures were taken anyway. However, the pictures turned out great and I'm actually really glad they were taken. It made the set feel complete. I would just say that if you're certain that you don't want particular pictures, make sure they know that. However, Jerome and Angela exude a very positive energy that just makes everyone smile!
    Overall, I would highly recommend Photographic Memories! Their calm, professional, funny demeanor made us smile a lot--and in turn looked great in pictures! They are a great team, great photographers, and incredibly nice people. Their price is below average, but the service is way above average.
  • K
    Kirk Married on 02/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photographic Memories did a great job for our wedding. We had a destination wedding in Maui. Photographic Memories came for the weekend and took pictures. Thanks for doing a great job!
  • N
    Niquelle Married on 12/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome and his wife did an excellent job! I would highly recommend them to others. I love my pictures!!!
  • T
    Tranisha Event on: 12/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome did a fantastic job capturing the moments at my 40th Birthday Party...also taking quality pictures during my photo shoot that captured the essence of my youth.

    Very professional and photos were of quality.
  • E
    Erica Married on 09/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome and his team provided amazing service. I had never heard of a digital photo album ? boy was I surprised & amazed when I seen his collection of work. He captured every detail. I couldn't have asked for a better job.
  • A
    Arthur Married on 09/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome and staff were professional as well as amazingly accommodating. My wife and I love the album and it's modern look.
  • S
    Suhaily Married on 09/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome and his staff were very courteous and professional. The quality of the pictures were the best compared to many others I saw at different wedding expos. I highly recommend Photographic Memories for weddings and quinceaneras/sweet 16.
  • C
    Cerelia Married on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photos of my wedding day are beautiful! The staff is professional and always prompt in corresponding with me when I contacted them. The photographer was prompt in providing the photos for review after the wedding. Once the photos were selected, the photo album was delivered promptly. Those that viewed the photo album were impressed with the quality of the photos and material used just as I was. The photographer and his staff made sure my requests were accommodated and sought my approval throughout the process from the wedding day to the finished product of the photos and the album. I am very satisfied with the outcome and will use the company again in the future.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photographic Memories was the best decision I made as far as vendors for my wedding. We purchased the deluxe package which included an engagement shoot, wedding shoot and video, 2 parents book, sign in book with engagement photos, and a beautiful wedding book. The prices are reasonable and the quality of work is phenomenal!!! Jerome is very professional and takes the time to get to know exactly what you want! His level of expertise shows in every photo! I plan on using Photographic Memories for my pregnancy shoot!!! I would definitely recommend Photographic Memories!
  • L
    La Tasha Married on 04/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent customer service! Jerome & his team goes above & beyond the call of duty...we had a plethora of high quality pictures to choose from. We continue to get so many compliments on our engagement & wedding albums. The money spent on photography was worth every penny. We will definitely use Jerome's photography services in the future.
  • S
    Stephanie A. Married on 02/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Raymond and I received our album on Thursday, and we really appreciate how fast you got it to us!! You really did an amazing job!! We'll be sure to pass your name around to friends and family!!
  • D
    Deandre A. Married on 02/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photographic Memories thank you for the great job and lasting memories. We really really love the pictures!! You made our day unforgettable as promised.
  • K
    Krystle Married on 02/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend this service to anyone for any event. The best photographer around in our opinion. Thank you Jerome again for all your help and professionalism. You made our day and helped us capture every special moment.
  • T
    Trina Married on 08/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very great quality and professional. Already have recommended friends to use him.
  • User2080142 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome did a wonderful job on my wedding. He asked me in the beginning what I wanted and he took it from there and was very creative with my pictures. Can't wait to use his services again.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerome and his team were highly professional and took beautiful photographs and video. Highly satisfied with the results :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message