Skip to main content
Weddings

PhotoFunBooth Reviews

PhotoFunBooth View more information

183 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 183
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

30 User photos

  • T
    Tanya H. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great time at our company party!

    We have had the Photo Fun Booth at our corporate party the last two years. Everyone has a great time! Their customer service is excellent. They are on time and ready to go!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words and for having us again this year. We look forward to next year.
  • S
    Steve P. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, the very best!

    They are the best! Ten years running now at our Christmas party!!
  • L
    Leanna Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definitely a must!

    They were a hit!!! Loved all the photos and family enjoyed taking pictures with each other!
  • T
    Teresa S. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a Fun Addition!

    Having Photo Fun Booth at our reception was such a fun addition. Everyone loved and so did we. Our guests all left with a fun favor.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer F. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don’t miss out

    I highly recommend Photo Fun Booth. They were very professional and lots of fun! They made it fun for the kids and adults!! I would hire this company again!
  • R Ortiz
    R Ortiz Married on 12/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic! Fun and very professional!!!

    Jackie was very flexible in coordinating with our very specific needs. She arrived early, well prepared and worked hard to make our event a success!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us. I had so much taking pictures of everyone. I can't wait to return to the next fun event you all plan.
  • C
    Corina T. Married on 11/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jackie and her husband did a wonderful job! We could've been happier. Thank you both for everything!!!

    Overall experience was amazing. I would definitely use her again..

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you for having us. We had so much fun with all your family and friends and we hope your daughter had a great birthday!
  • A
    Alexandra P. Married on 10/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing booth for the Buttes

    Jeff and Drew were excellent. The original spot our venue had set up for them was a little tight because there were a ton of guests and ended up moving to a different location which didn’t phase either of them. They were both awesome and fun to work with and I am so excited they were able to capture these moments for the bride and groom!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you for having us. The guys had a great time and the photos were gorgeous! Congrats again to Kyle and Eva! We can't wait for your wedding.
  • T
    Teresa S. Married on 01/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very good to work with, guests enjoyed the photo booth.

    These folks were a charm to work with. Quality props, friendly, great value.

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us. You all were a blast! We can't wait to work with you all again in the future.
  • P
    Pauline B. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Thank you for every Photo Booth added that special touch to our wedding special memories were made with so grateful you are part of it definitely will book you for another event GREAT TIME you won’t go wrong ❤️

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us. Your wedding was absolutely stunning and your guests were so much fun in the photo booth. I can't wait to work with you again in the future! Congrats again.
  • victoria
    Victoria Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best way to get a memorable guest book!

    The two ladies were amazing! I can’t for the life of me remember their names but they were fantastic with setting up and handling my crazy family and guest! The whole planning process jacquelyn was so easy to get a hold of! I will forever love these photos!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much! Rachel and Shaima had so much fun with you guys! Congrats on your marriage and thank you for using PhotoFunBooth!
  • T
    Tyler Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photo booth

    Overall very happy with our photo booth. Attendants were fun and friendly, backdrop was great, custom photo strip was perfect, lighting was pretty good, price was very reasonable. I did think maybe there could have been a greater assortment of props but there was still some good stuff and props dedicated to the bride and groom to use which was neat. It's nice that the digital photos are included and you don't have to pay extra. The strip prints came out great. We looked at a lot of different options and are happy we went with PhotoFunBooth. :)
  • N
    Nathan L. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing vendor

    Awesome service on time. Fun personalities. Interacted with wedding guests In a fun manner. Did a superb job with running true photo booth.
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most fun we could have had

    Jacki is amazing, she made everything so easy. Her and her staff were so much fun and very professional. My new husband and I had so much fun and our guest are all still raving about how amazing everything was. I love my guestbook with all of the pictures of our friends and family having a blast. I'm so glad that we decided to go with photo fun booth for our photo booth, I couldn't have chosen anyone better to enjoy our special day with us and now I will always have those memories to keep.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly P. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quinceanera

    We were so blessed to have all of you to share on our special day. We highly recommend them for your next event.

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us, you all were a blast! We cannot wait for the next party to be a part of.
  • A
    Allie Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photobooth

    Having Jackie’s photobooth at our wedding was the perfect addition for an activity for our guests . She knew our venue and where to set up. We didn’t have to do anything besides pick our selected back drop. She made everything so easy for us. We used the photos for our guests to place in our guest book. We had such a great time. We would definitely used photofunbooth again

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us! Your wedding was so much fun, I especially enjoyed the views, and The Greatest Showman songs! Congrats again.
  • C
    Courtney A. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun for all

    They showed up early to set up and stayed the whole time. Everyone at our wedding enjoyed the photo booth! It gave everyone not only something extra to do, but also gave them and amazing souvenir to take home with them!
  • C
    Courtney G. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding reception

    photofunbooth came on time, were cheerful and happy when interacting with our guests. They were flexible with the number of people in the booth and provided high quality prints and a bevy of fun props. They also made sure we took time to get some bride and groom pics and bridal party pics. Would highly recommend them for any occasion!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Congrats Courtney! We are so happy you chose PhotoFunBooth to capture fun and special moments from your big day. We wish you a lifetime of happiness!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome quality photos and so much fun!

    Everyone had fun with the photo booth at our wedding. We got the open air booth with a gold backdrop - the gold was beautiful and made every photo so brilliant! The best part was that my husband and I got to look at all the photos taken throughout the night. They were great sharp quality, kind of like we had a 2nd photographer at the wedding :)

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Congrats Jennifer! You were an absolutely beautiful bride, and your family and friends are a blast. We are so happy you enjoyed all the photos, we enjoyed taking them. We wish you a lifetime of happiness.
  • C
    Christina M. Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great ladies!

    Thank you guys so much for making our day special! Everyone had such a fun time.

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    You all were hilarious and an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks again for having us and congratulations!
  • K
    Karin Married on 03/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the best Photobooth experience!

    PhotoFunBooth has been by far the best photobooth company myself or my friends have used- and we’ve tried a few others over the years. This was our 2nd time using them- for my daughter’s Seeet 16 party with about 40 teens and 10 adults. In my backyard. Jackie (owner) was very responsive, helpful, flexible and personable. Their photos are hands-down the BEST quality and their props are great quality, fun, creative and plenty to choose from!
    Julie (attendant) was terrific! She was quick with her set-up, genuinely kind, great with the teens, super helpful, and a very nice to work with. She was able to get the various groups or pairs each their own copies quickly and everything went so smoothly.
    I highly recommend this company for your event. Great products, great service, great price point!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us at your daughter's Sweet 16. We absolutely adore you, your family, and your friends and can't wait to be at more of your parties.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everyone needs a Photo Booth

    I had such a great experience with PhotoFunBooth! They were so prompt and helpful, they also have a lot of options along the way to help you personalize everything! The Photo Booth also kept the kids at the wedding busy lol.

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Congrats Amanda and thank you for having us. Your wedding reception was an absolute blast! Cheers to a lifetime of bliss!
  • F
    Felicia C. Married on 12/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet Sixteen

    Amazing!! Highly Recommend!! So Kind and Friendly!! PhotoFunBoothTucson was a HIT!!! Added an extra hour, my family and daughters friends LOVED it!!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you for having us Felicia. You were an absolute joy to plan and work with. Happy New Year and happy birthday to your sweet sixteen year old!
  • K
    Kenzie Q. Married on 12/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BEST part of our wedding!

    Jacquelyn & her team were nothing short of AMAZING!! It was so much fun for my guests!! PhotoFunBooth had the best props, set up and printed out copies for my guests right on the spot to take home!! Not only did they keep copies for me and my husband as well, they went as far as making us a scrap book to take home at the end of the night!! We were THRILLED. Best thing we could’ve done. I cannot recommend them enough. My guests kept telling me how much they loved it. Thank you!!!!

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you for including us in your big day. You were the sweetest bride ever and I had so much fun at your wedding with all your family and friends. We can't wait to work with you again!
  • N
    Nathan P. Married on 11/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional staff and amazing outcome

    The photobooth we rented was such an amazing experience for our wedding. Everytime I talked with Jacqueline she was fast and professional and everyone at my wedding was saying the photobooth was the most worthwhile part of the wedding.

    PhotoFunBooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Nate. Your family was truly the sweetest. By the end of the night I felt like part of it! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness and bliss!