PhotoBoothDJs.com Reviews

42 | Oak Lawn, IL
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for PhotoBoothDJs.com

Recommended by 98%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

PhotoBoothDJs.com 1
PhotoBoothDJs.com 2
PhotoBoothDJs.com 3
Sort by:
  • T

    Teresa Conway · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun! Fun! Fun!

    The photo booth was a hit! Everyone loved it! Orlando was very professional, helpful, and kind. I will definitely be calling on them again for my next big event!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
    PhotoBoothDJs.com 4
    PhotoBoothDJs.com 5
    PhotoBoothDJs.com 6
  • B

    Beth · event on 05/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was perfect for an 8th grade dance. The kids enjoyed the accessories that were provided along with it for fun pictures. Mark was great to deal with and quick to respond with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • R

    Rudi · event on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was our second year using Photo Booth DJs for our school dance photo booth. The price was great, and the service was excellent.

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • J

    julie · event on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WONDERFUL!!!! Can't wait to use them again!

    Sent on 11/09/2017
  • T

    Theresa · event on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend PhotoBoothDJs.com and Mark Skorusa, CEO. All emails and phone calls were answered promptly. The photo booth was great entertainment for our prom guests and Mark's professionalism working with kids with special needs was amazing! We felt the cost was a great value for the services provided and all the equipment is top notch! Hoping that Mark and PhotoBoothDJs.com will be back for another prom next year!

    Sent on 04/05/2017
  • User7430083 · event on 11/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great value and service would recommend and use again!

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • L

    Laurie · event on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark is great to work with! He provided Himself as DJ and he really gauged the crowd and had them dancing from 7-12!!! He also provided a photo booth that was a huge hit at our fundraiser event. We provided our own props and our guests loved recieving the photo strip of themselves commenorating the event. The whole event was so much fun because of this great service!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • User7626447 · event on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PhotoboothDJs were VERY helpful right off the bat. They provided a Photobooth for a Halloween Dance at our elementary school. They answered all my questions and even provided solutions to a dilemma I was having.
    Mark was extremely personable and professional. All of my e-mails/phone calls were answered promptly and provided with a quick response. He was on time for set up, and even stayed later than was expected.
    All of the children at the school had a blast and were so happy to enjoy the fun props provided with the Photobooth rental. The photo strips are of great quality and are fabulous memories of the fantastic services that were rendered.
    I would recommend PhotoboothDJs to anyone!! We can't wait to work with them again in the future!

    Sent on 01/11/2017
  • H

    Harmony · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Dj and photo booth services from this company. They are awesome. They did a great job and we had a blast working with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • User6907812 · event on 06/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a wonderful working with Photo Booth DJ's. Very professional. They got back to me promptly with every question we had and made it such an easy and awesome part of our graduation party.

    Sent on 07/01/2016
  • L

    Lynn · event on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the person who was set to work the photo booth. Her name was Brenda and she was so nice and professional. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs a photo booth for an event . I picked them out online, did my research and made calls and they were the best.

    Sent on 07/15/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · event on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much. Orlando was awesome! We will use your company again. I have already recommended you to a few people.

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • R

    Ricky · event on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and a really great job! Everyone was dancing and loved it and the photobooth.

    Sent on 12/23/2015
  • User5458739 · event on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did the photo booth at my son's bar mitzvah and did a great job at a great value. The scrapbook came out really cute!!!

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • B

    Bernice · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The uplighting was beautiful and the photobooth was a blast! Thank you!

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • User5441384 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were on time, had fun props, and were respectful to guests.

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • User5241084 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!! Came on time and set up the photobooth with all the props.
    I called a week before my event and they were so accommodating even though it was short notice. They even threw in a photobook for me! Pretty good deal!! Definitely recommend for your events!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • User4635197 · event on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was awesome. He was prompt and was inviting. Family took some great photos. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/27/2014
  • C

    Caressa · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was so helpful, kept his word and made my day wonderful!

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • User4574912 · event on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!!! I will definitely use them again!

    Sent on 11/27/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark is awesome. He responded quickly and his prices aren't bad at all for the photo booth. He also worked my wedding reception and was as professional as he could be. Highly Recommend this company!

    Sent on 11/27/2014
  • E

    Eric · event on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product. Great service.

    Sent on 08/22/2014
  • G

    Gay Lynn · event on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the most reasonably priced vendor and were perfect for our graduation party. Unlimited photos and lots of props. Plus an attendant was on hand for any issues.

    Sent on 08/22/2014
  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ and photo booth was a hit!!! Guests loved the music and what the photo booth offered!!! Both DJ and photo booth people were dressed to impress and very professional!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!! I will be using them in the future for my next events!!!!

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • S

    Sue · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The uplights looked were perfect!!! Very happy with everything from start to finish.

    Sent on 06/25/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review