Photo Tours Vegas Reviews

8 | Henderson, NV
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Photo Tours Vegas

Recommended by 86%

8

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.1
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • A

    Assata · Getting married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a ball in the Limo & taking pictures

    Sent on 04/16/2017
  • C

    Candelario · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great time with out photographer, John. Great shots, love our pictures. It's a experience my wife and I will never forget.

    Sent on 05/18/2017
  • D

    dawn · Married on 05/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very efficient and friendly team. Joni was is professional and patient.

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • R

    Ratliff · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so fun being picked up in front of our hotel...stopping for photos...a memory for all!

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 06/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was hands down the best surprise I had up my sleeve for my sister's bachelorette party in Vegas. I told them to be ready at 7:25 PM before dinner and we all wore little black dresses, my sister wore a white dress. We all walked down to the lobby and nobody had a damn CLUE that I was about to walk up to John, our photograph, who had a huge camera on his hip as he was leaning up against a white stretch limo. I heard scream from behind me as the girls saw me do this and they were thrilled when they put it all together. John and Noah, photographer and driver, respectively, took us to the famous Vegas sign on Las Vegas Blvd for pictures first. Then he hit the crosswalk button and we did the most hilarious 30 seconds of char lies angels int he middle of Las Vegas Blvd with tons of cars watching and honking. Never run out of a street faster!! We went to all of these great spots, and used the complimentary champagne bottle as a prop for a hilarious "pop that bottle for us, bride to be!!" photoshoot theme. Noah took us straight to our dinner an hour later, and not a minute late. We saw everything and it honestly felt like more than 1 hour that we spent with them. Honestly, Johns energy in working our girls and bringing the fun out of the shy girls was great. He wasn't creepy, made us feel comfortable, and helped everyone keep up the pace (and even walk in their heels! Hah!). Noah was fantastic, and we made sure to get a group shot with him before we parted. This actually happened to be our best shot I think! The only reason we didn't give a 5/5 is because the photos didn't come out PERFECTLY... and I say this as a hypercritical photo expert who does action equestrian photography. It can be done, but I think John did the best with what he had light wise. I would recommend going during daylight hours or early sunset just to avoid the B/W nature of the photos at night. You get more landscape that way! Overall great service and I will absolutely be booking with them again!

    Sent on 05/07/2017
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 05/06/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used them for a bachelorette limo tour - I'm a bridesmaid who set it up. For the price, we received 10 high quality photos which the bride loved, and although everyone had a little too much the night before, the photographer was very good at keeping us moving and hyped up for the photos.

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Transport was great, we had the purple haze limo bus. I was told it had a capacity of 33 people but it was very tight with 22 of us. Luckily we had no additional guests. The limo bus was great though and catered for our needs perfectly. Came with music, water and some free champagne. They were very accommodating and allowed us to bring on board extra nibbles of our own as long as we cleared up after ourselves. We did have a miserable driver though. He didn't like us asking him to turn up the music or change the odd song but other then that he was a great driver and let us enjoy our time on the bus.

    The photographer Brandy was lovely. Some shots could have been edited slightly perhaps taking the odd person out of shot to finalise the picture for example as I have been left to do that myself at an additional cost but other then that she captured some fantastic angles, backgrounds of the Vegas strip and of my husband and I. Would definitely recommend using Brandy. She was very approachable and friendly which made the experience so much more enjoyable!.

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • A

    ANAND · Married on 04/20/2017

    0.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    The Photos taken by the photographer are not clear. Most of them are blurred. Also the package is not allowing to download all the photos instead it is asking to give only 10 copies from all the photos. I have spent this much amount of 400$ just for the photos. This is not worthy at all. while booking i have confirmed about the photos. but now they are just giving 10 photos which is not at all professional and value for me.

    Sent on 05/06/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review