Photo Fun Booth Reviews

5 | Tallahassee, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Photo Fun Booth

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4293984 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Russ at the last minute - just two days before my daughter's wedding in December. Luckily, he had a booth available. Everyone at the reception loved the photo booth and props (the pictures were hilarious!). Even my 88 yr-old mother got into it! The photo book Russ provides for the extra picture and comments is a wonderful addition. The bride and groom loved looking at the book and comments afterwards. Russ was easy to work with and he did a great job finding an appropriately shark-themed header for the pictures on such short notice. I highly recommend him and the photo booth for a wedding. It is well worth it.

    Sent on 01/03/2015
  • P

    Pat · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a lot of highlights of the evening for the wedding, but the Photo Booth was the most fun and got the most comments! We have great memories of people being silly and having fun. It provided fun for 'kids' of all ages! Many who did not dance had something to do! Each group took away a memento as well as left one for the bride and groom. Getting the DVD of all the photo's was a great addition! The photo's were also personalized to match the wedding announcement. We are so pleased that we added this activity and thank you Russ, for an outstanding evening!

    Sent on 04/03/2013
  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a GREAT addition to our anniversary party. We had people of all ages, and everyone LOVED choosing props and taking pictures. Russ is very patient with the kids, and he encourages the adults to have FUN!
    Thanks so much!
    Karen O.

    Sent on 07/14/2012
  • S

    Sam · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had a great time in the photo booth and it was so much fun to look back at those photos of our family and friends. Russ is super easy to work with and the photos were incredible. Plus all of our guests were able to go home with their photo strips which was a great party favor. This was a huge hit at our wedding and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 11/13/2011
  • C

    Claire · event on: 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Fun Booth is a great company to work with and adds so much fun to a big party! We have hired Russ and his company for our children's Bar/Bat Mitzvahs and recommended them to everyone we know. Russ and his staff are professional, generous, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Everyone has a blast and the best part is, you end up getting a copy of all the photos from the booth from the whole event. That is so much fun to see what everyone did in the photo booth during your event! The evening of our most recent party, I saw so many photos show up on Facebook from the photo booth. Everyone loves having his/her picture taken, especially with friends and loved ones. This is definitely worth the money and a great way to capture even more fun memories from your event.

    Sent on 08/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review