Photo Eclaire Reviews

12 | Lancaster, PA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Photo Eclaire

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

26 User photos

Photo Eclaire 1
Photo Eclaire 2
Photo Eclaire 3
Photo Eclaire 4
Photo Eclaire 5
Photo Eclaire 6
Photo Eclaire 7
+ 20
Sort by:
  • J

    James · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    They were very professional and provided quality service. This team was able to catch memorable moments that will last us a life time. The price was unbeatable and the photos were absolutely breathtaking. I recommend using this team for any event you would like to last for a lifetime!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
    Photo Eclaire 8
    Photo Eclaire 9
    Photo Eclaire 10
    Photo Eclaire 11
    Photo Eclaire 12
    Photo Eclaire 13
    Photo Eclaire 14
    Photo Eclaire 15
    Photo Eclaire 16
    Photo Eclaire 17
    Photo Eclaire 18
    Photo Eclaire 19
    Photo Eclaire 20
    Photo Eclaire 21
  • C

    Cristiana · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about how much we loved having Susanna as our photographer! Susanna’s photos are beautiful, simple and exactly what we were looking for! My husband and I wanted a handful of formal pictures and the majority to be candid pictures of our wedding day. We just received our sneak peek of 5 pictures and are THRILLED with them!

    Susanna and Jay are very comprehensive in their teamwork, no photo opportunity went unnoticed and every photo taken felt so natural! We can’t wait to see the rest of our pictures! Thank you, Susanna and Jay!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
    Photo Eclaire 22
    Photo Eclaire 23
    Photo Eclaire 24
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Eclaire was amazing! Susanna was flexible and very responsive to questions prior to the wedding. We are so happy with all of our pictures, from the engagement session and wedding day. Susanna has a great eye for detail and captured our wedding day perfectly. Susanna and Gedeon worked perfectly as a team during the wedding day to capture different angles. I would recommend Photo Eclaire to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in the Lancaster area!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
    Photo Eclaire 25
    Photo Eclaire 26
    Photo Eclaire 27
    Photo Eclaire 28
    Photo Eclaire 29
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna from Photo Eclair was great! From the moment we sat down with her over coffee to discuss the details of our wedding photography, we could tell she was the perfect choice for us. The prices were absolutely fair, she was easy to contact, and she even brought a second photographer to assist her with no extra cost to us! And the photos were beautiful!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • A

    Anne · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To be quite Candid, I actually met Susanna at my girlfriend's wedding last summer and I was so attracted to how she became so personable with the bride, groom and family. When we checked out her work, we were astonished at how crisp and absolutely gorgeous her images were. We hired her for our engagement photos immediately and scheduled a shoot in the summer. Our pictures were exactly what we wanted. She captures our intimate happiness even when we weren't necessarily posing for photos. The session was natural, and fun. She made it so effortless for us because we enjoyed her company! The pricing is pretty affordable for the quality she gave us and she accommodates so well for when we can do shoots. We had to actually cancel our first appointment with her due to my conflicting work schedules from my end but we worked out times immediately! Absolutely one of the best, if not the number 1 wedding photographer in Lancaster county for sure. Thank you for all you've done Susanna!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Susanna and another photographer for our wedding. They met with us prior to the wedding day to set a timeline and allowed us to ask any questions we had. On the wedding day, Susanna arrived early. She was flexible with our wedding party's shenanigans and tried many different shots we never would have thought of! She is so sweet and made everyone feel comfortable taking photos. The pictures turned out beautiful and we could not be happier with them! Thanks again, Susanna!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 06/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna was very professional and helped make my day special. The photos came out beautifully and she took the time to edit some into black and white. Every important moment was captured with beauty. Highly recommend! Prices are great compared to others. Plus she only has 1 wedding a day so you don't have to split your time with others.

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • E

    Eliza · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna made our wedding day care free and relaxed. She is professional and laid back, all the while making sure every detail was taken care of. She is fun and thorough. I highly recommend Photo Eclaire!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure working with Susanna! She was talented and very easy going. I felt very comfortable with her and confident in her taste. She worked with me to get some off the wall pictures that I really wanted. I was BEYOND happy with the pictures and would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely LOVED our Pictures! There is such an unparalleled freshness to Susanna's style. The way she captures light, and the subtlety of expression and emotion is fantastic, and I must say, highly unique. I've been a model for several "mock" bridal photo shoots over the years, and have had the privilege of observing many different photographers, but I can safely say that Photo Eclaire is my FIRST CHOICE, easily!! You will not be disappointed. Photo Eclaire's professionalism, and flexibility makes working with them easy and really fun- I can't tell you how much we laughed during our photo shoot. I felt like we were put completely at ease to be ourselves. Susanna has a skilled eye for placement, and helped me look my best and also not accidentally do something awkward! We completely loved the end result, and the process was really fun, too. Trust me. You will be delighted!!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna shot our wedding in 2014, and we were absolutely blown away by her work! She’s a truly talented artist with a gift for understanding a couple’s vision and bringing it to fruitation! Book her, you won’t regret it!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
    Photo Eclaire 30
    Photo Eclaire 31
  • K

    Kaley · Married on 09/19/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna was very easy to work with - She was accommodating and flexible with helping us achieve what we wanted to capture from our wedding day. We are so thankful for all of the wonderful photos we have to remember special memories!

    Sent on 09/07/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review