65 Reviews for Photo Booths for Parties

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+5
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Photobooth (9)
Setup (8)
Clean Up (7)
Delivery (7)
64 Photo Booths for Parties Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We used Photo Booths for Parties for our wedding this passed weekend and um, WOW! Seriously BEST PHOTOBOOTH!!! Dana and Sarah helped us get everything situated beforehand, and Huy worked with us the night of our wedding! What a wonderful staff. So kind, quick to respond, helpful, and detailed! They sent us Huy to our event and he was SO PATIENT! So considerate being that there are quite a few party animals all obsessing over a photobooth! He was so laid back and sweet I am so grateful for his attitude and work ethic! Now for the quality... insane! Everyone keeps talking about how beautiful the pictures come out. We decided on the "Open Air" photobooth with a white backdrop. Timeless and elegant! We also decided on the print out's being 4x6. Best photobooth pictures I have ever seen. They make it so easy to log-on to your album and look at every photo. Guests are also able to send them to their social media if they want instantly after taking the picture. It was so much fun and truly added lasting memories to our wedding day. DON'T WORK WITH ANYONE ELSE! YOU WILL THANK ME!
-Jaclyn

Photo for Photo Booths for Parties Review
Photo for Photo Booths for Parties Review
Photo for Photo Booths for Parties Review
Photo for Photo Booths for Parties Review
Photo for Photo Booths for Parties Review
Photo for Photo Booths for Parties Review
Profile Picture Jaclyn, 3/16/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We made a great choice in hiring Photo Booths for Parties for our wedding!! They were so easy to work with, kind, and professional, and everyone had so much fun. The props were hilarious and they even had customizable photo props so we could include our dogs in the pictures! The slideshow was really cool - they put the photos taken throughout the night up on a screen so everyone can see them. It was fun and it helped to include everyone, even those too shy to get in the booth. We all had a blast and we wholeheartedly recommend Photo Booths for Parties for your wedding or event!

Profile Picture Jenny, 8/27/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth
5.0

My fiancé really wanted a photo booth at our wedding and he was right--it was such a hit! Photo Booths For Parties was the vendor we chose and we were so pleased with the results. We chose an open photo booth design with a live monitor so guests could watch the photos of people taking pictures before them—it really got people motivated to get in the booth. My husband had the best time with the entire process from designing the background, selecting the props and working with the on-site staff on the day of the wedding. I highly recommend adding the guest book package—it was such fun to look through the photos and comments left by our friends and family. We will definitely hire them again for future parties.

Photo for Photo Booths for Parties Review
Profile Picture Debbie, 7/3/17, 15 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
4.8

Consider getting the optional customized props....they were great!

Profile Picture Claudia, 4/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The team went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing reception. Thank you to Jake, Dana, and Devin for a wonderful set of pictures!

Profile Picture Amir, 12/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

This photo booth was a hit at our wedding! We had a very diverse guest list, with a wide variety of ages, cultures and backgrounds, and everyone loved the photobooth! It was and fantastic ice breaker for the ones who didn't know each other very well, and a great opportunity to get silly and make memories for the ones who did. Thesee guys were exceptional in terms of their professionalism, a great value and simply the best decisions we made to entertain our guests.

Profile Picture Yana, 12/18/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

Very Professional work! Photo Booths for Parties was a complete hit at my Wedding, I will recommend them for any future family events!

Profile Picture Alex, 10/29/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.7

Having a photo booth at our wedding was so fun! All of our guests enjoyed the interactive experience and loved having photos to take home. Photo Booths for Parties had customized photos designs, fun props, great staff and superior photo quality. We loved working with them and having them at our wedding! Only complaint is the booth itself isn't the best design...we've seen sleeker/nicer looking booths, but still enjoyed it!

Profile Picture User6280924, 1+ year ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Setup, Photobooth
5.0

WOW! They were so amazing and easy to deal with. Everything was very quick to set up - we didn't even see them sneak in the door! The props were absolutely hilarious and there were plenty of them. There was a line to the photobooth because everyone was having such a blast. Best photobooth we've every been a part of and the pictures were perfect quality.

Profile Picture User6620332, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

Jake and his team at Photo Booths for Parties are fantastic! We used them for our wedding and we continue to hear how much fun the booth was. We fit almost 10 people in the booth! The props were great, and they even printed our heads on sticks, which were a big hit. Our attendant always paid attention to how many people were in the booth, and printed a photo strip for each person. The quality is spectacular; I was super impressed. I'm so pleased we went with this company for our wedding, and I highly recommend them!

Profile Picture Melissa, 4/9/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

I looked at SO many Photo Booth companies before selecting Photo Booths for Parties. Between budget, their packages available, and their props I felt like they were by FAR the best out there! Their props were amazing and so fun... different than most photo booths you see, and all of our wedding guests commented on that. They had SO many options for your photo strip font and frame image, and you can even further customize that with them. We had unlimited photo strips and they even put together an album where our guests could put their photo strip in a write us a note. That was ready at the end of the night, as was a USB thumb drive for us with everyone's photos. They offer so much and I would highly recommend choosing Photo Booths for Parties!!

Profile Picture Katie, 1/22/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth
5.0

Jake helped me coordinate the timing and where the photo monitor and photo booth would be located at our wedding. We had a tight timeframe to get it set up between ceremony and dinner without it being in the way of photos and guests. It worked out perfectly and I appreciated his patience getting everything just right!

Dana was so helpful designing the background for our photos.

Huy was adorable and so nice. We had a line for our Photo Booth (which to me.. means its a hit!!). Huy even opened up the booth one last time at the very end for me and my husband for one last shot.

The quality of photos is great. I would definitely use this company again.

Profile Picture Whitney, 1/9/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth
5.0

Originally I was not going to book a photo booth for my wedding. Sarah and Dana however were quick to respond to my inquiry and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The booth operator Huy, was very kind and the photo booth was a hit! I could not be happier with this company and my choice to book a photo booth. Thank you all so much, you all helped make our wedding unforgettable!

Profile Picture Samantha , 9/26/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth
5.0

We used Photo Booths for Parties for our wedding this May. Our coordinator recommended them and we were really happy with them. We got to choose the design and layout of the prints and customize them to match the color of our wedding. The prints were high quality also. People really liked the photo booth and we got a zip drive with all of the photos at the end of the night. I read through a ton of reviews to try to find the right vendors and I would highly recommend them!

Profile Picture Shaina, 5/8/15, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We went with Photo Booths for Parties for our wedding and I was SO impressed by the level of quality that the team delivered. The photos are incredibly crisp and well lit, the props actually fit peoples' heads (I have seen way too many children's sized hats in photo booths), the slideshow display outside of the booth gives guests waiting in line something fun to look at, and the booth itself is roomy and easy to use. Even the scrapbook, which sounds like it might be cheap, is this hefty leather bound album with a photo slot in the front. We had a ton of fun looking through that the day after. That they store photos online and give you a USB with every photo is amazing as well. My occupation is showing with this statement but I never would have expected such a good user experience from a photo booth company.

Communication was also on point. I'm pretty sure Dana always got back to me within 24 hours and working with her on the photo/prop designs was a breeze. I'd recommend this company to anyone without hesitation.

Profile Picture Angela, 9/20/14, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

My husband and I booked them for our wedding in August. We thought about canceling if we couldn't stay within our wedding budget, but we came in under budget and we're so glad we didn't have to cancel!

We loved seeing all the pictures of our guests afterwards. They had so much fun with it and practically everyone used it - sometimes more than once! The props were funny and there was plenty to choose from. We got our heads on a stick as additional props and our guests went silly with them!

The photo booth was a great way to get photos of our guests because our photographer was focused on us. We definitely recommend them!

Profile Picture Christin, 8/31/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Professional. Creative. Prompt. Efficient. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Profile Picture User4300504, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

What can I say? This was a HUGE hit at my wedding! Everyone had the best time using the photo booth, there was aline outside the booth all night! I love the memorable book they provided where everyone wrote things and pasted pictures inside. It is one of the best things we will have from our big day! the props were super hilarious! The booth was very elegant for the wedding, and the TV slideshow was awesome. My favorite was mine and my husbands heads on a stick! The customer service was amazing as well, I had an issue with making sure the booth wasn't being set up while guests were there so Dana helped me with adding some idle time to solve this problem and keep us within our budget! Overall experience was great, I will definitely use this company for future parties!

Profile Picture ashley, 6/20/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

They were at my wedding and they did an AMAAAAZING job. Everyone loved it!!!!

Profile Picture User2927377, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Jake and Photo Booths For Parties produced the most beautiful album of my event, and every guest remarked about how well organized and wonderful he was to work with. The pictures, with customized borders are far better than those I've seen produced by other vendors. AND the large screen TV set up for viewing a slideshow outside the booth is great and added another dimension off fun to our event. In short: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Profile Picture R., 4/6/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I did a lot of research on photobooths -- there are a lot of options out there and many of them are super pricey. Ultimately I went with Photo Booths for Parties because they did a couple wrap parties for a television show that I worked on. I always thought the quality of their photos was excellent. When it came time for my own wedding, I was even more impressed by their level of customer service. Everyone I dealt with during the planning was extremely friendly and responsive. Dana went above and beyond creating a customized photo template that matched our wedding invitations. And seriously, for their rates these photobooths are an absolute steal. I would absolutely hire them again.

Profile Picture Cindy, 11/2/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

This photo booth company was an exciting addition to our wedding back in October. It was extremely fun to use and both my wife and our guests loved it so much. It was probably used more than our dance floor. As the night we on and the drinks continued to flow, the pictures were even better. Props were used creatively and the selection of said props were excellent. We also purchased a scrap booking package and now my Wife and I have those fond and hilarious memories to look back upon.

We had the pleasure of working with Tyler that day and was professional with no complaints about him whatsoever. Dealing with Jake and Dana was very easy and straight forward. No hidden footnotes or "read between the lines" type of dealings. My Wife sent Dana ideas on what the borders should look like for the print out of the pictures; Dana captured those thoughts spot on and my Wife was very impressed.

I wish I could have this photo booth in my living room.

Profile Picture Maynard, 10/25/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

This is the 3rd wedding in my family since 2012 where Photo Booths for Parties was used! They are everything they promise to be and more. Jake, Dana, and Tyler (day-of attendant) were all professional, on top of their game, and made the whole process quick and easy. Everyone looked amazing in their pictures (lighting is perfect). The booth is spacious and can accommodate large groups inside. Plus, guests have the opportunity to access their photos with the hosted online gallery. This is just one of the great features that sets PB4P above and beyond other photo booth companies. They were such a hit at our wedding that so many of our guests requested their info to hire for their weddings and events. We had a blast with PB4P and would recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture K + R, 10/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Photo Booths for Parties was fabulous to work with. Extremely high quality photos, very courteous and professional staff. The booth itself was high end looking. They are worth every penny!

Profile Picture Irene , 10/12/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The best Photo Booth service ever, Teenagers loved it....they took over 1500 pictures and gave me a photo album at the end of the vent. Great quality pictures and they customize according to your theme party. I cant even express enough words on how satisfied I am with the service they gave. The young man working that night was very nice with all the little kids and Teens.

Profile Picture araceli, 6/30/13, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths