Weddings

Photo Booth Riviera Maya Reviews

Photo Booth Riviera Maya

Photo Booth Riviera Maya

Cancun, MX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 41 Reviews
View more information

41 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    David Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A night to remember!

    All I can say is what an amazing time we had for our wedding night and it was all thanks to Tatiana and her crew! Tatiana was extremely helpful throughout the process and we are forever grateful to have been so lucky to find her. From the DJ, Photobooth and the set up, everything was top notch. All of our guest raved on such an amazing time that they had. I would 100% recommend her over and over again and if you’re in doubt there’s no reason to look elsewhere! Once again, Thank you Tatiana!
  • J
    Jordan J. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Oscar & Tatiana were so professional and fun. I didn't have to worry about anything. It was the most photo booth I have ever been in with so many props. Oscar was so fun when helping us pose and making it so much. Don't miss out on this, I will cherish these memories forever!
  • Caty
    Caty C. Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo booth Riviera Maya

    Everyone enjoyed the photo booth, and had a great time with the props!
  • Ashley
    Ashley P. Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best. Photo booth. Ever!

    I have been to several weddings that had photo booths and I am not saying ours was the best just because it was our wedding. These guys were truly spectacular! Right from booking with them they were friendly, responsive, and professional. They worked with us to get our picture design perfect and just what we wanted. BUT then the wedding day came and they knocked it out of the park. The two gentlemen working our wedding were hilarious and engaging. They gave fun prompts to people using the photo booth so all the pictures are funny and unique. The next day I had several people, some of whom had photo booths at their own events, say that our wedding photo booth was the best they'd ever experienced!

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Ashley & Samantha,
    It was an honor to be part of your Wedding day. We hope these smiles remain in your hearts for many, many years

    The Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún Team
  • M
    Mariela Q. Married on 11/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Since our initial Tatiana was extremely helpful and responsive. She answered all my questions and was able to give feedback based of her expertise on previous wedding events. We were able to find a package that suited us and some small details that set her apart was her willingness to help us with any other details that did not have to do with the photobooth. Tatiana even approached me on the day of the wedding and asked me once again if there was anything that she could do to help my day go smoother-absolutely incredible! We, brides, know how stressful it can be so her just saying that I knew then that I hired the right people. The service itself was amazing. We all had so much fun with the props and the photos came out spectacular! Thank you Tatiana!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the best

    This company made my wedding extra special! They went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I wanted. Tatiana spent time to Skype to talk to me face to face and make sure we were on the same page throughout the wedding planning process. I can't recommend this company enough!

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Tiffany,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. It's been an honor to be part of this special night.
    Kindly
    The Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún team
  • Y
    Yuri Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photobooth experience ever!

    Words cannot describe how incredible their service is. They worked extremely hard for us to have fun. From the beginning, they were very responsive, attentive, and professional. They allowed me to create the design for the pictures with out any added expenses. During the event, the props were really funny and their prompts were so entertaining. As out of towners, it was difficult for us to get around. Oscar volunteered to get us everything we needed for the wedding that we could not bring from the States like as sparklers. I truly recommend their service, you will have an awesome experience.

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It's been an honor to be part of this special night.
    Kindly
    The Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún team
  • Shaun
    Shaun S. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    They were awesome! We couldn't be happier with how amazing our experience was. Everything from customizing our borders to bringing extra props that we asked for. Thank you for helping us capture the memories!

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Shaun
    Thank you so much for your kind words. It's been an honor to be part of this special night.
    Kindly
    The Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún team
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience! loved rhe photos and the boomerangs!

    Very professional and quick to respond - our guests loved the photo booth and the boomerangs were an unexpected surprise :). We got our photos really quickly, would definitively recommend. Also the pricing was so reasonable compared to other similar vendors.

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Amanda
    Dear Ashley & Samantha,
    It was an honor to be part of your Wedding day. We hope these smiles remain in your hearts for many, many years
    Love
    The Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún team
  • S
    Sara S. Married on 03/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Increible!!!

    Incredible servicio, los contrate desde estados unidos para que fueron a uma hora a holbox y Todo salió Perfecto, y las fotos quedaron Incredibles!

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Sara
    Thank you so much for your review. It has been an honor to be part of this amazing nigh in Holbox.
    Keep Smiling
    Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún's team
  • N
    Nancy E. Married on 03/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing company

    I am so happy we chose Riviera Maya Photo Booth for my son's wedding! Some Mexican photo booth companies don't print the photos, they just send a link. Riviera Maya Photo Booth provided a link AND 2 copies of each picture. Oscar and Tatiana (the owners) were very helpful, responsive and friendly anytime we had questions. Oscar came and manned the booth and he was so much fun. Everybody had a great time. They even helped us out with getting sparklers for the end of the evening send off! I can't say enough good things about them. You will not be disappointed if you hire them.
  • A
    Austin Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & Fun!

    My wife and I couldn't have been happier with our choice to go with Oscar and Tatiana at Photo booth Riviera Maya Cancun! They truly love what they do and went out of the way to make sure our guest had a blast. Oscar interacted with all of our guest and made everyone laugh and have fun! We would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a Photo booth for any occasion!

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Austin,
    It's been a pleasure to work with you and an honor to be part of your Wedding
    #KeepSmiling
    Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún's Wedding
  • S
    Sara Married on 02/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    They are so much fun and really have the wedding party engaged!! We have had a blast and loved every minute of it!! BEST TO USE :) highly recommend. XOXO

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Sara,
    Thank you so much for your review and the opportunity to be part of this amazing night, it has been an honor
    Kiindly
    The Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún team
  • A
    Alicia Married on 11/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a fun addition to our wedding!

    The photobooth was a huge hit with our guests! Tons of super fun props and they prompted us with fun poses to do which was great! I loved that we recieved digital copies afterwards too so we could see all the pictures. Overall, totally pleased!!

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Alicia,
    Thank you so much for your review and the opportunity to be part of this amazing night, it has been an honor
    Kindly,
    The Photo Booth Riviera Maya Cancún team
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    We are so happy we chose to do this photobooth at our Tulum Wedding!! They were flexible around our timeline, very responsive, and super easy to work with. They even offered to create custom graphics for us to print on the photos!
    We did 4x6 prints during cocktail hour and switched to the photo strips for the reception party. It was a hit!
  • K
    Kelly C. Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Team!

    We used Photo Booth Riviera Maya to provide a photo booth at our wedding at the Hyatt Ziva in Cancun. The service was incredible. There were two people working and printouts were provided for everyone. They brought along tons of props and offered great suggestions for people to pose in and gave guidance of when to be ready for the next photo. They were on top of it all night and many guests commented it was one of the best photo booths they had used. Communication before and after the wedding was easy and prompt. We were able to pick the backdrop we wanted and the monogram to print on the photo strip. After the wedding we got a link to the full album within a couple days. I would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kelli Married on 03/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!! It was super last minute, we booked them two days before the wedding and they worked everything out! It all went so smooth and was so much fun! Our pics were all amazing!
  • A
    Alexandria Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tatiana and Oscar are absolutely perfection. Their work and dedication made our wedding even more fun that it was already. We hope to meet them again.

    Thank You and your staff. Sincerely, Alexandria and Bryant
  • I
    Ixe Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The BEST!! Great Service, Tatiana helped us during all the preparations, she was extremelly helpfull always proactive and constantly asking if we needed something even if she didnt offer the service she was very helpful.
    During the wedding Oscar was very funny and encouraged everybody to have so funny poses.
    The pictures and quality of the toys was very good, definetly one of the best things we had in our wedding. We recommend Photo Booth Riviera Maya very very much!
  • M
    Maria Married on 10/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Oscar is the best! he makes sure everyone enjoys the photobooth and the pics come out amazing!!! We loved them! and I totally recommend them!
  • J
    Jelysa Married on 07/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Really awesome experience using photo booth - riviera Maya. All of the guests enjoyed it and I have hilarious pictures to remember for years to come.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a great experience with Photo Booth Riviera Maya. Tatiana and her company were recommended by our photographer and we could not have been more thrilled with her services. From the beginning, she was responsive and professional. Trying to coordinate an international destination wedding is somewhat tricky. However, Photo Booth Riviera Maya made setting up the photo booth easy. Tatiana worked with me to design a beautiful logo to match our wedding theme for the photo booth print outs and kept in constant communication with me. They arrived early to the reception despite some trouble navigating the passenger ferry to the island with the large booth. Everything was set up prior to the reception and her team did a great job encouraging guests to use the booths to create some great memories. Even my in-laws had their turn in it! The props were great and the photo quality was superb. I can not say enough wonderful things about Photo Booth Riviera Maya and Tatiana.

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Jessica,
    It has been an honor to be part of your Wedding and get out of our comfort zone to have an amazing night at Isla Holbox.
    We hope these picture remain in your hearts for many, many years.
  • R
    Ryan Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding on Isla Holbox which required moving the booth via ferry and coordinating with our resort. Tatiana and team made it happen and created a great experience for us and our guests, even though there was some logistical issues. I would highly recommend them for any wedding!!!

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Ryan,
    Thank you so much for your comments.
    It's been a great honor to be part of your wedding at this gorgeous island.
    We hope these pictures remain in your hearts for many, many years.
  • P
    Paulina Married on 05/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service, extremely professional and friendly staff. Our guests and us truly enjoyed the photo booth. We highly recommend them.

    Photo Booth Riviera Maya's reply:

    Dear Paulina,
    We know it was last minute but we are so happy we were able to make it to this amazingly fun wedding with so many people from Chile, we had a great time. We hope these pictures remain in your hearts for many, many years.
    Tatiana