Photo Booth Pro Reviews

53 | Irvine, CA
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Photo Booth Pro

Recommended by 98%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

8 User photos

Photo Booth Pro 1
Photo Booth Pro 2
Photo Booth Pro 3
Photo Booth Pro 4
Photo Booth Pro 5
Photo Booth Pro 6
Photo Booth Pro 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Dawn

    Dawn · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Pro are really Pros!

    We used Photo Booth Pro for our wedding at The Hacienda in Santa Ana, CA on 9/30/18.

    We contacted 5 companies total and of the 5 companies Photo Booth Pro was the most responsive. Also, they were the most cost effective for all the features that we wanted - animated GIFs, personalized prints, unlimited sessions, social media sharing. Monica was our primary contact and very accommodating with our questions. Once we confirmed the booking Monica was great at sending invoicing and payment confirmations right away.

    As far as the service itself, I know that all our guests thought the whole set-up was the best that they've experienced. The images truly looked professional and the lighting had everyone looking Movie Star perfect. Also, it seemed that the prints would come out even before everyone put their props away and emailed themselves their images and GIFs! Definitely no long waits for all the fun.

    Lastly, our technician, Patrick was absolutely charming. He really helped to put a lot of guests at ease when they couldn't think of a fun pose by giving suggestions whenever needed. This also help to limit any wait times!

    At the end of the night we got a USB of all the fun that was captured and by the next business day Monica sent us a link to all the images.

    We highly recommend Photo Booth Pro for your photobooth needs whether it be a wedding, birthday party, corporate event, etc. As a matter of fact, within days of our wedding we booked them for our friend's 40th Birthday party that was only a week later!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
    Photo Booth Pro 8
    Photo Booth Pro 9
    Photo Booth Pro 10
    Photo Booth Pro 11
    Photo Booth Pro 12
    Photo Booth Pro 13
    Photo Booth Pro 14
    Photo Booth Pro 15
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth was amazing! The camera set up for the booth was easy to work with. There were a lot of props available as well. A usb is provided for the bride and groom so we could view all the photos that our guests took. There were unlimited prints sonallnour guests were able to have a hard copy as well:

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Monica and Patrick and had the BEST photo booth experience at my wedding on 6/30/18 in Laguna Beach, CA. They were quick to respond to my emails and all of my questions. They showed up on time and had everything set up by the time they promised. I used the velvet ivory booth with a blue background inside and it looked beautiful for my "beach wedding". Patrick was the attendant that came and he was super friendly! He had a variety of props and all of my guests had a blast! We (the bride and groom) made sure to hop in and had so much fun with all of the props. As soon as the night was over we were provided with a scrapbook with all of our guest's photos and messages written next to it. We also got a flash drive with all of the photos to take home! Monica even helped me design a personalized header with a fun font and starfish! I highly recommend them to any bride to be! Very satisfied overall.

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • T

    tatiana · Married on 09/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth Pro provided a photo booth for my wedding. They were fantastic. Patrick was very responsive and I loved the back drops I could choose from. We ended up going with the white button back drop. Everyone loved it. They were able to print out as many prints as people wanted and instructed people to leave their photos in our guest book and write us notes. They also provided all the props which the guests loved. Their was a line for the booth all night long. It was a huge hit. They also gave me a thumb drive with every photo and wrapped up our guest book for us. I'd love to have them at every party I throw!


    Sent on 01/23/2016

    Photo Booth Pro's reply:

    Hi Tatiana,

    We enjoyed serving you and your guests on your special day. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our services along with your guests. We look forward to serving you and Maine again soon! Thank you for choosing us as your special event solution.

    Patrick Kapterian
    Photo Booth Pro
  • E

    Evette · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got the gold package for our wedding a couple of weeks ago and our guests had so much fun. This package was worth every penny! I had seen photoboothpro at other family parties and knew we had to have them at our wedding. They have great customer service and always reponded to any questions I had. Our attendant at our wedding was so professional and helful. The props were awesome and we also got the scrapbook album as a bonus for booking early. We love having these silly shots of our guests to look back on. I will continue to recommend photoboothpro to all our family and friends....thanks for making our wedding memorable!

    Sent on 06/06/2015
  • User4674671 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome awesome awesome!!! Can't stress enough how much I loved having this company at my event! I'd recommend them to anyone! Professional and really fun props.

    Sent on 01/08/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick from and the team from Photo Booth Pro are sure to make your wedding a memorable one. Not only did this vendor provide us with a photo booth photo scrapbook, but he made sure we received it before we got into the limo to exit our venue the night of our wedding! It was so amazing to be able to look at all of the hilarious photos and special hand-written message of our friends and family members the night of our wedding. Throughout my entire wedding-planning process Photo Booth Pro was responsive, professional and extremely flexible. My engagement was a short one (only 6 months) so there was a lot to do. But Patrick made the process so easy! From working with me on the pricing to sending a professionally-produced video of all of our photos - this vendor did all he could to ensure my wedding was a success!

    Thank you Photo Booth Pro for giving me photographic memories that will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 01/01/2014
  • R

    Rasha · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Pro was the best! I shopped around a lot of photo booths and in the end went with this company because they were at a friends wedding I was at in the past and I remember having a blast. It was a great decision because they were so easy to work with and had a ton back drop choices and props which people loved! Patrick was incredibly responsive and friendly which made the entire process super easy. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a photo booth for your event!

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • J

    Sarah · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a Amazon Local for Sterling Photobooth after I asked them whether they will be able to provide a photobooth for my wedding on a yacht and they responded with a "yes" stating that they have provided services on a yacht before. Little did I know, on the day of my wedding, just a couple of hours before my reception, they had issues with the height and the stairs of the yacht. So, while I was in the middle of taking wedding photos, my Electra Cruise vendor called to tell me that Sterling Photobooth were packing up and leaving. Luckily, my Electra Cruise vendor was able to get me another photobooth, Photo Booth Pro, just in time when the reception had started. Photo Booth Pro saved the day!!! Photo Booth Pro provided excellent service and product. I was extremely happy and my guests really enjoyed it as well!

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • S

    Scott · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having the photo booth at our wedding was one of the highlights of the night. The photo booth staff was friendly and extremely professional. If another event comes around where a photo booth is desired, no doubt I call Photo Booth Pro again.

    Sent on 06/24/2013
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my wife-to-be told me she wanted a photobooth at our wedding reception, my initial response was “Geez, we already have a photographer. Do we really need to spend a thousand plus dollars on a photobooth too?” Thankfully she persisted and we got the photobooth, because it was totally worth it.

    I didn’t realize it at the time, but the photobooth is just a really fun way to do your guest book. People dress up in the provided hats and props and do the photobooth, make whatever faces they want for four photos, and out pops two copies of the photostrip. One photostrip gets pasted in a big black book that comes with the photobooth, where they write a nice note to go with the photostrip, and they get to keep that second copy of their photostrip At the end of the night we got the completed book and a thumb drive with all the pictures on it. It was so much fun for everyone, and we now have a guest book that is equally as fun to look through to remember all of our family and friends that were at our wedding.

    Sent on 05/26/2013
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first found out about Photo Booth Pro when I went to my friends wedding back in November 2011. I had a blast then so I knew we would have the same fun at our own wedding! It was awesome. All my guests had so much fun taking pictures and the best part (they get to keep their photo)! We had a young man at our wedding and he was great! Always had a smile on his face and talked with all our guests! Thank you so much Photo Booth Pro for putting the icing on top of the cake! :)

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Pro was amazing! I chose them because they had a large booth that fits up to 12 people in there, which made for some fun pictures. Our guests really enjoyed the booth and had so much fun with it. I also have to add that their props and display are some of the best I've seen and they are very organized. I was so busy the whole evening that I never made it out there but the gentleman working the booth made sure to come get the groom and I before they shut down so we could get our picture together. The book they put together was really nice too. I would definitely recommend this vendor!

    Sent on 10/02/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was amazing! I showed up to my reception and everything was all set up! They had amazing props, we could fit so many people into the booth for pictures and our guest book is incredible! I cannot believe how much fun everyone had with the photo booth. It was a really big hit! Along with our amazing guest book, which we can't stop looking at, we got a usb of all the pictures and they are also online for our guests to see. Photo Booth Pro was amazing and I am so glad that we had them as apart of our wedding! Thank you!

    Sent on 08/14/2012
  • D

    Doni · Married on 08/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Pro is a wonderful company to work with! Always responded quickly, flexible and accommodating! Patrick was amazing from our initial meeting with him to the actual wedding day, he handled everything and we were handed the final scrapbook and thumb drive of pictures at the end of the night! I've been to a lot of recent weddings and photobooth pro was the best company hands down, as far as photobooths go. :)

    Sent on 08/30/2012
  • User2589884 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick...you were great everyone had a blast in the booth. Your service was awesome and thank you for making my daughters wedding such a sucess

    Sent on 08/09/2012
  • T

    Terry · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used photobooth pros for my daughters wedding Everyone loved the photos Patrick did a great job Great addition to any party. Highly recommend them

    Sent on 08/13/2012
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was awesome at our wedding! It was great for people to have something fun to do during cocktail hour and the book they put together with all the pictures was amazing. Super professional and they upgraded our backdrop. If you have the budget this is a great wedding extra.

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • C

    Justin · Married on 02/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Using Photo Booth Pro was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! Patrick was very flexible with us (even when I forgot the balance was due before the wedding and paid two weeks late!) and was always friendly. The Photo Booth was a MAJOR hit, too. Over 400 pictures were taken and every single one of our guests commented on how it was the best idea ever. Most of them had never been to a wedding with a photo booth so it was definitely a good call. I would not hesitate for a second in recommending Patrick and PBP to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 02/08/2012
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED having this photo booth be a part of my wedding! It had always been a dream of mine to have one, but I never thought I could fit it into my budget. My husband was also very skeptical and thought it was a waste of money. When I contacted Patrick, he responded right away and was extremely friendly and professional. He even offered to meet me at an event and show me the photo booth. While this never worked out, I was still impressed with his customer service. In the end, he offered me a discount that sold me on his company. After the wedding, I kept hearing from all of my guests how much fun they had in the photo booth. They even ventured to say that it was their favorite part of the day, which made me so happy! My favorite part of the whole experience is the guest book with pictures of all of my guests, along with their meaningful comments. It is something that my husband and I will treasure (and laugh over) for many years to come I would recommend Photo Booth Pro to anyone. Thank you for making our day so special, Patrick!!!

    Sent on 11/08/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding wouldn't have been as fun without Photo Booth Pro! I've attended a few weddings with photo booths, but Patrick's photo booth was awesome! There were soooooo many props!! Plus the deal that I received was so accommodating to my budget! The quality was excellent and everyone had a wonderful time!

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • Shiela

    Shiela · Married on 09/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been wanting a photobooth since I started planning our wedding. After researching multiple photobooths, I've decided to choose my wedding planner's vendor "Photo booth Pro" and I'm so glad we choose them. All of our guests were so amazed with the quality of the pictures and the size of the photobooth! Everyone loved the cool props. It was definitely a huge hit at our wedding. It made our wedding more fun and unforgettable!! Thank you Photo Booth Pro!

    Sent on 12/01/2011
  • Holly

    Holly · Married on 06/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick and his associates at Photo Booth Pro are simply amazing!

    They are all very laid back and easy going, extremely responsive to phone calls and emails, and have a true understanding of what you want.

    We used them for our wedding and our guests had a blast! We were very excited to have a photo album made on the spot as our event came to a close. Just 2 weeks after we received our disk with every single photo strip on it.

    Having a photo booth at our wedding was a much better investment than buying cheesy favors that guests would throw away on their way out or simply leave behind. Photo Booth Pro truly made our event unforgettable!

    Sent on 07/15/2011
  • M

    Maro · Married on 07/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick at Photo Booth Pro was absolutely awsome! I was so happy that I decided to use him for my wedding. I had seen other photo booths in the past and they did not compare. He was friendly, accomodating and it was such a great and original touch to add to my wedding. My guests couldnt stop talking about how much fun they had and how much they enjoyed your photo booth. Everyone was able to have a memory with them of our wedding with them in it to remember forever. Thank You Patrick!!

    Sent on 07/16/2010
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 06/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick and his crew were great to work with, really responsive, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 07/15/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review