Photo Booth Magic Reviews

113 | Waterford, CT
See photos, pricing and details

113 Reviews for Photo Booth Magic

Recommended by 98%

113
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Felicia

    Felicia · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connecticut Photobooth Rentals were amazing!!! As soon as the DJ announced this at our wedding there was a constant stream of people lining up to take pictures. The pics came out so great we are including a collage of them in the back of our wedding album. Conn. Photobooth rental was professional, on time, and the album they made for us is a treasure. I cannot overstate how happy I am that we booked them!! They even helped me out months later to get all the digital images for our wedding album. Recommend x1000!

    Sent on 09/11/2013
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this company for our prom this May. We were very happy with the service and the kids had a great time! We would highly recommend the company.

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Magic was amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone and would hire them again.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • AshleyD23

    Ashley · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The booth looked great and we love our photo album full of memories!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the photobooth. They provided props, and at the end of the night gave us a book of all the printouts plus a ish drive. So worth the money! Guests always love getting photos taken

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, was set up and ready to go much earlier then event started, which made one less thing to worry about.

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • B

    Brendan · event on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful way to walk out with a book full of personalized memories!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie from Photo Booth Magic helped to make our daughter’s wedding memorable and fun. Instead of a traditional ‘signed’ guest book, we opted for a photo booth where the guests have a photo taken to place in an album for the bride and groom. We really liked that the guests could leave a message on the page where their photo was placed. Also nice was that each guest got a copy of the photo to keep for themselves. The photo booth album is so much fun to browse after the event. Marie was professional, on time, and very easy to contact. We would recommend Photo Booth Magic to anyone.

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • B

    BPM · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Photo Booth Magic for the past 5 years. They always show up for events on time and are very responsive when I email about questions.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • O

    Olga · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ended up using our photobooth as our guest book, so that folks could have more fun with that wedding detail. All our guests absolutely loved the booth. It was money well spent.

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • K

    k · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fun to have a photo booth to capture all of the great moments of the night and even better with photo booth magic! They were fantastic! I highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Magic was so easy to work with - by e-mail and by phone, Marie consistently returned my messages and phone calls. When she and her assistant arrived at our location, we had to trouble-shoot a bit as to where the booth would fit. They made it work, they were kind to our kids (Junior prom), and everyone was happy. You can fit a lot of people into the booth, which the kids loved. Great photos!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • T

    Trinity · Married on 03/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will be using Photo Booth Magic annually for the event we throw for Trinity College seniors. They were prompt, organized and patient with the students. Thank you, Photo Booth Magic!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 02/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't need the box - kids try to shove too many kids into that - or else give a #limit.

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • S

    Sue · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great staff and easy to understand.

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Magic were awesome to work with. Marie was super responsive and answered all my questions. The booth, photos, and props were all top quality. They are very cost effective compared to other companies. It was an absolute hit at my wedding on 10.1.16 at Harkness, everyone loved it. I will treasure the photos forever!

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was so wonderful to work with! She's professional, responsive, and was wonderful during the wedding. Her prices are very affordable and the quality is good. I wish our guests had taken more advantage of the photo booth, because it really was a great setup & so much fun! Thank you for your services, they helped make the day great!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • User6929008 · event on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    loved working with them! super responsive and flexible!

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was wonderful. So patient and kind to the 50+ kids who sometimes didn't always wait patiently for their turn.

    Sent on 06/18/2016
  • H

    Hope · event on 02/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very popular at our event--the photos came out great.

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would use them again for another party! Our daughter , her friends and us all had so much fun with the photo booth. They we there to set up on time and the kids were excited to use it. Thank you again for doing such a great job!

    Sent on 01/11/2016
  • R

    Robyn · event on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was very timely and professional. I would definitely recommend them to others.

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photo booth company. Have used them multiple times for corporate events. Consistently does good job.

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • User6273677 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Photo Booth Magic for our all Campus Holiday Party. We had a mix up in planning and called them in at the last minute. They were quick to respond and GREAT!!! to work with.

    Sent on 01/26/2016
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter, her friends and family all had fun, the photobooth was a great feature of her sweet sixteen party. Marie was amazing to work with, very professional and flexible. The booth itself was very tasteful and did not take away from the decor. 100% recommended!!

    Sent on 11/04/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review