Skip to main content
Weddings

Photobooth Magic Reviews

Photobooth Magic View more information

113 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 113
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • Felicia
    Felicia Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Connecticut Photobooth Rentals were amazing!!! As soon as the DJ announced this at our wedding there was a constant stream of people lining up to take pictures. The pics came out so great we are including a collage of them in the back of our wedding album. Conn. Photobooth rental was professional, on time, and the album they made for us is a treasure. I cannot overstate how happy I am that we booked them!! They even helped me out months later to get all the digital images for our wedding album. Recommend x1000!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used this company for our prom this May. We were very happy with the service and the kids had a great time! We would highly recommend the company.
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photo Booth Magic was amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone and would hire them again.
  • AshleyD23
    Ashley Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The booth looked great and we love our photo album full of memories!
  • C
    Cristina Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone loved the photobooth. They provided props, and at the end of the night gave us a book of all the printouts plus a ish drive. So worth the money! Guests always love getting photos taken
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service, was set up and ready to go much earlier then event started, which made one less thing to worry about.
  • B
    Brendan Event on: 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A wonderful way to walk out with a book full of personalized memories!
  • M
    Mary Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Marie from Photo Booth Magic helped to make our daughter’s wedding memorable and fun. Instead of a traditional ‘signed’ guest book, we opted for a photo booth where the guests have a photo taken to place in an album for the bride and groom. We really liked that the guests could leave a message on the page where their photo was placed. Also nice was that each guest got a copy of the photo to keep for themselves. The photo booth album is so much fun to browse after the event. Marie was professional, on time, and very easy to contact. We would recommend Photo Booth Magic to anyone.
  • B
    Bpm Married on 07/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have worked with Photo Booth Magic for the past 5 years. They always show up for events on time and are very responsive when I email about questions.
  • O
    Olga Married on 07/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We ended up using our photobooth as our guest book, so that folks could have more fun with that wedding detail. All our guests absolutely loved the booth. It was money well spent.
  • K
    K Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So fun to have a photo booth to capture all of the great moments of the night and even better with photo booth magic! They were fantastic! I highly recommend!
  • C
    Carolyn Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photo Booth Magic was so easy to work with - by e-mail and by phone, Marie consistently returned my messages and phone calls. When she and her assistant arrived at our location, we had to trouble-shoot a bit as to where the booth would fit. They made it work, they were kind to our kids (Junior prom), and everyone was happy. You can fit a lot of people into the booth, which the kids loved. Great photos!
  • T
    Trinity Married on 03/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We will be using Photo Booth Magic annually for the event we throw for Trinity College seniors. They were prompt, organized and patient with the students. Thank you, Photo Booth Magic!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 02/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don't need the box - kids try to shove too many kids into that - or else give a #limit.
  • S
    Sue Married on 10/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great staff and easy to understand.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photo Booth Magic were awesome to work with. Marie was super responsive and answered all my questions. The booth, photos, and props were all top quality. They are very cost effective compared to other companies. It was an absolute hit at my wedding on 10.1.16 at Harkness, everyone loved it. I will treasure the photos forever!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Marie was so wonderful to work with! She's professional, responsive, and was wonderful during the wedding. Her prices are very affordable and the quality is good. I wish our guests had taken more advantage of the photo booth, because it really was a great setup & so much fun! Thank you for your services, they helped make the day great!
  • User2676102 Event on: 06/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    loved working with them! super responsive and flexible!
  • M
    Maria Married on 06/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Marie was wonderful. So patient and kind to the 50+ kids who sometimes didn't always wait patiently for their turn.
  • H
    Hope Event on: 02/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very popular at our event--the photos came out great.
  • D
    Diana Married on 12/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We would use them again for another party! Our daughter , her friends and us all had so much fun with the photo booth. They we there to set up on time and the kids were excited to use it. Thank you again for doing such a great job!
  • R
    Robyn Event on: 12/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service was very timely and professional. I would definitely recommend them to others.
  • M
    Maria Married on 12/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photo booth company. Have used them multiple times for corporate events. Consistently does good job.
  • User2518890 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Photo Booth Magic for our all Campus Holiday Party. We had a mix up in planning and called them in at the last minute. They were quick to respond and GREAT!!! to work with.
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter, her friends and family all had fun, the photobooth was a great feature of her sweet sixteen party. Marie was amazing to work with, very professional and flexible. The booth itself was very tasteful and did not take away from the decor. 100% recommended!!