Skip to main content
Weddings

Photo Booth Events Reviews

Photo Booth Events View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
100 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

100
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

20 User photos

  • Jessie
    Jessie S. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photobooth Greg -

    If you want a fun, attentive, thoughtful photobooth guy - Greg is your man. We booked him for our Oct 2023 wedding with the enclosed photobooth (we wanted that old school feel). He was simply amazing & made all of our guests laugh & want to take more pics in the booth! He came early to set up, was so polite, and made sure every guest who participated was able to sign our photobooth book (which looks awesome by the way). While booking options with him throughout the upcoming months of our wedding, he made every step So easy & a laid back-feeling, I felt like I was talking to my friend on the phone (yes, that's right, he made himself available through phone, text, and email when I had Any question no matter how dumb) He knows what he's doing - all the suggestions he made we went with & made our photos look 10x better! My wife & I have been to tons of weddings and have taken note of what we like and don't at each and I must say, compared to others' booths, ours was Definitely the best because of Greg. His prices are great, he's great, you won't regret it!
  • Laurie
    Laurie Z. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We decided to book a photo booth as a last minute whim for our September 2023 wedding, but Greg and Photobooth Events ended up being one of our best wedding decisions! He went above and beyond in every aspect. Very easy to talk with, was truly professional, and was a true photo booth hype man at the wedding. He made sure every photo booth picture was great and loved the photo book quality afterwards. THANK YOU! If you want a photo booth, hire Photobooth Events!
  • Lisa
    Lisa C. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!!!!

    We hired Greg for our event and couldn't have been happier we did! Greg was professional, responsive, personable and very easy to work with. The whole transaction was seamless and our guests at the wedding were so impressed with Greg's hands on approach to manning the booth and assisting with the photos to make them all look their very best. The book that he creates after the affair was more than we anticipated. Everyone's photos and personal messages just encapsulated for us what a beautiful night it was and the book will help us remember it forever!
    If you are looking for the prefect personal touch to add to your guests experience, look no further!

    Thank you Greg for making our day so special!

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kaitlyn K. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    I would HIGHLY recommend this place to everyone! He did an amazing job and everyone had a great time! The Photo Booth was such a unique experience, and he worked so hard to make sure we all got great pictures! Everyone got their own copy, plus we got a book, and copies of all the pictures we were in, plus a USB.
  • D
    Denise G. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photoboothgreg@gmail.com

    Greg was amazing and so easy to work with. I did not have to worry about a thing. He checked in with me frequently until the day before the wedding to let me know all was fine. He is super friendly and everyone loved him. His price was very reasonable and did not have a fee for every little thing like most other photo booths I contacted. I will definitely hire Greg for any other events we have! Denise G.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 01/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Photobooth Experience

    Working with Greg was an absolute joy. During the planning process he was transparent, communicative, and worked with us the whole way through (by email and even text). On the day of the wedding, the photobooth was the hit of the night (and our wedding was on NYE!). We ended up choosing the enclosed booth and it was perfect for our space. After the wedding, Greg was quickly in touch to get us our guestbook and prints. The pictures are amazing and you can really tell how much fun everyone was having. Before booking Greg, I thought all photobooths were created equal but I could not have been more wrong. I will be recommending him to anyone and everyone!
  • J
    Jennifer W. Sent on 11/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests loved the photobooth and Greg was great!

    Greg was very responsive and answered my several questions quickly. The bride and groom were very happy and thanked us for choosing him! The scrapbook really made the choice for me as none of the competitors offered that.
  • Danielle
    Danielle P. Sent on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photo Booth - and must have book!

    I was at a previous event with Photo Booth Events and loved it so much I decided to hire them for my own wedding! Greg is attentive, professional, and tons of fun. My guests and I enjoyed the photo booth and the guest book my husband I will cherish forever. This is a MUST to capture the special moments at a wedding or any event!!!!
  • C
    Courtney S. Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wedding must have!

    Do not even hesitate to hook Greg for your wedding or big event! His service and product cannot be matched. Booking him was one of the best decisions we made for our big day. From the quality of photos, to the wide variety of props, our guests were absolutely thrilled with this photobooth. He even took the time to compile a photo album with everyone’s pictures from the night along with a message. We are so happy we booked him!
  • Scott
    Scott W. Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Guest Book!

    Greg was extremely responsive and pleasant to work with. The guest book he created with the photos was fantastic and absolutely worth it! Absolutely recommend
  • Allison
    Allison Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg is the man!

    So many people had so many good things to say about the photo booth. I never imagined that we’d find a photo booth vendor who was such a nice guy. Greg was genuinely excited to work with us and his energy made the photo booth an absolute hit! We are so looking forward to seeing the included photo book that he made sure everyone participated in creating!
  • K
    Kasey M. Sent on 03/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must Have for your Wedding or Event!

    We hired Greg for our wedding and it is one of the best decisions we made! He was wonderful to work with - kind, affordable, responsive, and professional. Our guests are still raving to us about how fun it was and how much they love their pictures! We were so thrilled to get a book of all photos and messages, a USB with all the digital files, and plenty of prints for us to keep! Our guests were thrilled to get their pictures printed on the spot and get to take them with them. An absolute must-have for your day! So so happy we went with Greg :)
  • A
    Alexandra M. Sent on 11/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must have!!

    Choosing this vendor for my wedding photobooth was one of my best choices during the planning process! Greg was incredible and all the guests are still raving about him. He made everything so fun and wanted to include everyone. We can’t wait to see how everything turned out!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Sent on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great time

    I am so happy with my experience with Photo Booth events. From the beginning Greg was almost immediate in responding back to me which was so helpful. We met via phone the week of to work over details and he was so good at asking what I wanted but also guiding to what he has experienced and worked well in the past. I didn't have to worry at all about him getting there or getting set up. It was a blast having him there to pull people in and encourage them to write something for our book. I cried when the book arrived because it has so many great memories with the people I love. He even put our guest book together and sent it with extra copies and a USB of all the pictures. So many of my wedding guests talked about how much fun the booth was and how much fun Greg was. Thank you thank you thank you!
  • C
    Chelsea A. Sent on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book with Photobooth Events !

    Our experience with Greg and Photobooth Events was amazing ! Greg was very responsive and soo accommodating ! literally the day before our wedding we had a few change in plans and Greg handled everything with no problem ! Our guests had an amazing time and were even asking us after the wedding for Greg’s info to book for their future events. We love the different photo options he had available and the photo book he made us with all the guests photobooth pics and their personalized little notes to us will be something we forever cherish ! We can’t thank greg enough for making our wedding day so much fun, 10 out of 10 highly recommended !
  • L
    Lawrence H. Sent on 10/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Rate Service

    Greg was tireless all night at my daughters wedding and the pictures came out great. Would highly recommend his company to anyone.
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay M. Sent on 07/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    From the beginning, Greg was so great to work with. He was easy to communicate with and made the entire process seamless for our big day. Everybody raved about the photo booth from my friends (ages 25-35) to my parents friends (50+). Everyone loved how the photo booth had fun props and was able to accommodate a larger crowd of people because Greg was controlling the camera. It was definitely a major highlight for myself and all of my guests that night!
  • B
    Brian Sent on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October Wedding

    My wife and I were looking for a photo booth for our wedding, and we got so lucky with Greg! He absolutely made the photo booth - he has a great personality, is fun and engaging and makes all the guests have a great time! He brought a ton of props to use with the photo booth as well. Would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 10/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg was so much fun!

    I haven't even received my Photo Booth book yet, but I have nothing but great things to say about Greg and his booth! He went from table to table to let everyone know to come to the booth. I was busy for most of the reception, of course, but when I finally got in there with my friends, there were plenty of Photo Booth shots already taken for the book! While we were in the booth, he was hilarious and got some real laughs out of us! He was such a pleasure! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
  • J
    Judy M. Sent on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure Fun for our Happy Event

    Using Greg from Photo Booth Events was the perfect choice for our children's wedding. The high quality of the pictures made me want to keep going back for more. They are the first photo booth type pictures that I have framed and my friends tell me they did the same. Greg was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive, kind and helpful. The book he made for our bride and groom is adorable and pure fun to look at. It is a happy reminder of our very happy day! I have gotten rave reviews from our happy guests!
  • Alison
    Alison L. Sent on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Greg is the best! From the initial contact to after the wedding, he was amazing. Communication was always clear, and during the wedding he was non-stop! He also made sure to introduce himself to me, which I found very professional and nice. Everything came out amazing, including the guestbook which comes with the package! My husband and I loved looking through all of our guests pictures and messages, and it came quickly after the wedding! I would recommend Greg to everyone and anyone!

    Photo Booth Events's reply:

    Alison!

    Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. Thank for your the incredible review!
  • Sam
    Sam D. Sent on 04/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was busy all night!

    Greg was awesome! From the moment we contacted him he let us know that he didn't need too much from us until a few weeks before the wedding and then checked in with us again. He kept it easy and made our custom fonts/date for our big day and explained all aspects of the photobooth. The day of the wedding he seemed to be pretty busy all night!! The thing we appreciated the most is that near the end of the night he checked in and made sure we got final pictures of just us. We really appreciated that since we hadn't really had a chance to enjoy the photobooth the way all of our other guests were! Greg was super awesome after the wedding as well and contacted us for the guest book to make sure it was sent to the right place and that we got everything we needed! Can't recommend enough. Plus after the wedding we had a bunch of people ask us about Greg and how they could contact him, so clearly a sign that Greg was awesome and did a great job!

    Photo Booth Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Sam! It was such a pleasure to work with you and your guest! We had a fantastic time and sincerely appreciate the great review!!
  • S
    Sarah A. Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    Working with Greg was super easy! He was extremely responsive and professional. The photos turned out great and we're so happy with the book that we got to keep with everyone's messages!!

    Photo Booth Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Sara! We had a blast at your reception. So happy to be a positive part of your special day! Wish you guys all the best! Thank you again!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    GREG IS THE BEST ! I have never seen anyone work so hard, and we got compliments on this guy all night!! I know Greg is hurting after our wedding with approximately 220 guests - he worked non-stop all night - but people COULD NOT stop talking about how great he was! (Note: we had a SURPRISE HOT AIR BALLOON giving RIDES to our guests during cocktail hour - and he was STILL the busiest man in show biz and the most talked about part of the reception (aside from us of course).) Even before the big day, Greg was obviously the best of the best. He came down to meet us in person in our own neighborhood, customized fonts for us, and was responsive and excited about the day. The props were great, he got made sure everyone signed our photobook (which was our guest book), and the pictures I've seen so far are incredible; he made sure every photo was perfect – literally directing people from the outside of the booth. I can't say enough how much Greg helped make our day absolutely amazing, and I can't wait to see all of the pictures and our guest book(s). THANK YOU!

    Photo Booth Events's reply:

    Erin! It was truly a pleasure working with you! It was great to meet you guys before the big day...that really makes it more fun for me - to better know the b&g - I always give it my best but knowing you personally makes me give it that little bit extra. Thank you again and I’m so sorry I didn’t get on that hot air balloon!! Amazing day!
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 09/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I found some extra room in our budget for a photo booth and we are SO happy to have found Greg. From the moment I contacted him, he was responsive, professional, and super nice. The room provided by the venue for the photo booth was a little awkward, but Greg was able to work with it. During the reception, he checked in with us to give sneak peeks of some pictures and even to remind us to get in there. Every one of our guests had a blast, and the finished photo book really reflects this. We had so much fun going through the book - which looks amazing! - and were happy to also receive some extra photos and usb drive. Additionally, the photo booth is wheelchair accessible, which meant that ALL of our guests could get silly in the booth.

    Thanks, Greg! You helped to make an amazing day even more memorable.

    Photo Booth Events's reply:

    Kristin! Thank you so much for the incredible review!! I greatly appreciate that. Yes! It’s a plus to be wheelchair accessible and have tons or room for those huge group shots. I’m so happy you love the book! Sadly, every reception ends...but the book is maybe the most important part. It gets extra attention from us. Thanks so much!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message