Skip to main content
Weddings

Phosphilic Reviews

Phosphilic

Phosphilic

San Juan, PR
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10

29 User photos

  • Melody
    Melody M. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much more than photos!

    Phosphilic was more than a photographer they created an amazing experience. They have an eye to capture incredible moments and made us feel so comfortable. We've never had so much fun taking pictures and couldn't be more pleased!
  • Andres
    Andres C. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than Photo Session, Phosphilic will give you a Magical Experience!

    Phosphilic are definitely world class couple photographers! More than a photo-shooting they'll give you a complete experience, one you will take with you for ever. This wonderful couple never stoped to surprise us. Their ideas, creativity, their friendliness and passion makes the experience of a photoshoot become natural, organic and very enjoyable. Very professional and organized, but at he same time flexible and making you their first priority at all times. I recommend Phosphillic to everyone out there looking to capture true love and once in a lifetime moments!
  • Luisandrea
    Luisandrea M. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond amazing!!

    Natasha and Rey are simply the best photographers you can find. It was an amazing experience and they definitely captured every magic moment of our wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Monica R. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographers EVER!!

    I can't say enough about how amazing Rey and Natasha are. They captured this special day better than I could have ever imagined. Our photos have exceeded our expectations and their professionalism is top notch. Even better is how comfortable they made us feel the entire time! They both have the best personalities and were overall amazing. We hope to get to work with Rey and Natasha again in the future!
  • Marisa
    Marisa W. Married on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elopement Experts!!!

    From the first phone call, we instantly felt comfortable with Natasha and Rey, they are so funny, lovable, and knowledgeable about elopements and weddings. It was no surprise that they made our entire day a dream! Not only did they give us the most beautiful photos we could ever asked for, but they also planned our entire elopement from beginning to end. Not to mention, laying out the plan months in advance and helping us with all the details. They took the stress off of us and gave us so many amazing ideas on how to have a unique, personalized, intimate elopement. Natasha and Rey are truly elopement expert; they know how important this day is and want it to be special. They thought of everything and we felt so grateful to share our day with them. Thank you Phosphilic!
  • Mary-Alison
    Mary-Alison M. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phosphilic - Brilliantly Creative!

    Phosphilic (Natasha and Rey) are more than just photographers! They have been professional, quick to respond, and are brilliantly creative. We had been planning an engagement photoshoot with them for a little over a month and they provided endless ideas for us, not just verbally telling us where to go or what to do, but sending clear emails with photoshoot ideas attached. They mapped out the plan seamlessly. You can tell the passion Phosphilic have for their work, and they have perfected their craft. They made us laugh, feel comfortable, and revealed our true emotion on camera. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer to capture their love story. We cannot wait to see Phosphilic again to photograph our wedding!!
  • Lexiomi
    Lexiomi K. Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maravillados

    No pudimos escoger mejores fotógrafos, responsables, apasionados, un encanto. Su trabajo es admirable un recuerdo perfecto para siempre. Recomendado 100%.
  • J
    Jadys D. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Breath taking!

    They are THE BEST to ever happen to us! Dan una experiencia inolvidable y una magia UNICA. Jamás olvidaremos los momentos vividos en la boda, las emociones y todo lo hermoso de ese día gracias a las fotos que captaron exactamente todo lo bueno de ese dia.
  • Steven
    Steven F. Married on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hacienda Don Carmelo Wedding

    It’s amazing that when we think about our special day what comes to our minds it’s not just the ceremony, but the whole experience with Phosphilic. It’s not easy to find people so innovative, profesional and human. To enjoy your wedding knowing that someone values the same way every detail of it is priceless.
  • Solmarí
    Sol Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are the best!

    When we saw the work of Rey and Natasha we fell in love. They are so creative and original. Their work is very different from the wedding and engagement session we are used to and that was just what we were looking for. We did an engagement session with them and the connection was very nice. We felt so comfortable, even though it was our first time taking professional photos. For us, the connection between photographers and couple is important. And we found it with them. We love the vibes and the photograph of our engagement session so much that, we knew that the day of our Elopement they should be our photographers. And it was the best decision we made. They were very communicative during entire planning process of the Elopement making sure that on that day everything was as we dream. They are excellent people and professionals. And we recommend them 100%.