Skip to main content
Weddings

Phancy Photo Booth Reviews

Phancy Photo Booth View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
95 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • C
    Anna C. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great party favor / memory

    Phancy Photo was AMAZING!!!!! We got the Glam package/black /white photos and they were so nice, so classy!! Everyone loved them!! There was a line to get their pics taken during the whole wedding!! Very kind, Professional and Patient!! We will DEFINITELY use them again!!!
  • J
    Jenny H. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    So personable took the time to keep changing the date because my wedding we had to reschedule two years in a row and she was just so patient and awesome with that. The service was great. There was so many props. It was a huge hit. I highly highly recommend anyone about to do a wedding to do a photo booth with Phancy. The little gift that we got at the end it was absolutely darling💕 keep up the great work
  • M
    Mary A. Sent on 01/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and very easy

    I would definitely use this company again, they were very professional, the photo booth was amazing and our quest really enjoyed it. They provided a photo album of all of the pictures that were taken at the end,
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cassie Sent on 01/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    We used Phancy Photo Booth at our wedding. We did the package with the scrapbook and I loved it. I believe this allowed our guests to have fun, we enjoyed it with friends & it doubled as our “favors.” They responded quickly, set up on time & the person there to assist was fun & energetic. Would definitely hire them again!
  • L
    Lakeisha S. Sent on 01/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Webb Wedding

    Phancy Photo Booth was prompt in responding to my inquiry. Their service is professional. The pictures were wonderful! Phancy Photo Booth will enhance your event with fun memories for all.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 04/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    Cathy & her team were incredible! Our photobooth was a hit with our guests. It added so much fun to our reception.
  • A
    Alex B. Sent on 12/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Perfect!

    Phancy Photo Booth was amazing. The Photo booth was the hit of the wedding, and we will cherish the photos forever!
  • V
    Vaidehi P. Sent on 12/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    All my guests loved it and I loved the scrapbook they make with everyones pictures 😊
  • L
    Lajoya J. Sent on 11/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ms.Cathy did an amazing jov with our scrap book and was completely professional to our guest.

    Simply amazing!
    She is always available for updates or adjustments. Ms. Cathy is willing to also work with in case a life event occurs.
  • A
    Amber Sent on 01/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October Wedding!

    The service was excellent, my guest loved it, the pictures were fantastic, and I have memories for a lifetime. Phancy Photo Booth is definitely a premium brand that is worth every penny. I would recommend them to anyone in search of photo booth services.
  • Virginia
    Virginia Sent on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great time

    My guests and family loved the photo booth. They arrived on time and a good time was had by all. I love my photo album of all the pics and well wishes.
  • L
    Lynne Sent on 05/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the highlight of our celebration. Our guest could not get enough of the photo booth. Cathy was excellent to work with and the fact that guest could post photos to social media on the spot was great. At the end of the evening we were given a scrapbook that was personalized with messages to us from our guest. This was definitely worth every penny spent for it.
  • M
    Marsha Sent on 11/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had so much fun with this!!! Booking again for daughter # 2's wedding!! :-)
  • J
    James Sent on 09/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing but great things to say about Phancy Photo Booth. Their service is an ALL-IN-ONE package. The staff is very fun and professional. When you have an event, you would want your vendors to become engaged with the experience. Phancy Photo Booth was definitely that for us and the guests LOVED them! Great value for the cost! You cannot find a better service elsewhere.
  • L
    Lea A. Sent on 09/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a “must have” for a wedding! Everyone was still talking about the photo booth days after the wedding. Guests of all ages were having a great time making memories!
  • T
    Tina Sent on 09/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cathy was very easy to work with and very professional . Our guests at our daughter's wedding had a lot of fun with the photo booth. It was definitely a plus having Phancy Photo there!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 06/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Phancy Photo Booth added SO much fun to my wedding reception. Cathy was so wonderful, prepared, and sweet. Our guests just loved her! (It’s not only important to have a great Photo Booth, but a great photo attendant as well!) She was on time, professional, and brought great props!! My absolute favorite part is the scrapbook she and our guests created throughout the reception!!! Such a special touch, and provides some immediate gratification while waiting on our wedding pictures! Would highly recommend Phancy Photo Booth for any event!
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Phancy Photo Booth was a great addition to my wedding. Everyone loved it. Also, the album (and jumpdrive) of everyone's photos I received at the end of the night was awesome! It was a joy to see how much fun everyone had. I would recommend them 100%.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 05/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    THey were awesome and I would use them again in the future.
  • K
    Katy Sent on 05/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WE loved having Phancy Photo Booth at our event!!
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 04/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    PERFECT!! Cathy is so flexible and will work to make sure you get what you want, respond quickly, and is so kind. HIGHLY recommend!! Our wedding guests loved it so much she had 2 people from my wedding book her that first Monday afterwards.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 08/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Phancy Photo was so great to work with and a huge hit with all of our guests! They gave us a beautiful leather album with copies of all the pictures for a keepsake. I would definitely recommend Phancy Photo for any event!
  • J
    Jasmine Sent on 08/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cathy Woods is really nice! I met her at a Macy's Sip and Scan event and liked her services there because she was so personable. I went to another bridal show, where there were many other photo booth providers, but none of them were as personable or as fun as Phancy Photo Booth. We booked her and met to pay our deposit as we chatted more about the wedding and other things. A few days to a week before the wedding, she emailed me to see what background I wanted and she described each one to me. She also emailed me the next day with another option that she just obtained and wanted me to have an opportunity to use it if I wanted. A couple of days later, Ms. Woods sent me the link to pick a sample and design for the print-outs. She sent me the sample and it was exactly what I wanted. At the reception, the photo booth was always occupied by our guests. My husband and I went over to make sure we got a picture and they picked the perfect props for us. Right after the wedding reception, Ms. Woods gave us a book filled with all of our guests' pictures and their signed pages where they wrote messages to us. It was such a special memory book to keep that I was not expecting to be signed by our guests.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 08/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very fun! Cathy was very nice and reliable.
  • A
    Amber Sent on 07/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Phancy Photo-booth was great to have at our wedding. All the guests loved the photo-booth. The pics served as a great favor while also keeping the guest busy. It was great receiving copies of all the pics the guest took during the weeding. I definitely would recommend Phancy Photo-booth to any couple getting married. Quality of pics were great.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message