Petros Sousamlis Reviews

22 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Petros Sousamlis

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

22

16 User photos

Order by:
  • Βασιλεία

    Βασιλεία Καρίνου · Getting married on 05/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work!!!

    Politeness , professionalism , and artistic work combine the perfect photographer. I highly recomend them for sure!

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • Eleanna

    Eleanna Skoulikari Eyley · Getting married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Petros Sousamlis is the photographer you want for your wedding!

    Petros is not only a great professional photographer, but also a great person to work with! His photography skills are excellent and his personality and humour made our wedding photography a fun, unforgettable experience!

    Sent on 11/23/2019
  • Mirsini

    Mirsini Vardaxis · Getting married on 09/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Σίγουρα η πρώτη επιλογή στα βαφτίσια!

    Κάνατε την πιο ωραία στιγμή της ζωής μας ακόμη πιο μαγική! Είστε απίστευτοι όλοι σας με την εμπειρία σας και το απίστευτο χιούμορ σας περάσαμε φανταστικά και αυτό φάνηκε στο αποτέλεσμα! Άλλα ζευγάρια μιλούσανε για άγχος αλλά εμείς μαζί σας δεν νοιώσαμε κανένα άγχος! Συνεχίστε έτσι!! Η καλύτερη επιλογή μας!!

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • Ιωάννα

    Ιωάννα Νικολού · Married on 10/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true,friendly and creative artist

    We are blessed for choosing Petros as a photographer of our wedding.He is a friendly, organized and very creative professional.He helped us feel comfortable from the fist time.His pictures are unique and as a result he made this special day, unforgetable to us!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • NIKI

    Niki Giotsidou · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable!!!

    It was amazing to cooperate with Petros Sousamlis. Petros loves his work and the result was great. Unforgettable experience!!!!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Νατάλε

    Νατάλε Θεοφανόπουλος-Πέζερ · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographing Experience

    Professionalism and creativity

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Gari

    Gari · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    It was great for us to work with these sweet guys and at the same time good professionals. From the first moment we felt great intimacy and were able to achieve a unique result. Every time we browse the album or watch the video we will go back and remember those beautiful moments you captured!Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/13/2019
  • A

    Alex Trichonas · Married on 12/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographers

    Very friendly, professional and talented photographers!
    They captured in a unique way our best moments...
    Definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • E

    Eirini Nalpantidou Trichona · Married on 12/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and prodessional

    We are so happy that Petros Sousamlis was our wedding photographer. so satisfied in every way

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • G

    George Zigoukis · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!!

    From the first contact, we were sure that their services will give us the best impressions for our special day. Excellent job, awesome professionalism!!!

    Sent on 11/23/2019
  • A

    Antonis Konstantina · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfying result- great experience over all!

    Notis & Petros we are very happy to meet you and trust you our wedding photography! Thank you for your professionalism and the whole experience!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • F

    Filippos Plomaritis · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Realistic and enthusiastic

    Immediate response to what requested!

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • Κ

    Κολιτσου Ελένη · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience!

    Really Amazing professionalist

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • D

    Dimitra · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimitra&Dimitris

    An excellent team of photographers, with fresh ideas and super professionals!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • Β

    Βαποριδη Καιτη · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Τελεια ολα!!!!!!

    Υπεροχα!!τελεια!!!!καταπληκτικα!!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • Vasoula

    Vasoula Digidiki · Married on 08/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience with amazing outcome

    Petros was the best photographer we could have for our wedding. Extremely professional and very eager to help us during the whole process of the wedding (from the preparation to the actual service). Our main anxiety was to find someone who would be creative, funny, cooperative, a friend who will accompany us during one of our best moments of our life instead of a professional who would be there to simply take photos. Petros was exactly what we wanted: friendly, creative, compassionate. Our album was an amazing piece of art and the experience of the photoshoot one of a kind. We were so happy with Petros that we chose to work with him during the baptism of our son as well.

    Sent on 03/24/2020
  • E

    Elena · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing person, kind, polite, always with a smile in his face with fresh and innovative ideas!!Petros and his team managed to capture the best day of our lives in a way that we could never have imagined!!
    There are no words to describe our feelings when we saw the final result!!Highly recommended and don’t skip the next day photoshoot, we had such a wonderful time!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • K

    Konstantina · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work thank you for making the most beautiful moment of our life even more beautiful

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • Nika

    Nika · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our memories alive !

    Professional artists with fresh ideas, friendly and fun.
    They are seriously talented and genuinely love what they do.
    Their experience and professionalism shines through, allowing you to relax and enjoy the best day of your life !
    Excellent work which allows you to keep your memories always alive and imprinted in a uniquely designed album.
    They deserve all the stars.
    Congratulations again. Thank you so much ...! 🌟❤️👌

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Angeliki · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cooperation with those professional art photographers was much better than we could ever imagine. Those guys are absolutely worth their reputation! Their work is flawless and amazing with a very artistic view. They are full of ideas and inspiration! As far as the company with them is concerned, they are amazing guys, very polite and absolutely cooperative. Highly recommended ;)

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • A

    Aglaia Lavou · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    From the very first moment we got in touch with Notis & Petros Fine Art Photography we felt such humanness, genuine care, and kindness that there was no doubt that they were the ones we wanted to capture our wedding.
    The whole team went above and beyond to make all of our dreams come true. Their presence throughout the whole planning and preparation process was unbelievable and professional. They were so attentive to every detail and how they could guide, inspire and support us throughout the whole process. We believe that their projects are unique for every couple. They approached our wedding with a fresh perspective and worked closely with us to exceed our expectations. What is more, their experience with weddings and their great creative eye were of enormous contribution, beyond the pictures, the video and the custom made wedding album alone. In particular, it is incredible to have a special video-interview to share the day with family and friends who couldn’t join us and to have our own story of how we met recorded.
    We also chose them because of the quality of their samples and the great value of their packages.
    We are extremely grateful to Notis & Petros Fine Art Photography for the amazing job. We cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • M

    Mixalhs Karamanis · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Petros and his team are the best.Absolutely recommend for their professionalism and their amazing work.

    Sent on 10/26/2019