Petit Fleur Events Reviews

52 | Ferndale, MI
See photos, pricing and details

52 Reviews for Petit Fleur Events

Recommended by 96%

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.6

7 User photos

Petit Fleur Events 1
Petit Fleur Events 2
Petit Fleur Events 3
Petit Fleur Events 4
Petit Fleur Events 5
Petit Fleur Events 6
Petit Fleur Events 7
Sort by:
  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Corrina and Matt. I had an idea of what I wanted for our wedding but definitely don’t know exactly what that looked like. Corrina was the best at figuring out what flowers I was talking about. She was super easy to work with and I can’t recommend her enough! We were thrilled with the final product and everyone happily fought to take home the centerpieces at the end of the night.

    Petit Fleur Events 8
    Petit Fleur Events 9
    Petit Fleur Events 10
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married on 9-9-17 and my flowers were PHENOMENAL!!! Guests were approaching me all night, just raving about the flowers! The bridesmaids were just as obsessed with their bouquets as i was with mine!!! There was an unexpected issue at the venue and Corrina went above and beyond to make sure that it did not effect my wedding day. I felt so thankful to have Corrina on my team of vendors- I could not have asked for more. She was always super responsive, answering ALL of my (many) questions. She made my vision come to reality and it really was perfect.... I HIGHLY recommend Corrina & her team!

    Petit Fleur Events 11
    Petit Fleur Events 12
    Petit Fleur Events 13
    Petit Fleur Events 14
  • M

    marichelle · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Petit Fleur Events!!! I met with Corrina and instantly fell in love with her attention to detail. She was readily available by e-mail and was always willing to meet in person for planning. She made the whole process so easy with my limited schedule availability. She took my vision and exceeded my expectations. She made the delivery super easy - I had a stress free day. When I go to the reception, I was blown away by her masterpieces. I had so many guests compliment me on my bouquets, centerpieces, and sweetheart floral display. Breakdown was super easy and timely. I highly recommend her for weddings and any events! Thank you so much for everything!

  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Petit Fleur was AMAZING. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Corrina was fantastic. When I met with her for my consultation - I wanted to be her friend! She is so sweet and her passion for her business is palpable. She is a great listener and understands your vision.
    She also did my work holiday party, which was equally beautiful!

    My wedding flowers were insanely gorgeous and everything was perfectly put together. I am so glad she recommended the garland for the head table. I got so many compliments from guests as well. I wish I was getting married again so I could have more flowers from Corrina!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Petit Fleur did an AMAZING job on all of our flowers and decor for our wedding! Corrina and Matt were a pleasure to work with and have such a creative eye for design. Guests were blown away by the centerpieces. They used the most fresh and beautiful combination of flowers. Petit Fleur understood the vision I had for my wedding and worked with me to bring that vision to life. The result was even better than I could have imagined! I would highly recommend Petit Fleur to any bride who is looking to make their dream wedding a reality.

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 10/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrina and Matt are beyond amazing! My husband and I still can't get over how beautiful the flowers were on our wedding day. Corrina knows her stuff! You come with the ideas, and she will bring them to life! We couldn't have asked for anything more.

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrina is great overall, and the floral work she does is unbelievable. I first contacted her after my first florist, a family connection, completely flaked on me. Thankfully, it was relatively early in the planning, and my day-of coordinator recommended Corrina to me when I called her in a panic. Corrina was able to fit me in for a meeting on the same day I called, and from the second I walked into her studio, I loved the arrangements and displays I saw, and was excited to work with her. I had some ideas about what I wanted, especially for the bouquets, but was fairly open to her suggestions. She took my ideas and the admittedly unimpressive examples I had found from searching the Internet and made some of the most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever seen. I was obviously focused on other things as I walked down the aisle, but once I was able to get a good look at the church arrangements, they almost took my breath away. I had similar experiences when I first saw the bouquets and the table arrangements at our reception venue. Corrina has a wonderful eye for design and detail, right down to the ribbon wrap on the bouquets, and knows more about flowers and how to make them look their best than I thought was possible. I recommend her to anyone looking for beautiful flowers for their wedding day or other special occasion.

  • K

    Kara · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are getting married, please please please allow Corrina to do your flowers. I cannot even begin to explain how fabulous she and her team are. When my day of coordinator brought the bouquets up to the bridal suite, I was amazed at how beautiful they were. My mother-in-law thought at first that the flowers were fake, that's how perfect they were. Corrina executed everything exactly as planned, and went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect. When I walked into the atrium at the Inn at St. John's, I was in awe of how gorgeous the room looked. I chose an all white theme for the flowers, and they were stunning. It was more beautiful than I ever imagined, and I am beyond grateful to Corrina for making my day so special.

    Corrina, you are the best! Thank you again for everything!!

  • M

    Mrs. · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrina did an amazing job with our September 21, 2013 wedding. She made our reception location at the Royal Park Hotel beautiful and warm and inviting. The flowers were gorgeous and the amber lighting and drapery made everything feel very cozy. The linens were fabulous and really brought to life our chosen color scheme. I highly recommend her services. She is also easy to talk to and will tell you if what you have chosen may be unrealistic. We really appreciated her honesty.

  • G

    Gretchen · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further if you want beautiful flowers and table settings for your wedding. Our event wouldn't have been what is was without Corrina! Not only is she a a great business woman she also has the ability to pay attention to every detail! She wants everything perfect before the event starts. What can I say? She is professional, easy to work with, she gives you a beautiful product and its affordable. We are still thanking her for making our event so very special.

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being a novice in the flower world, Corrina was able to go into my brain and envision floral arrangements for my centerpieces and bouquets that I could not put into words. She introduced me to flowers I did not even know existed that matched our color-scheme perfectly! She is wonderful working with budgets and gives honest and thoughtful opinions on what she thinks will work best without trying to push you one way or the other. She is great to work with, whether it be meeting with her in person or through her incredibly quick email responses. She offers so much more than just a floral service, expanding to detailed wedding planning. Had I heard about her services prior to booking other vendors (such as linens, etc) I would have surely gone through her for that as well. She is a tried and true trusted vendor who is very reasonable with all of her pricing.

  • J

    Juliann · Married on 07/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrina & Matt were excellent to work with! We had 350 people at our wedding so we were obviously on a budget with everything. I had met with a few other flower vendors before meeting with Corrina. After meeting with her it was clear how many more flowers I got for the same price as other floral vendors. They even special ordered certain flowers that I wanted; they also were not opposed to dying flowers for me (while many other vendors refused to). I had already put down deposits on linens or else I would have loved to go with them for this too. THANKS FOR THE AMAZING WEDDING Corrina & Matt!!

  • M

    Mia · Married on 07/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Dear Corrina,

    My new husband and I would like to thank you so much for everything!!! You made my dreams come alive with the beautiful decorations you created for our wedding day. Obviously, I thought you were very good at what you do but you far exceeded our expectations. Nothing was more rewarding than seeing how stunned William was when he saw the decor at the ceremony and the reception. He was absolutely blown away! The beautiful, surprise sweetheart area made him so happy. You made me appear to be the best wife ever. LOL:-) Words cannot express how grateful I am for you, your team, your talent, your professionalism and the love you have for your clients. I will rant and rave about you forever and ever. Also, I will be sure to recommend any bride I know to you. Again, we were beyond pleased with everything. Thank you so much for everything!
    Love,
    Mia & Will

  • M

    Mollie · Married on 06/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrina really helped take my baby shower to a level of elegance that I just could not have attained on my own. Besides the gorgeous linens and centerpieces she also created an absolutely amazing centerpiece for the head table and put together a beautiful Candy Buffet for my guests to enjoy. When she came to set everything up she was so personable and polite...I just loved her. Looking forward to our next big event so we can invest in her services again! I have already recommended them to a ton of people and will continue to do so!

  • K

    kendra · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so impressed with the flowers for my wedding. Corrina did a beautiful job. She listened to what I wanted and executed it flawlessly. My bouquet was gorgeous! I highly recommend Corrina and her staff. They went above and beyond to ensure my wedding day was everything I hoped for. Thank you Corrina for a fabulous job!

    Kendra and Jeff

  • J

    Jill · Married on 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would strongly recommend Petit Fleur to anyone with an upcoming wedding! I loved everything about my service, quality, they are very professional and she helped me make my wedding day perfect! I had the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements and I did because of my amazing florist! I could not have asked for anything more. I am confident that everyone she works with receives the same quality and work! Thank you again for helping make my wedding beautiful and perfect!!

  • S

    Sherry · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers that was provided for my daughters wedding was fantastic, fresh, and personally delivered by the owner. We couldn't have asked for more. I have referred every future bride/brides mother to Petit Fleur. I wouldn't go with anyone else. If my second daughter has a destination wedding, I would use this company again. Love Corrina the owner.....

    Choose Petit Fleur, you won't be disappointed....

  • User2755683 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't give Corrina enough stars. Without her my wedding would not have been an elegant, unique, and gorgeous event. I did not have a vision for our wedding day and Corrina helped create unity to our entire wedding party and our reception hall. Thus I put her as a part of our wedding planning vendors. If you are lucky enough to have Corrina take care of your event, sit back, relax and enjoy your day because it will all be perfect!! My only advice is to book her early!!

  • L

    Cindy · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corrina and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with! During a time when there are SO many variables to think about, I was never worried about my flowers. Her work is AMAZING and anything she creates is beautiful so it really put my mind at ease. Petit Fleur also did our linens which brought the room together so nicely. We received so many compliments on our center pieces, bouquets, and linens. Most people said it was the nicest they had ever seen. I definitely recommend Petit Fleur, they're easy to work with, a great value, and do beautiful work!

  • Caitlyn

    Caitlyn · Married on 10/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE CORRINA!!!! My flowers were stunning. We also got our table linens from her and they were beautiful. Everyones flowers looked amazing and totally original. If you want your wedding to be one of a kind then you want to go to Corrina!

  • E

    Elina · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was looking for the perfect florist for my special day and I am so lucky that I came across Petit Fleur. I definitely wanted something luxurious and timeless and Corrina was able to provide that and exceeded my expectations. I've said many times before that I felt like I was talking with one of my girlfriends while I was planning my event with her. I was so happy with her ideas and her recommendations, so I decided to do as much as I could with her. I rented my chairs from her, chargers, linens, napkin rings, decor, Chuppah, etc. Everything was perfection. She was able to work with my budget and even recommended certain things to do so that I could stay within my budget. I would definitely choose Petit Fleur to do any events in the future that I might have!

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Petit Fleur is a place you should go to have what you dream of for your day. I am a very simple girl who didn't want to have a lot of decor,my main thing is Flowers. I worked on a budget and they made it happen :) everyone loved my flowers and the color's that I had. Thank you for everything and making my day special with all your hard work. Keep up the great work.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought Corrinna was awesome! I got rave reviews from all my guests on my bouquets and decor. And she was fantastic at working with me. I live out of state so she primarily worked with me via email and was very understanding of my time change and of the difficulty of planning a wedding while living 2000 miles away!I would recommend her again in a heart beat!

  • M

    Michele · Married on 11/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Petit Fleur is so much more than I expected. Corrina and her staff created an ambiance. From the flowers and rentals to advice and communications everything was perfect. You can tell how experience plays a huge role. We looked at other places that were willing to provide items from a checklist, but Petit Fleurs was truley part of our decision making team. They saw pitfalls we had not thought of, and offered new options that made our event so unique that we are still getting praises today!

  • A

    Ayana · Married on 10/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I met Corrina I gave her a budget and she worked against it...when I gave her my vision for my wedding at the Colony Club...she delivered something that was whimisical and romantic and fit perfectly into how I always saw my wedding day! She takes your vision and paints a beautiful picture. She helped me create mood for my wedding and I am so thankful for that. I am not someone who has a favorite flower - or a need for a "garden" at my wedding, BUT I did want to have beautiful centerpieces, bouquets, etc...Corrina delivered all of that and more for us!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review