Personalized Brides Reviews

6 | Wadsworth, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Personalized Brides

Recommended by 85%

6

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.2
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.5
Sort by:
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in Toronto & chose the "future Mrs " hoodie for our daughter in law to be. We drove to Buffalo to pick it up & I've never been so pleased about a gift before. This hoodie is fabulous....excellent quality, service & pricing. Thank you very very much!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • C

    Christie · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was more than pleased with the outcome of my bridal favors! I could not have asked for better quality or more time sufficient survice. This truly was the special touch that made my wedding complete!

    Sent on 11/20/2012
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 06/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my bridesmaids gifts from Personalized Brides- and fell in love! In love with the products- and the company! I'm a little picky and changed my mind twice after submitting my order- they were so accommodating and talked me through all of my options to make sure I ordered exactly what I wanted- and then I received my entire order only 5 days later!! I've also contacted them twice after for rush orders on gifts and couldn't be happier with my results- truly an amazing company!

    Sent on 11/08/2012
  • S

    Sam · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place..very reasonable prices and fast!!

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/06/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this site - got my bridesmaids, groomsmen and the mothers all gifts - even personalized - in 2 weeks! Will definately get things for the showers I have coming up!

    Sent on 11/04/2012
  • R

    Robin · Married on 05/15/2018

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! After emailing back and fourth about a custom design, I received a email of a price that was I thought too good to be true and low and behold I was correct! I was told to call to finalize payment to proceed with my order and after leaving a message I get a call back stating that there was a miscommunication regarding the design they were doing and how it was to be done. This is very unprofessional! Save yourself the trouble of disappointment and stay clear of this company

    Sent on 04/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review